About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jermaine Smith.
Jermaine Smith
Jermaine Smith, Finance Manager, Conyers Nissan
4.9

Jermaine Smith

Finance Manager

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Jermaine Smith

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer "

- Ms Dina

Thank you Nissan and Stephon Miller for helping me get the car I want. Thank you for helping me by listening to my needs and putting me in a car that meets my expectations. I will be returning once I am ready for my upgrade! Now it’s time for my daughter to find her a car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephon Miller

Feb 28, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us! Stephon was happy to listen to your needs and find a vehicle that met your expectations. We appreciate the recommendation, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Carla Richter

Customer service isn't a thing of the past...It's alive and well at Conyers Nissan. Vince is the best salesperson I have ever worked with, a true professional. He is respectful, patient, and a very nice guy who takes pride in his work. And he is tremendously knowledgeable about the vehicles, the dealership, and Nissan corporation. All the sales and service managers were very helpful and made sure we knew how to get in touch with them. It was a stress free, comfortable experience! And I love my Pathfinder!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Card, Vince Resko, Toby Rivers, Mark Salazar, Morgan Kitchen

Oct 20, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Carla, thank you for the five-star review! We are thrilled to hear that we offered you such an exceptional experience, and that Vince and the team made such a positive impression. We are so glad to hear that you love your Pathfinder, and hope to see you soon in your future visits!

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first new car"

- Trena

My experience was amazing & the staff was awesome. This is the very first brand new car I've every purchased and I am so Happy that I came here. My salesman BJ was excellent he did such a wonderful job he was quick and very understanding to my needs. Him and the young lady took time to explain everything to me step by step never making me feel nervous or pressured. Thing is I came with my daughter whom had just purchased a car the day before and ended up buying one myself. I would advise anyone who looking to buy be it your firs or your last to come here they treat you like family greet you with smiles and cheer you on. I LOVE MY NEW CAR YOU ALL WAS AMAZING AND BJ YOU ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROBERT WALLS

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excited"

- Stephens

BJ was my dealer who sold me a brand new Nissan Pathfinder. He was very helpful and attentive. He did everything possible to assist me with my purchase. I really appreciate everything he did and I would recommend BJ and Nissan Conyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROBERT WALLS

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice experience "

- Davis

I have used them before like it very .much very much satisfied will not buy a car from nobody else a very loyal customer happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salazar, ROBERT WALLS

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"God blessing"

- Victoria

After getting off work today (Home Depot) I never thought I would be driving home in my husbands new car. He is going to be so shocked. Thanks BJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Rivers, ROBERT WALLS

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shock"

- Wilbon

The salesman Bj was awesome did a great job in helping me select the right car. The finance agent was awesome he worked the numbers and made it happen. The all around service was excellent! 😆😃😎!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROBERT WALLS

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grateful"

- Christian Bond

When I received the call I was shocked that my mother was able to get me a new nissan for my birthday. This purchase made this the best birthday I ever had before!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salazar, ROBERT WALLS

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Day Ever "

- Ruby1

First time buyer, high school graduate, single mom? Life got ever better when I was approved for brand new car! Conyers Nissan is personally recommended by me to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keldrick Edwards

Aug 08, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

We're so glad to hear we got you into a new car! Congrats on your purchase and thank you for your review!

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Surprised"

- Lester

I was extremely excited and surprised at the same time ....I work hard and I think I deserve it, after trying two different dealers prior to Nissan and getting told "I don't make enough" was really discouraging ...thanks You Nissan for giving me a chance !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Brunson, ROBERT WALLS

Aug 02, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Lester! We're so excited for you and are glad to hear that you found what you were looking for with us. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can help you in any way!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,465

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645