Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jerome Nesbeth.
Jerome Nesbeth
Jerome Nesbeth at Commonwealth Honda
4.8

Jerome Nesbeth

Sales Person

Commonwealth Honda

6 Commonwealth Dr
Lawrence, MA 01841

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Jerome Nesbeth

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the trip "

- WillandEllin

We traveled quite a distance to do business with Commonwealth, and it was worth the trip. Jerome definitely helped make the process easier for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, informative and respectful of my time"

- Sharonlee

I had a great experience with a John. He was friendly and worked to get me a better interest rate by checking a couple of options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John J. Murray

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- HondaFan

Jerome and his team were wonderful. I have been looking for a car for about a week and a visit over 12 dealers. Jerome stayed in touch with me as well as his business development team. They kept in constant contact with me about anything new that I had showed up on the lot that met my criteria. I ended up getting a used Honda civic with super low miles in the color I wanted so I’m extremely excited. I would definitely recommend going to Jerome or commonwealth to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John J. Murray, Carlos Ortiz , Michelly Escobar

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda commonwealth experience "

- Isaiahjaydencolon

I came in with the car I had on my mind right from The get and Jerome made it happen for me he helped me out a lot and made the numbers work out! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Commonwealth Honda"

- Tony D

I have worked with Jerome many times, and he is very knowledgeable about the cars that he sells. He is very professional and a join to work with. I would recommend him to family and friends. Tony D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John J. Murray, Steve Consoli

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- LR16

This was the 5 dealer I had been to looking to see about purchasing an SUV for this upcoming winter. I already had it in my mind that it probably wouldn't work since I had no luck elsewhere but Jerome and John made it happen. Never once did I feel pressured and they weren't your typical pushy sales/finance people. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John J. Murray

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Comminwealth Honda"

- Beachlady

I had an excellent experience purchasing a car from Commonwealth Honda. I had called ahead to make arrangements to see a particular car which I had seen on their website. When I arrived, my salesman, Jerome, met me in the parking lot and escorted me into the sales room. Jerome was informative and knowledgeable, and I ended up purchasing my new Honda CR-V with his assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy"

- EliJul3811

Jerome was excellent to deal with; explained the vehicle well. I'm very happy with the sale. I felt I received an excellent price, and this is the 5th car bought here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with general manager Steve Consoli"

- Kathy

My husband and I are longtime customers with Commonwealth motors. When we purchased our car 3 years ago we were told by the sales person that we would never have to pay for an oil change again. Fast forward to today when I found out that wasn't true and that the sales person embellished the information. I went to the general manager Steve Consoli and explained the misinformation. He checked our account and said that I was mistaken. I said that we didn't notice the information during the sale since the format for buying a Honda had changed and the accessories were added in after. I mentioned that we were surprised by this way of sales since in the past we had negotiated the total cost. He said then "don't get the accessories" hardly a response for a gm to say to an unsatisfied customer. I said I am familiar with the process of buying a new car and he stated that he had sold thousands of cars! We drive 40 minutes to co.e to Commonwealth. No longer. He could have resolved this better and kept a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Consoli

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Missyb

I typically dread buying a car - not the case this time around Everyone was fanstastic to work with! Doug, Carmen, and the rest of the team ensured that everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Call , Carmen

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results