About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Aydemir.
Jerry Aydemir
Jerry Aydemir, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Capistrano Mazda
5.0

Jerry Aydemir

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Capistrano Mazda

32852 Valle Road
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Jerry Aydemir

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Straightforward and friendly "

- Pam

Jerry was professional, friendly and offered me a great price on my new CX5 lease. The signing process was straightforward with no hidden cost. The $0 down was truly a no out of pocket expense. Jerry also delivered the car to my house. The actual dealership is beautiful with a relaxing vibe complete with beverages, snacks and reggae music!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Pam, Thank you for such a kind review! We are so happy to hear that Jerry was able to get you into a lease to fit your needs! We appreciate you recommending us and welcome to the Capo Mazda family!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff and dealership"

- Clinton

Transparency, transparency, transparency! No tricks. I've purchased about 5 new cars in the past 6 years and these guys know how to do business. No run around, just business. Jerry made my experience super easy. He was communicative and addressed all my concerns before I stepped foot into the dealership. Upon my arrival, I just test drove the car and started the paperwork shortly after. Chris from finance took care of us super quick and he was very prompt. I highly recommend this dealer. It's not very often you enjoy your car buying experience but these guys made it happen. Thank you, Capistrano Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris from finance

Aug 13, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that your time spent with Jerry and Chris was fun and easy! We appreciate you recommending us to and welcome to the Capo Mazda family!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car-buying experience! "

- DONNA92615

Capistrano Mazda is a great organization - very focused on customer service. The whole transaction was based on me getting what I wanted and needed. I left with a beautiful car and wonderful support team. Both Jerry Aydemir and Paul Clark in finance were professional, kind, personable and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Clark

Jul 09, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that both Jerry and Paul made your car buying experience with us enjoyable. We appreciate you recommending us and welcome to the Capo Mazda family!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Buying Experience "

- Jipobr

I walked in to this Mazda dealership and I was greeted by a friendly sales associate Jerry Aydemir who showed me the car I had in mind to buy. I wasn’t sure if the CX5 would fit all my specific needs. But Jerry was patient to show the cx5 pre-owned inventories and explain the different choices in trims as well as its features. Unable to decide after learning the final costs, I called in few days later with the attempts for a better deal in the final price. Although I did not get the amount that I asked for, I was given reasonable concessions that eventually convinced me to purchase the certified pre-owned 2016 cx5 touring trim. The deal was sealed few days later. Jerry arranged accessories installed by the service department as well as delivery of my newly purchased car to my residence. The interactions I had with all the staff in finance, service and delivery drivers were great. I was given the space to determine after all the facts were presented. He is not your classic pushy sales person. Overall it was a pleasant car purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Alberti

May 10, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that Jerry took such great care of you as well as the rest of our team here. Congratulations on your 2016 CX-5 Touring and welcome to the Capo Mazda family!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Mazda3 "

- jasonyuzhang

Jerry has revolutionized the way car purchases works. He is nothing but spectacular and made this purchase painless and stress free. His calm, charming demeanors makes him one of the best dealership professional I’ve had to pleasure to work with. His youtube videos and great use of pics and visuals made the whole process transparent and crystal clear. Pay him a visit if you want to get behind a new or preowned Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Clark

Feb 06, 2018

Capistrano Mazda responded

Thank you for lovely review! We are so happy that Jerry and Paul were able to make the entire process easier for you and so glad that you enjoyed the YouTube videos. Welcome to the Capo Mazda family!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Alexandra P

My husband and I were in need of a bigger car and had our hearts set on a Mazda CX-5 but needed it to be AWD. AWD can be hard to come by in California so didn't think we'd be able to find one in the timeframe we needed to. My husband reached out to the dealer and worked with Jerry Aydemir and after going back and forth with a few he found us our car! He was very polite, thorough, and honest! We felt like we were in good hands as this was our first time buying a car together. It has been a couple of weeks since buying the car and I've reached out to him with a few questions and his willingness to still help is appreciated! He made our experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Del Campo

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER!"

- Mistie

I had a wonderful experience at Capistrano Mazda. From the time I pulled into the lot until the time I left, everyone was extremely nice. We all dread the "dealership" and "pushy" salesmen when going to buy a car. I experienced everything BUT that at Capistrano Mazda. Jerry Aydemir was wonderful. He worked with us on everything to receive the best price possible. The finance piece with Paul was a major breeze. Paul was also very nice and helpful. Once all of the docs were signed, I walked outside to a big beautiful bow on my new 2017 CX5. Jerry took more time with me to show me all of the computer aspects of the car. I'm pretty good with technology, but it has been a while since I have had a new car. He explained everything and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend this dealership! Thank you Jerry showing me how the car buying experience should really be!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Clark

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Pleasant Surprise!"

- Kristin

My husband and I discovered Capistrano Mazda while looking for a used car online. We had great customer service from the minute we showed interest in the car. Jerry sent us a video to help answer questions before we made the drive down from Brea. When we arrived on the lot our initial contact (Jerry) was unavailable, but Diego stepped in to help us out. He was great from the get go! No pressure, knowledgable, kind, friendly, and respectful of our time and needs. We didn't end up buying the used car we anticipated, but rather a brand new CX-5. This wasn't because Diego put any pressure on us, but rather because he didn't! He showed us exactly what we requested and allowed us to take our time in making decisions. Kevin in finance worked hard to help us find a comfortable car payment that we could live with every month. Paul made the signing process as painless as possible and had us ready to drive away in our new car rather quickly. Overall, Capistrano Mazda provided us with excellent customer service. We live 37 miles away from this dealership, but will be happy to make the drive to continue our car servicing relationship with such a great group of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless buying experience! "

- Amraetz120

When I was considering buying a Mazda 6. Jerry my sales person went above and beyond to help me find the perfect spec that I wanted! Tom and Moe the sales managers made it painless throughout all the paperwork! Would highly recommend anyone to Capo Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Deering, Moe Afzal

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience"

- David8910

Were looking for a new SUV and were helped by Diego Blakely. He could not have been more helpful or professional. We were looking at several different makes and models but settled on a CX-5 with Diego's help. Diego introduced us to each person in the dealership that we would have contact with, and thoroughly went over all operations of the car. Would not hesitate to recommend Diego or Capistrano Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$13,994

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,430

2018 Mazda CX-5

$24,383

2018 Mazda CX-9

$37,777

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$17,883

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$21,694

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$16,952

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$23,600