About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerome Brown.
Jerome Brown
Jerome Brown, Service Advisor/ASM, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Jerome Brown

Service Advisor/ASM

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Hi my name is Jerome Brown. I am a service advisor here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge/fiat. I will be your point man for questions regarding your personal investment (vehicle). I have been writing service for a total of 7 years I've also worked in the Toyota store as well. Also I have knowledge in the Audi business, so whatever your question whatever your vehicle I'm your man !! I look forward to meeting you and helping you take care of your service questions!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Jerome Brown

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long time customer Loves the service"

- 08 Patriot Love

I have been using this dealer for service for almost 11 years with the same jeep. They always fix it right and they fix it the first time. From complex repairs to the simple ones they have always been very helpful. Brent and his team really go the extra mile. They aren't pushy, but instead are very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Until the next time we meet, take care!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service fixed the first time"

- Middleagedguy

Dropping car off is best, nothing good comes to those that wait inpatiently. A busy shop because they do things right for you, I trust them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ivie, Timothy Gardner

Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never Disappointed!!!"

- Melhal88

Always a friendly face!!! Staff is fantastic!! Would never go anywhere else!!!! Hands down, best service department around! Jeep up the great work!!! A very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most people friendly Dealership "

- Tyrone T-Fly

I bought my car from Eastern's Moters, but I wouldn't take it anywhere other than Heritage for service. They are the most people pleasing organization I know. Professional and friendly. Thumbs up yall from me....Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Great Experience/ with The Advisors and work done"

- Lspikesteven

I’m writing to Say that I am Very Satisfied with the way they have been handling my Issues for my Vehicle and my needs! Originally I had brought it in because sunroof had a big leak in one of the drains and caused damage to my headliner and sunvisor. They were able get Their water guy to fix drain and seal around sunroof and reseat the glass. Sadly my headliner was Unavailable to be replaced but had my guy clean it best he could. My car was in shop almost two weeks with getting that fixed then along with Tune-up, Oil change and tire rotate, Fuel induction service!!! The service Manager Brent Irvie worked greatly with me on cutting the cost on the Loaner to better price And He and my Great service Advisor helped with pricing and to Text me/Call 24/7 with updates!! My service advisor was Jerome Brown and he’s a great guy. Would like to say thanks again!! Also love the 24 month warrenty on there services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ivie

Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place!"

- Boo45

I went to get my oil changed and my brakes serviced. The people there were very friendly and the service was great! I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"K. Timmons Personal & Professional Opinion"

- Tony T.

Service department Crew, particularily, Mr. Victor Clash & Mt. Brent Ivy, are always Professional, Respectful, Courteous, Competent & Patient. Assets to the Company & keys to your success

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff, Tony! Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all of our valued clients!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service as always! "

- maljzk5

Great service as usual. Victor Clash really takes great care of his customers and get you in and out fast. The service department always runs efficiently. Victor was able to set me up with a new service program for my new vehicle and informed me that I was to receive oil changes as part of my purchase, this was not explained to me at the other dealership at purchase. Another positive experience working with Heritage Service. Service manager Brent Ivie took the time to come over and say hello while in service, just to make sure everything was running smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ivie, Victor Clash, Tyrone Erwin , Scott

Apr 25, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! "

- Amnorman5

This place was great! I took my 2013 Chrysler 200 for some work and the service was great! They took me right in and got to work. My service advisor Jerome was awesome to deal with and kept me well updated. The service manager Brent Ivie followed up with me from start to finish as well! Just all around good professional people, awesome service and great experience. Will definitely bring my car back here for all auto work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Ivie

Feb 25, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We are happy Brent, Jerome, and the team delivered great service for you. Until the next time we meet, take care!

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service, Reliability - Quality People!"

- DSampson

One of the best service departments I’ve been to! I think a lot about where to take my vehicle when it needs a checkup or repair. Every time I bring my vehicle in for service, Jerome and everyone there are knowledgeable, friendly, and professional and it assures me that I’m giving my vehicle the best care possible. They are truly a customer experience focused service department providing clear timelines and even the waiting room makes the wait time the best. From the moment I’ve pulled up to the Service Door, I’m greeted professionally and asked several detailed questions about the reason for my visit and what problems I’m experiencing with my vehicle. I always depart with a feeling of worth and value which encourages me to return and also refer my friends and family to Heritage Service. The well-trained service staff are masters at knowing how to properly service my vehicle and always take the necessary actions to make sure I make it back on the road safely. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (671 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$28,988

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,391

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,149

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,700

2018 Jeep Compass

$16,019

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,986

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,766

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,930