About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Corley.
Jerry Corley
Jerry Corley, Sales Consultant, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Jerry Corley

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

My name is Jerry Corley and I’m honored to have started my career in the automotive industry with Harry Robinson Buick GMC. I love meeting people & finding solutions to their automotive needs. It’s my desire to exceed your expectations when it comes to your car or truck buying experience and I will work hard to earn your business. I grew up in Fort Smith, graduated from Southside High School, and learned to call the Hogs from a young age. I’ve been married for 19 years to my lovely wife Katie and have three sons. I was previously a public safety officer in Arkansas, worked as a broadcast radio announcer in the early 1990’s, and I’m an FAA certified commercial pilot and former flight instructor. I also enjoy vegetable gardening and woodworking and have my own YouTube channel dedicated to posting videos on those topics.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

112 Reviews of Jerry Corley

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME !!!!"

- Betty B

This was my first time to go to Harry Robinson. From here forward I will not go to any other dealer and will highly recommend all the staff there. Each and every person I came into contact with was absolutely awesome. The service was exceptional and the attitude of the entire staff was way beyond what I had expected. After all my paperwork was ready and I was ready to leave Audrey {my salesperson who stepped up to assist Jerry} went above and beyond! It just so happened the day I purchased my vehicle was also my birthday and he didn't forget. Once ready to leave he had me close my eyes and guided me outside where my new vehicle had been pulled right up to the front door and had a large red ribbon across the hood. There were also four awesome ladies from the staff who sang Happy Birthday to me!!! I couldn't have ask for a better car buying experience or a better Birthday. These people are absolutely the best!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great quick work."

- lee blackman Verified Customer

All employes were very polite & knew what there jobs were. Service people were carful not to damage anything & made all look good.We hope i can fiend a good used pickup at a very good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- bcbrake

The Staff is very detailed and knowledgeable. They really work with you to get you what you want and can afford. Would buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a very good experience overall."

- Chad Staples

I had a unique transaction and they handled it very seamlessly. They had the vehicle I was looking for and made the day go quickly versus other dealerships i have been too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skip Hill

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found me what I wanted"

- MichelleNuz

Harry Robinson always provides top notch customer service and this car buying experience was no different. Not having exactly what we were looking for on the lot didn't stop our salesman, Jerry Corley. He cast his net far and wide and delivered exactly what we wanted within a couple days, keeping us in the loop throughout the process. They made us a fair deal and stayed late for us on delivery day to make sure we were completely satisfied and followed up the next day. Very pleased with Jerry and the rest of the Harry Robinson team. We'll definitely come see Jerry for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wilson, Mike Hesson, Chauntel Terry

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful."

- THEONE0769 Verified Customer

They were very helpful we didnt get exactly what we wanted but we got a cadillac which is Very nice as well .. Will go through them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent people"

- Nate Verified Customer

Harry Robinson is a great place to go to.. they have excellent people and an amazing sales person named Jerry.. look him up and he can help you with anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Staff"

- MAWILSON0 Verified Customer

The staff was very helpful and explained all details to me. They were not pushy and made the experience for me a pleasant one. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Adam Archer

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Deal Around!"

- Darla King

Jerry Corley at Harry Robinson was able to get me financed for a car I wanted. I love it and my payments are affordable. Thank you Jerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Johnreed81

Jerry was awesome to work with. He didn’t pressure me. He found exactly what I wanted and he did it all over the phone with me. The truck and paperwork was ready when I arrived to pick it up. No games. No hassle. Will buy from him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (349 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,165

2017 GMC Yukon

$57,875

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,810

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$57,700

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,115

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$57,305

2018 GMC Canyon

$34,069

2018 GMC Canyon

$36,679