About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Corley.
Jerry Corley
Jerry Corley, Sales Consultant, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Jerry Corley

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

My name is Jerry Corley and I’m honored to have started my career in the automotive industry with Harry Robinson Buick GMC. I love meeting people & finding solutions to their automotive needs. It’s my desire to exceed your expectations when it comes to your car or truck buying experience and I will work hard to earn your business. I grew up in Fort Smith, graduated from Southside High School, and learned to call the Hogs from a young age. I’ve been married for 19 years to my lovely wife Katie and have three sons. I was previously a public safety officer in Arkansas, worked as a broadcast radio announcer in the early 1990’s, and I’m an FAA certified commercial pilot and former flight instructor. I also enjoy vegetable gardening and woodworking and have my own YouTube channel dedicated to posting videos on those topics.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

134 Reviews of Jerry Corley

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- Alisha8484

Had amazing people the entire process who went above and beyond what they had to! They have the best customer service around! It is rare to have an experience where every person is so nice and helpful and do everything possible to get you what you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for everything! "

- AmJay81

Helpful and quick service, thank you for working with me to find a “new” gently used vehicle that works well for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service Always!!"

- Roseberryfamily

This is my second vehicle that I have purchased from Harry Robinson and I have to say they never disappoint me. With their fast friendly service, easy to use website and incredible goal oriented sales team they really do offer it all. Jerry was my salesman and really worked hard to get me in the perfect vehicle with payments I could afford. He wasn’t overly pushy like some dealerships and the entire process from start to finish was very smooth and easy. Taylor from the Internet team responded almost instantly with answers to any questions I had about the vehicles I was considering and even greeted me at the door and introduced me to my salesman Jerry. Jackie also knocked it out of the park with her inviting smile and pleasantly warm personality. She made the job of signing all that paperwork actually relaxing and enjoyable. I will definitely be purchasing from them again. They have made a life long customer out of me. Thanks again Jerry, Taylor and Jackie for your outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Black, Taylor Craft

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great communication."

- Happycustomer

It was very easy and smooth working with Harry Robinson. Everyone we worked with was wonderful. Will definately be using them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Black

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful!!"

- chan93

Jerry Corley was AWESOME with us! Him and Joey Thomas really worked with us and tried their hardest to get me into a good, affordable car!! Everyone we met yesterday was very welcoming and helpful! I LOVE my new car and was so happy doing business here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fairly painless"

- Demolaypilot

Worked hard to get me in the truck I wanted. Super friendly and personable staff. Their service didn’t stop once I drove out of the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- harrison

they worked hard to get me in the truck I wanted and had a great test drive. worked with me on the extras that I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"review of harry robinson buick gmc"

- buick1920

very nice help us decide which car . not pushy and i like my car so far.all 3 people helped us alot frist time time at this dealer ship. delores sandlin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Estep, Robert Day

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jerry and Gus!"

- arielhartin

These guys are the best. I went to two other dealerships before I came here and nobody compares to Harry Robinson! I didn't know if I could find a truck I wanted in my price range and they helped me find the perfect one! I highly recommend them, everyone is extremely friendly and so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great service"

- rebalman

Worker are very nice therethere and the service was very polite to the customer and the person work with us was very nice too ty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Phillips

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (552 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,940

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$26,585

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$28,870

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$28,870

2018 Buick Enclave

$47,817

2018 Buick Enclave

$47,817

2018 Buick Regal

$29,956

2018 GMC Canyon

$32,515