Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Bradford.
Jerry Bradford
Jerry  Bradford at Subaru of Port Richey
Refer Me
4.8

Jerry Bradford

Sales

Subaru of Port Richey

11613 US-19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

99 Reviews of Jerry Bradford

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an overall pleasant and seamless experience. Jerry..."

- RACHELBRANDT9 Verified Customer

It was an overall pleasant and seamless experience. Jerry was great to work with! Made the process very simple. Thank you! Loving my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second Subaru I have purchased from Subaru..."

- CONINIX321 Verified Customer

This is the second Subaru I have purchased from Subaru Port Richey . I have been treated exceptionally well each time. The sales team does whatever necessary to make the customer happy and satisfied. Very nice people, very pleasant across the board. I will return each time I am need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Servedio

Apr 10, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable. Spacious showroom. Finance guy..."

- londadennett Verified Customer

Friendly, knowledgeable. Spacious showroom. Finance guy was very easy to work with. There was no pressure to buy. And every Saturday they serve lunch. They found our car and it was ready the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stout

Apr 06, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry was friendly and knowledgeable but very low..."

- wrsrq

Jerry was friendly and knowledgeable but very low pressure. He made me feel that my satisfaction with the car was more important than the sale. He was very engaged but never pressed for the sale which made it easy to say "yes" and once I had, he made the rest of the process just as easy. Best car buying experience yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had been car shopping at different dealerships for..."

- wrsrq Verified Customer

We had been car shopping at different dealerships for several weeks when we found an amazing deal at Subaru of Port Richey worth the two hour drive. What a great customer service experience working Jerry and the finance department. Beautiful facility, responsive and engaged staff and an efficient sales process. They could not have made it easier and I would definitely go back to them when we are ready for our next car. Definitely worth the drive to work with people you can trust. Could not be more satisfied with the experience or the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Belviso, Shevon Murren , Finance department

Apr 05, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You do very good work and personnel are great! Seems very..."

- phelpskd Verified Customer

You do very good work and personnel are great! Seems very knowledgeable. Do not pressure me to buy things. Enjoy coming to your dealership. See you next maintenance cycle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru of Port Richey! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service and friendly staff that makes you..."

- CAT8CD Verified Customer

Good customer service and friendly staff that makes you feel right at home. Service department was very knowledgeable and friendly. Looking forward of continuing my relationship with Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasser Abdallah , Carl ?

Mar 22, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi there, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru of Port Richey. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car dealership. Takes care of you and your car!! I..."

- malaniebourassa61 Verified Customer

Great car dealership. Takes care of you and your car!! I love my new car! Free oil changes are awesome and the service is wonderful! Like the new building very nice and comfortable to wait for car to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sher Parry, Frank Servedio

Mar 20, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like that they are close and sell Subaru vehicles. I'm..."

- noemail3ellen Verified Customer

I like that they are close and sell Subaru vehicles. I'm not impressed on how they do not really listen to the customer. Nor how they pay attention to the reply to email. I will deal with them again just because of the brand of vehicles they sell and how close they are to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you. Safe travels.

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the service I received at your..."

- sstickney Verified Customer

I was very happy with the service I received at your facility but I did experience some high stress from the financial manager over the exstended warranty packages that were offered to me.Also when the bank wanted under 30 day receipts from my utilities and I had a hard time producing them,Kevin said they might have to take the car back.I was ready to turn it back in when I returned to the car dealership.Another financial woman took the information I had and explained that it wasn’t a big deal.This happens a lot. She assured me that she would talk to the bank.She left me a message on my phone that everything was taken care of. I was very stressed out for no reason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Belviso

Mar 09, 2021

Subaru of Port Richey responded

Hi Sstickney, we really appreciate your great feedback! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results