Search
Back
Start your review of Jerrid Cook.
Jerrid Cook
Jerrid Cook, Sales Professional, Jackie Cooper Imports
4.9

Jerrid Cook

Sales Professional

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

Hi! I'm Jerrid Cook. I've been with Jackie Cooper Imports for 4 years and couldn't ask for a better place to spend my days. Thank you for choosing me to assist you in this car buying experience, I look forward to providing you with a fun and memorable one. https://www.facebook.com/jerrid.cook

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Jerrid Cook

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jerrid Cook"

- fxman8354 Verified Customer

Jerrid Cook did an awesome job. He will Jew me coming back to purchase many more vehicles in the future. Thank you guys for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly and stress free. "

- KEVING.BECK Verified Customer

I knew the car I wanted and had researched the price. Stopped by and drove the car and rest was fairly painless. Financing department worked hard to get me the very best deal. I was pleased !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Griffith , Adrian Soberano

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience!"

- TRRL87 Verified Customer

Staffs are very friendly and helpful! I truly felt I was an valuable customer. I have purchased or leased four Mercedes vehicles from different Mercedes dealers in several states. I can say I received the best car buying experience from Jackie Cooper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Boling , Jeff Badley

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upfront and honest. "

- Bmw Verified Customer

I traveled from out of town to purchase our new/used vehicle. It was nice that there were no surprises upon arrival. Car was very clean and ready to go. I would purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Thompson

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesperson and the dealership was great! "

- LYNARDMADARA82 Verified Customer

Jerrid was very helpful from 1st time I talked to him on the phone until the day I left with my 2013 Chevy suburban, excellent service I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry King

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- JASMINEHAMED729 Verified Customer

I strongly dislike the car buying experience, but working with Jackie Cooper was so easy and enjoyable. Everyone was so friendly and made us feel so special. I love my car and I look forward to driving it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Boling, Chuck Griffith , Adrian Soberano-excellent

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and effective experience"

- Aymeeb Verified Customer

This is our 3rd car with JCI. I literally look for cars that are at imports because of the experience we get from sales to finance! I wish they could bring other cars from other JC dealerships. Jerrid and Chuck were outstanding as always! Steve, the GM keeps a higher standard of people working there and as soon as you walk in you will notice the positive difference! Makes me want to buy a car every year :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lujan, Chuck Griffith

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first car buying experience "

- andjm Verified Customer

First time buying a car went so great. Jerrid and Larry helped me get the best deal while not being pushy like other dealers. Chuck even offered a great deal on windshield repair services. I recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Griffith, Larry King

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and professional "

- SYTAYLOR66 Verified Customer

All of the staff was great in answering all my question. They were helpful in making sure my needs and wants were meet. This is my second experience with Jackie Cooper and each time I am pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Hicks, Larry King

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible service and follow through. "

- Lemmar123

We purchased a nice used BMW X3 from this dealer with the promise that the second key fob was ordered and that they would call us in a week or so when it came in. Nearly 5 months later, we received the key fob. The salesman washed his hands of the situation and we had to call the GM of the dealership to get the issue resolved. Once the GM was involved, the fob arrived and we had it programmed at BMW. I would not purchase from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

N/A

2018 Porsche Panamera

$98,470

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$60,805

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$54,145

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$63,255

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$110,565

2018 Porsche Macan

$66,720

2018 Porsche Panamera

$103,010