Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jerome Brown.
Jerome Brown
Jerome Brown at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
4.8

Jerome Brown

Service Advisor/ASM

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Hi my name is Jerome Brown. I am a service advisor here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge/fiat. I will be your point man for questions regarding your personal investment (vehicle). I have been writing service for a total of 7 years I've also worked in the Toyota store as well. Also I have knowledge in the Audi business, so whatever your question whatever your vehicle I'm your man !! I look forward to meeting you and helping you take care of your service questions!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Jerome Brown

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Lmichelle

Friendly, People working hard to provide the best possibilities to find just the right vehicle and the best deal. Highly recommend! Much thanks given to each individual person assisting me. Also noted, service has always been top notch for my Jeep now owned and previously owned. Trustworthy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Berenson , Will Butler

Aug 08, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, your recommendation and trust means so much to us; we're so happy to have earned both. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, disappointing warranty"

- TF

Jerome at Heritage Owings Mills has been great while my Ecodiesel Ram 1500 has taken awhile. Experience being set up with a loaner car has been excellent. Unfortunately, i was very disappointed to find out that Chrysler won't honor the warranty for the failure of the engine’s thermostat. My truck went into “limp mode” on an interstate at highway speeds and threw a bunch of codes one of which was for the Crank Position Sensor. Jerome educated me on it and had it replaced under warranty. But then, a code for the thermostat wouldn’t go away so the thermostat must be replaced. Still haven’t had my truck back since the “limp mode” incident and now Chrysler wants $500 for a thermostat and wont allow their warranty to cover it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST DEALERSHIP EVER!!!"

- Denise Sample

I have purchased 5 cars (new & used) from Heritage and my experiences have been extremely pleasant with sales and especially SERVICE. THEY REALLY CARE !!! I’m very pleased !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi Denise, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Samlkingsr

These guys are experts in their field. Need more dealerships like them. They do everything possible to get your car fixed and in a reasonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Colwell

Jun 25, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"First time and last time "

- Ervingb

My car had no heat. I made an appointment for 7:30am on a Saturday morning about 2 days before and requested a loaner car as well. Was told no issues. Got there early, waited to be checked in and then sat and waited for the enterprise person to show up. He showed up an hour later but didn’t have a reservation in my name. Because others had reservations he had to take care of them first and would be back for me. Another 45 minutes and he picks me up. That process was fine but ... I was told I should hear something about my car by Monday and that the shop would cover 2 days for my car, anything over and it was my responsibility. The issue was my car wasn’t touched or looked at until almost 5 days later. I was blowing up their phones everyday asking for an update while enterprise was blowing up mine asking for an update as well while being charged $40/day plus taxes. This shop apparently had a bunch of issues and call outs as well as walkouts so they were backed up but they were continuously booking appointments as well. I asked to come get my car until they could get to it and was told if I did that then I would get pushed back to the end of rotation again .., so it could be longer before they get to my car again. Obviously for that reason i keep my car there. Finally on Friday at 9:30am my car is done. I had to return my rental by 10 or be charged for another day. Ended up paying mega bank for the rental, which the shop did help pay to offset some of the out of pocket burden which I appreciated. My coordinator also said he would reach out to me in a few days to make sure all is well. That didn’t happen, I reached out to him telling him my heat stopped working again. Silence!! Nothing., I called and left voicemails and text messages requesting to get back in before the real cold hit. I was leaving for a few days vacation and offered to leave my car there during my time away so they could work on it and when I finally did get a response back and we worked out a day to drop it off there was radio silence from then on when I tried to confirm the drop off. I went the entire winter with only one vent working on my drivers side and seat warmers. My heat is still not working but I will never bring my car back there nor will I ever give a recommendation to anyone looking to buy from there or use service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Hall

Jun 27, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi Bonnie. Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We value your insights and sincerely apologize for your less than positive experience with our Service Department. Our Service Director, Josh Colwell, has attempted to reach you but was unsuccessful. At your earliest convenience, please contact Josh at jcolwell@mileone.com or 410.654.7920 so that we can resolve the issue with your heat.

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful Experienced Excellent Costumer Service"

- RacearV

It was a very exciting experience. Chris R. Is THE BEST and do is Jerome💝I will and have recommended perspective costumers to this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Clash , Chis Roberson

Jun 02, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. Thanks again for the recommendation. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They always do a great job! "

- Marwhite4

Everything at Heritage Doge, Jeep Ram does an amazing job! Friendly and knowledgeable staff and great service! I always get out in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change "

- Gogeta

Service is always fast and accurate at the dealership that’s why go back every time. I appreciate your excellent customer service I’m always treated like I’m family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Clash, Melissa Hall

May 14, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience again"

- Lspikesteven

My experience with Jeep Service has been great. No complaints so far! My Service advisor Go to Guy Jermone is great Guy and cares bout his clients. He hooks me up with Whatever I need done or he suggests. Also hooks me up with loaner car if they have one! Only bad thing have to say bout this service is they put regular oil back in my car when I’ve been using synthetic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rental Guy

Apr 22, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thanks for your review! We're so glad you had such a great experience with us and we hope to see you back again soon! Take care!

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst customer experience ever"

- Cde72

Brought my vehicle in for regular service - oil change and tire rotation. Took them 2 days to do even though I had an appointment. They found an issue with my vehicle and it took them 2 weeks to do the work. They would not return my calls to obtain a status of my vehicle or an estimate of the charges. Poorest customer service I have ever had. I would not go back to this dealership. Management acknowledged they had an ongoing customer service issue and didn’t seem to care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ivie

Apr 18, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We appreciate all of our customers’ feedback and apologize your experience with our Service Department was less than positive. Our practice is to always communicate promptly and efficiently with our customers, and are sorry this did not occur. We would like to further address your concerns as soon as possible, but have been unsuccessful in locating your contact information in our database. At your earliest convenience, please contact our Service Director, Mike Schildt, at jschildt@mileone.com or 410.654.7920, to allow us the opportunity to correct our mistakes and rectify the situation. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you soon.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,943

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$47,943

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,366

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$45,366

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,290

2019 Ram 1500

$31,290

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,767

2019 Ram 1500

$30,767

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,644

2019 Ram 1500

$29,644

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,011

2019 Dodge Challenger

$32,011

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,011

2019 Ram 1500

$33,011

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,991

2019 Chrysler 300

$24,991