About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Aydemir.
Jerry Aydemir
Jerry Aydemir, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Capistrano Mazda
5.0

Jerry Aydemir

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Capistrano Mazda

32852 Valle Road
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Jerry Aydemir

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy and FAST honest process!! "

- 343 SpecMiataRacing

Highly recommend Capo Mazda!!! Great and ultra competitive “no hassle” pricing policy. Everybody is friendly and professional. Simply put, I wouldn’t go anywhere else. You shouldn’t either!!! Marcin was fantastic but I interacted with many on the sales staff and loved them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Wow! Thank you so much for the glowing review! We are so happy to hear that your time spent with not only Marcin, but the rest of our staff was enjoyable and easy. We appreciate you recommending us and welcome to the Capo Mazda family!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda Cx9 Grand Touring"

- Happy customer

Both Jerry and Rick know how to offer great customer service. Very knowledgable, friendly, efficient and eager to assist and address questions. Appreciate no pushiness. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Katz

Nov 12, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Thank you for such a kind review! We are truly happy to hear that your time spent with Jerry and Rick was enjoyable and provided you with great customer service. We appreciate you recommending us and welcome to the Capo Mazda family!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great pricing.. Easy to work with!"

- Jb

I usually dread going to dealerships because as a busy working mom, getting out of one car and into another is usually a long and tedious process. I couldn’t have been happier with everyone at Capo Mazda... jerry, Forouz, Rick.. the whole team made the process incredibly simple and fast. Extremely knowledgeable on all aspects of the car we were looking at, Jerry had pulled car in front for me to test immediately upon walking in. I ended up going with a different model which they had transferred over the very next day. Not only did they have paperwork processed and waiting for me upon my arrival, they even allowed me to drop off old car (lease) and bring over to the other dealership for us. Truly a remarkable team... great competitive pricing and wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Forouz Mohisefat, Rick Katz

Nov 12, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Thank you for such a glowing review! We know how it can feel car shopping and we are so happy that your time spent with Jerry, Rick and the rest of us here was simple and enjoyable. We appreciate you recommending us and welcome to the Capo Mazda family!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Straightforward and friendly "

- Pam

Jerry was professional, friendly and offered me a great price on my new CX5 lease. The signing process was straightforward with no hidden cost. The $0 down was truly a no out of pocket expense. Jerry also delivered the car to my house. The actual dealership is beautiful with a relaxing vibe complete with beverages, snacks and reggae music!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Pam, Thank you for such a kind review! We are so happy to hear that Jerry was able to get you into a lease to fit your needs! We appreciate you recommending us and welcome to the Capo Mazda family!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff and dealership"

- Clinton

Transparency, transparency, transparency! No tricks. I've purchased about 5 new cars in the past 6 years and these guys know how to do business. No run around, just business. Jerry made my experience super easy. He was communicative and addressed all my concerns before I stepped foot into the dealership. Upon my arrival, I just test drove the car and started the paperwork shortly after. Chris from finance took care of us super quick and he was very prompt. I highly recommend this dealer. It's not very often you enjoy your car buying experience but these guys made it happen. Thank you, Capistrano Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris from finance

Aug 13, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that your time spent with Jerry and Chris was fun and easy! We appreciate you recommending us to and welcome to the Capo Mazda family!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car-buying experience! "

- DONNA92615

Capistrano Mazda is a great organization - very focused on customer service. The whole transaction was based on me getting what I wanted and needed. I left with a beautiful car and wonderful support team. Both Jerry Aydemir and Paul Clark in finance were professional, kind, personable and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Clark

Jul 09, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that both Jerry and Paul made your car buying experience with us enjoyable. We appreciate you recommending us and welcome to the Capo Mazda family!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Buying Experience "

- Jipobr

I walked in to this Mazda dealership and I was greeted by a friendly sales associate Jerry Aydemir who showed me the car I had in mind to buy. I wasn’t sure if the CX5 would fit all my specific needs. But Jerry was patient to show the cx5 pre-owned inventories and explain the different choices in trims as well as its features. Unable to decide after learning the final costs, I called in few days later with the attempts for a better deal in the final price. Although I did not get the amount that I asked for, I was given reasonable concessions that eventually convinced me to purchase the certified pre-owned 2016 cx5 touring trim. The deal was sealed few days later. Jerry arranged accessories installed by the service department as well as delivery of my newly purchased car to my residence. The interactions I had with all the staff in finance, service and delivery drivers were great. I was given the space to determine after all the facts were presented. He is not your classic pushy sales person. Overall it was a pleasant car purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Alberti

May 10, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that Jerry took such great care of you as well as the rest of our team here. Congratulations on your 2016 CX-5 Touring and welcome to the Capo Mazda family!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Mazda3 "

- jasonyuzhang

Jerry has revolutionized the way car purchases works. He is nothing but spectacular and made this purchase painless and stress free. His calm, charming demeanors makes him one of the best dealership professional I’ve had to pleasure to work with. His youtube videos and great use of pics and visuals made the whole process transparent and crystal clear. Pay him a visit if you want to get behind a new or preowned Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Clark

Feb 06, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Thank you for lovely review! We are so happy that Jerry and Paul were able to make the entire process easier for you and so glad that you enjoyed the YouTube videos. Welcome to the Capo Mazda family!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Alexandra P

My husband and I were in need of a bigger car and had our hearts set on a Mazda CX-5 but needed it to be AWD. AWD can be hard to come by in California so didn't think we'd be able to find one in the timeframe we needed to. My husband reached out to the dealer and worked with Jerry Aydemir and after going back and forth with a few he found us our car! He was very polite, thorough, and honest! We felt like we were in good hands as this was our first time buying a car together. It has been a couple of weeks since buying the car and I've reached out to him with a few questions and his willingness to still help is appreciated! He made our experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Del Campo

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER!"

- Mistie

I had a wonderful experience at Capistrano Mazda. From the time I pulled into the lot until the time I left, everyone was extremely nice. We all dread the "dealership" and "pushy" salesmen when going to buy a car. I experienced everything BUT that at Capistrano Mazda. Jerry Aydemir was wonderful. He worked with us on everything to receive the best price possible. The finance piece with Paul was a major breeze. Paul was also very nice and helpful. Once all of the docs were signed, I walked outside to a big beautiful bow on my new 2017 CX5. Jerry took more time with me to show me all of the computer aspects of the car. I'm pretty good with technology, but it has been a while since I have had a new car. He explained everything and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend this dealership! Thank you Jerry showing me how the car buying experience should really be!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Clark

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,430

2018 Mazda CX-9

$37,777

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$25,737

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$25,712

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$32,154

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$25,599

2018 Mazda CX-9

$29,892

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$29,829