About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jericho Murrillo.
Jericho Murrillo
Jericho Murrillo, Assistant Service Manager, BMW of Corpus Christi
4.9

Jericho Murrillo

Assistant Service Manager

BMW of Corpus Christi

4225 S Staples Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Contact Me
Call
Email

81 Reviews of Jericho Murrillo

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Red carpet treatment"

- EDROD009 Verified Customer

I took my BMW in for a couple of recalls and regular maintenance. My service advisor, Jericho, went the extra mile with customer service, attention to detail, very knowledgeable in explaining recommended services and very kind. I didn’t feel rushed and didn’t have to wait to be helped. Jericho was very easy to communicate with as well. In addition, while picking up my car, Jericho was with someone else, Leo was quick to greet me answer questions and process my payment. Definitely a first class dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Ruiz

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took care of my car in a timely manner."

- andnicole9 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Was able to schedule an appointment receive a loaner car while my car was being serviced. Received a car wash and was updated as soon as my car was ready for pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Tovar

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- CSBTX71 Verified Customer

Always handled with such great care and professionalism. Do their best to get vehicle serviced as quickly as possible. Thank you very much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Terrazas

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What an outstanding service from start to finish"

- EVAHECK8 Verified Customer

Even though it was a busy morning for the dealership, your staff did not make me wait and had me in and out without any stress . Jericho made sure I was comfortable and I felt very at ease leaving my car with you and knowing that he would be on top of things. What an asset to BMW Corpus Christi! Thank you for such great service and looking forward to doing business with you in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fix the Phone Line"

- Moose Verified Customer

The car was fixed and I was happy with the service I got. It should not take me three days of calling and leaving messages and then having to physically come in to schedule an appointment. The automated system needs to be fixed. None of the service employees called me back to schedule an appointment. I went down the line through the system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esparanza Gomez, Leo Ruiz

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"met my expectations'"

- paulsz186 Verified Customer

Waiting time was as expected! I noticed my vehicle was ready in the parking lot, so I ask for assistance from Daniel Baker to complete the process. He found a service representative to process me out, and she did a great job completing the service. Not sure what her name was, but she appeared to be the only female service representative I encountered. She was very efficient & professional in the short time she took to get me on my way....Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Baker, Esparanza Gomez

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was very respectful "

- MEL670 Verified Customer

Service manager went beyond my expectations on servicing my vehicle and making sure I was completely satisfied with my service visit . Thank you to both Richard and Jericho.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jericho wonderful face for BMW, smiling,courteous, friendly"

- ASHIFAB Verified Customer

The rating of 5 star was giving because of the awesome service provided by the service rep Jericho and also because the repairs were completed in a timely manner. He was professional, friendly, on top of his work, provided updates, followed up on concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine maintenance "

- GCALZADA Verified Customer

Great customer service! Paperwork was ready to go and Jericho was very pleasant. He kept me up to date on the progress of the maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jericho M"

- CORRINAMARAIS Verified Customer

Jericho is always on the ball and efficient. Always impressive and thorough. Ahead of me and very professional. I don’t even want to deal with anybody else. He makes the dread of getting a car service a happy thing ahead of me and very professional. I don’t even want to deal with anybody else. He makes the dread of getting a car service a happy thing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 320i

$31,995

2018 BMW 320i

$32,320

2018 BMW 320i

$36,675

2018 BMW 320i

$33,520

2018 BMW 320i

$32,995

2018 BMW 320i

$37,120

2018 BMW 320i

$32,380

2018 BMW X1

$29,880