Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Corley.
Jerry Corley
Jerry Corley at Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Jerry Corley

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

My name is Jerry Corley and I’m honored to have started my career in the automotive industry with Harry Robinson Buick GMC. I love meeting people & finding solutions to their automotive needs. It’s my desire to exceed your expectations when it comes to your car or truck buying experience and I will work hard to earn your business. I grew up in Fort Smith, graduated from Southside High School, and learned to call the Hogs from a young age. I’ve been married for 19 years to my lovely wife Katie and have three sons. I was previously a public safety officer in Arkansas, worked as a broadcast radio announcer in the early 1990’s, and I’m an FAA certified commercial pilot and former flight instructor. I also enjoy vegetable gardening and woodworking and have my own YouTube channel dedicated to posting videos on those topics.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

194 Reviews of Jerry Corley

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a group of great sales team helping me out with the..."

- JWGossett

I had a group of great sales team helping me out with the purchase of my new GMC truck! Thanks to all who helped me today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met with Jerry Sunday Nov 10th @ Harry Robinson’s GMC..."

- dunncourtney

Met with Jerry Sunday Nov 10th @ Harry Robinson’s GMC dealership, he was very knowledgeable & helpful with my purchase, definitely wood use him again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saralinna was awesome when she helped me set up all my..."

- Anna

Saralinna was awesome when she helped me set up all my stuff for my new car. Very sweet and helpful. Couldn’t ask for a better helper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Saralinna Wilson

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle purchase"

- slgoodson

Jerry Corley is the best car salesperson I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with!! I got a great deal on a beautiful vehicle!! Beyond happy with the whole experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Thompson

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Jerry helped me out a lot, wasn't pushing..."

- Chris Picazo

Great service. Jerry helped me out a lot, wasn't pushing me to buy a trucking( like other dealerships do) made sure i was happy with every decision before we moved on to the next stop. It was his goal to make sure i was happy and I am.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Car purchase"

- Meredith

Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and easy to work with. Saralinna was knowledgeable about the features In the car and explained everything great. Joey and Jerry worked with my price range, budget and situation to put us in a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry and his team were awesome to work with. I highly..."

- Millie Meyers

Jerry and his team were awesome to work with. I highly recommend them to anyone searching for a new car. We are very pleased with our new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saralinna Wilson

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Rebel

This was the quickest process and all with the most caring and respectful help in explaining and finalizing everything in a matter of just a couple hours. I will definitely continue my service with this salesman and company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing service- Will be back."

- kaicoop

I was working with less than desirable circumstances when it came to credit but Jerry worked tirelessly to get me into something. He never made me feel bad about my situation or anything he just wanted to help me fix it. He had very good customer service and you can tell he genuinely cares about his customer. I could go on for days about my experience but basically it was amazing, probably the best experience I have ever had at a car lot and I will be back when I'm ready for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So Easy"

- Pam

These guys are GREAT, very easy to work with and they (Jerry, Jon, Pam, Chris and Saralinna) were ALL so very helpful. My family has bought tons of vehicles from Harry Robinson and will continue. It's people like them that keep my family going back. Thank You All so much for everything. You all are AWESOME!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results