About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Williams.
Jeremy Williams
Jeremy Williams, Mazda Sales Advisor, Classic Mazda of Denton
4.9

Jeremy Williams

Mazda Sales Advisor

Classic Mazda of Denton

5000 S Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

49 Reviews of Jeremy Williams

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- urianna.williams

Jeremy was very helpful and made buying this car very easy. It didn't take very long at all compared to what we thought it would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Urianna Thank you for the review Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- TD

I needed a car and was set on a Mazda so I checked out a different dealership first. That one tried to jack me around and straight up lied to me about what they could do for me. Instead I contacted Jeremy at Classic Mazda of Denton through email and he was more than happy to help me get a fantastic deal. He was so quick with communication and made sure to get me the information I asked for. I went in a few days later to proceed with the deal and was helped by Paul since Jeremy was not there at the time. Paul was fantastic! He walked through the car details with me and my fiancé and took us for a test drive. He was very funny and kind which helped put us at ease. We finished up the paperwork and Paul had the car washed and ready to go for us! I would highly recommend going here if you need a Mazda, definitely ask for Paul or Jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Donahue

Aug 30, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Hello, we are very happy Paul and Jeremy provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Aug 25, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

TD Thank you for the review and have a blessed day. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent product and customer service"

- alexybikman

I had a CX-9 that was 10 years old and had a great experience owning it; and having it serviced at this dealership since moving here 5 yrs ago. They have always been polite and courteous and honest with me. We were considering several new models of cars to replace my 10 year old car, and I thought I'd want to try something new- was looking at the Volvo xc90 T6R, and the Lexus GX460, and Audi Q7; but kept coming back to cx-9 because of not only the quality and styling(and 3rd row seating) but the cost of maintenance. My other cx-9 was so reliable and rarely needed anything other than regular oil changes and maintenance. One of the sales guys had me take a test drive of the new cx-9 and it convinced me to stay with a great brand. We bought the CX-9 signature AWD and I love it. Andrew Myers handled all of the paperwork and was wonderful to work with, efficient, competent, honest, personable and not pushy. Did not love the finance guy-not as professional as could have been. He acted ticked when we didn't opt for some warrantees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector, Andrew Myers

Aug 30, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Classic Mazda Of Denton. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

Aug 25, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Alex Thank you for the review and I will council with Jeremy, your loyalty is appreciated. Have a good day Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda of Denton 💕💕💕"

- Erica

This place is AMAZING but the people working there make it that much better!! Ryan Rector and Jeremy Williams made a miracle happen and got me in a 2018 CX5. These 2 really worked and made sure I left happy. If you are wanting a great car and great service this is definitely the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Erica, we are glad we could help! We hope to see you soon! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 Cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold at first sight!"

- Mazda 3 Man

Fell in love with my new Mazda 3 at first sight! I was met with service, care, respect and friendly faces. Chris was extremely knowledgeable and explained the features and benefits of the car I was purchasing. Jeremy in finance was very friendly and had my best interest in mind, smoothest transaction I have ever made in a car purchase! I felt at home as soon as I walked in the door. Chris, Jeremy and Andrew are exceptional employees in this Mazda family and they made me feel like I was part of it. Best part of the whole experience is I not only purchased an awesome automobile, I feel that I gained three new friends in the process, and you can't buy that! I want to say thank you for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Myers, Chris Garner

Jul 28, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Mazda3 Man Thank you and welcome to the Classic of Denton Family! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Experience was phenomenal"

- Blue52

The car buying experience was wonderful. My husband and I went to test drive a CX-5, ending up buying it the same day. We rarely do that. Patrick Robert's knowledge of the vehicle and the guidance by sales manager, Ryan Rector surpassed our expectations. Jeremy Williams was thorough and helped us get the best rates. Thanks for the phenomenal help! We love our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector, Patrick Roberts

Jul 04, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Congratulations to you and your husband on your new CX-5! Safe travels! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely great service"

- Tinadu88

I came in to try out the CX-5. It was a pleasant experience from the start. My salesman, Jeremy Williams was very knowledgeable and nice. I never felt forced to buy the SUV, which I appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Cooper

Jun 30, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Tinadu88 Thank you and the Mazda CX-5 is a winner! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Adele

Tareq is a wonderful sales representative. He is knowledgeable and personable and helpful. He showed me the cars I wanted to look at and helped me decide which car would be best for me. He took his time with me and gave me his undivided attention. I felt like I was given the best information available in order for me to make my decision about buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tareq Wahed

Jun 23, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Adele Thank you for taking the time and providing your review. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- DrD

From the moment I walked on to the dealership, the entire experience was enjoyable and easy. There was no pressure, and the entire experience made the process as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Donahue

Jun 23, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

DrD thank you and you experience as our logo "Relax and Enjoy the Difference" Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classisofdenton.com

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Long Wait, Fast, Professional, Easy to work with!"

- MiataLady

Highly recommend Mazda vehicles for their overall safety and performance. This dealership and everyone there is an absolute pleasure to work with. I needed to move my daughter from a CX-3 to a CX-5 (bigger vehicle, more safety features). Everyone there went out of there way to make sure our experience was quick, easy. No games. No long waits. From sales to finance to overall mgmt, the service and care they provide (and genuine interest in the individual customer's needs and circumstances) is superb. You'll want to do business with these folks. They are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Wick, Don Cooper

Jun 23, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Miatalady Thank you for providing the review on your experience. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$18,013

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$18,013

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,490

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,590

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,290

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,290

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,640

2018 Mazda MX-5

$27,585