About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jermaine Smith.
Jermaine Smith
Jermaine Smith, Finance Manager, Conyers Nissan
4.9

Jermaine Smith

Finance Manager

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Jermaine Smith

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality!!!!"

- TRAVISMATHISX Verified Customer

Love the service I received I pulled in and got Immediate help I was put in the system and shown to the waiting area that were filled with snacks a tv and wifi. There was a bit of a wait but I dont mind because I was constantly notified of what step of the process my car was in further more I'm in customer service myself and I understand good service takes time. Good on the details Mr.Bass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barnett Bass

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant"

- deniseamckenzie Verified Customer

The new sales guy Odarius was awesome very soft spoken and wasn't too pushy and thanks to Eddie also,I have to go back on Friday for my extra key and when we got the car we notice cracks on the side of bumper we thought the car was just dirty because it's a white car a little disappointed with that but apart from that I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Card

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Performance "

- YLBURGESS23 Verified Customer

I worked with Sharn. He did extremely well at negotiating my deal and making sure i got exactly what i wanted at a fair rate. My experience was great as a first time buyer and would recommend Sharn to others. His customer service was incredible. Jermaine did my financing and also worked well to get me a great financing deal! He was kind & pleasure and i would also recommend him to others. My overall experience was great at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharn Paul Etienne

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- JOYCEHENDERSON48 Verified Customer

I have always received great customer service while at Conyers Nissan. Conyers Nissan is a dealership but the service I received gives a closeness like a real family that has your interest at home. The only negative concern I have, are some of their workings as a true team or just here to get a check and not support each. One Saturday I was there sitting on the side that doesn't have a T.V. I heard these to men gossiping like women about another co-worker. They never paid me any attention because I was sitting right at the corner of the wall and their back was more turned away from me. I know sells is a tough job but working together can make a lot of money for everybody. That was very unpleasant to hear. YOU NEVER KNOW)W WHO IS LISTING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Jones

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- BAKERMARILYN7 Verified Customer

I found this experience with purchasing a new car the best I have ever had. I am a repeat customer multiple times but this was by far one of the best. Paul took care of everything and found me a great car. I’m very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Huynh

Oct 07, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new car! We're so glad to see Paul was able to assist you. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- TAKILAJD26 Verified Customer

I appreciate them . They got me in the Vehicle I want it for the price I wanted Thanks a lot. Mr. McQueen and Mr. Smith gave me great services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William McQueen

Oct 04, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hello, We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! It's good to know that William and Jermaine provided you with great service. We value your business and hope that you enjoy your new vehicle!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer "

- Ms Dina

Thank you Nissan and Stephon Miller for helping me get the car I want. Thank you for helping me by listening to my needs and putting me in a car that meets my expectations. I will be returning once I am ready for my upgrade! Now it’s time for my daughter to find her a car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephon Miller

Feb 28, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with us! Stephon was happy to listen to your needs and find a vehicle that met your expectations. We appreciate the recommendation, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Carla Richter

Customer service isn't a thing of the past...It's alive and well at Conyers Nissan. Vince is the best salesperson I have ever worked with, a true professional. He is respectful, patient, and a very nice guy who takes pride in his work. And he is tremendously knowledgeable about the vehicles, the dealership, and Nissan corporation. All the sales and service managers were very helpful and made sure we knew how to get in touch with them. It was a stress free, comfortable experience! And I love my Pathfinder!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Card, Vince Resko, Toby Rivers, Mark Salazar, Morgan Kitchen

Oct 20, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Carla, thank you for the five-star review! We are thrilled to hear that we offered you such an exceptional experience, and that Vince and the team made such a positive impression. We are so glad to hear that you love your Pathfinder, and hope to see you soon in your future visits!

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first new car"

- Trena

My experience was amazing & the staff was awesome. This is the very first brand new car I've every purchased and I am so Happy that I came here. My salesman BJ was excellent he did such a wonderful job he was quick and very understanding to my needs. Him and the young lady took time to explain everything to me step by step never making me feel nervous or pressured. Thing is I came with my daughter whom had just purchased a car the day before and ended up buying one myself. I would advise anyone who looking to buy be it your firs or your last to come here they treat you like family greet you with smiles and cheer you on. I LOVE MY NEW CAR YOU ALL WAS AMAZING AND BJ YOU ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROBERT WALLS

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excited"

- Stephens

BJ was my dealer who sold me a brand new Nissan Pathfinder. He was very helpful and attentive. He did everything possible to assist me with my purchase. I really appreciate everything he did and I would recommend BJ and Nissan Conyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ROBERT WALLS

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,465

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645