Jerry Bradford
Jerry  Bradford at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me

Jerry Bradford

Sales

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
4.7
177 Reviews
4.7

177 Reviews

Write a Review

177 Reviews of Jerry Bradford

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service job done on my car was excellent. The first loaner car smelled of cigarettes and another was provided after I complained. More

by SMISNER3
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleased with their work ,very nice waiting Area ,clean bathrooms, coffee and Snacks Fast service. More

by Donna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a 2022 Subaru Forester from Lokey Subaru with help from both Teddy and Jerry. Negotiations were not stressful and all employees went out of their way to assure our satisfaction. We definitely rec More

by MAGSMOM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Bie

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Subaru of port ritchey was a very professional dealer. .Service center was accommodating and friendly..Great waiting area with drinks and snacks..pretty short wait on service..will be going back.. More

by SONJAANGELS03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was clean. Every person we encountered was attentive, kind, personable and they made the entire experience easy and painless. More

by melz.mercado
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So far, I have had a great experience with all the staff. They have been very helpful. More

by ericfevey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sher Parry

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been getting our oil changes here since before the renovations. This place gets 5 star plus, there on top of everything and even give her a shampoo and vacuum to boot. The prices are well below anyone More

by Ellen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks The service was timely and very well presented and completed Costs for the updated service was very reasonable More

by jft.group
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Skelton

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a nice, no pressure dealer that tried to make the best deal for my needs. The sales staff was great as well as the financial manager. They really explained everything. More

by brian.hickey235
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Servedio, Chris Baird

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class facillity with fist class employees. Very clean and efficient. Will be a regular customer from now on. More

by Xxxdimension
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $23,800
2017 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,600
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $42,998
2021 Kia Telluride
used
Dark Moss exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Yukon car, priced at $71,000
2022 GMC Yukon
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,399
2020 Buick Encore GX
used
Chili Red Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive