Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Yandell.
Jeremy Yandell
Jeremy Yandell at Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman
Refer Me
4.5

Jeremy Yandell

Service Manager

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Norman

481 North Interstate Drive
Norman, OK 73069

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

182 Reviews of Jeremy Yandell

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clay and Aaron were GREAT!! They made getting the paint..."

- snwtrack Verified Customer

Clay and Aaron were GREAT!! They made getting the paint repair very easy and the job was excellent. I was very impressed and would gladly work with them again, if there was a need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quickly replaced the airbag in my jeep. Everyone wore..."

- SANDRA.DAMRON Verified Customer

Quickly replaced the airbag in my jeep. Everyone wore masks and socially distanced. Service was done while I waited. Jeep was parked so I could get out easily

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Genifer Burnell took really good care of me in service..."

- fordman222 Verified Customer

Genifer Burnell took really good care of me in service she was awesome. And Ryan in parts took good care of me on my tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genifer Burnell

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 205,000 mi. Town&Country has been in shop several..."

- mrayburn1 Verified Customer

My 205,000 mi. Town&Country has been in shop several times lately & the service advisors Genifer, Aaron, Braxton, & Teresa have all been great. A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Yargee, Braxton Stoneking , Aaron, Genifer, Anthony

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable able..."

- Jeannejeffers13 Verified Customer

Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable able problem. Went way beyond what I expected for service! Kept me informed on progress all along the way. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and a short wait time!! Very friendly..."

- munn.dylan Verified Customer

Great service and a short wait time!! Very friendly staff! They answered all our questions about our vehicle! Highly recommend!! Great prices too! Great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t justify the price of a brand new Jeep like this,..."

- DMESSN Verified Customer

I can’t justify the price of a brand new Jeep like this, so I bought this one used in Enid. I like Landers and they treat me right, so they have become their customer. I love my Jeep. I know I had to spend this money on it, in order for it to be worth what it should, and I am happy with the job. Still surprised that nobody tried to get me to trade it and sell me another one while I was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braxton Stoneking , Heath, Gennifer

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They where quick and honest.They told us they would be..."

- TOMHINES4321 Verified Customer

They where quick and honest.They told us they would be able to look at our car till the next day but called us back and had it finished the same evening and done correctly so what more could you ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me in & out of the service department quicker than I..."

- BREN.SENUM Verified Customer

Got me in & out of the service department quicker than I could’ve imagined! I felt very comfortable (especially with Covid) in waiting area. Very clean with seating spaced out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I interacted with went above and beyond to..."

- Bholzbauersch10 Verified Customer

Everyone I interacted with went above and beyond to exceed my expectations and make my trip to Landers as simple as possible. If and when it is necessary I was surely be visiting this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,166

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,166

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,307

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$19,307

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,243

2020 Jeep Renegade

$21,243

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,243

2020 Jeep Renegade

$21,243

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,027

2020 Jeep Renegade

$21,027

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,089

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,089