About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Corley.
Jerry Corley
Jerry Corley, Sales Consultant, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Jerry Corley

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

My name is Jerry Corley and I’m honored to have started my career in the automotive industry with Harry Robinson Buick GMC. I love meeting people & finding solutions to their automotive needs. It’s my desire to exceed your expectations when it comes to your car or truck buying experience and I will work hard to earn your business. I grew up in Fort Smith, graduated from Southside High School, and learned to call the Hogs from a young age. I’ve been married for 19 years to my lovely wife Katie and have three sons. I was previously a public safety officer in Arkansas, worked as a broadcast radio announcer in the early 1990’s, and I’m an FAA certified commercial pilot and former flight instructor. I also enjoy vegetable gardening and woodworking and have my own YouTube channel dedicated to posting videos on those topics.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

127 Reviews of Jerry Corley

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"review of harry robinson buick gmc"

- buick1920

very nice help us decide which car . not pushy and i like my car so far.all 3 people helped us alot frist time time at this dealer ship. delores sandlin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Estep, Robert Day

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jerry and Gus!"

- arielhartin

These guys are the best. I went to two other dealerships before I came here and nobody compares to Harry Robinson! I didn't know if I could find a truck I wanted in my price range and they helped me find the perfect one! I highly recommend them, everyone is extremely friendly and so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great service"

- rebalman

Worker are very nice therethere and the service was very polite to the customer and the person work with us was very nice too ty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Phillips

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car"

- Paigenewcar

Jerry, Gus, and Jon were very helpful and kind when it came to helping me find my first care. I appreciate everything they did and at very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was just looking..."

- JustLooking

Went to the dealership just to look and see what was on the lot. Just happened that Jerry Corley was out doing other things when I drove up. He introduced himself, asked if he could help, and I ensured him that I was just there to look, and not buy. A short time later, and working with Jerry's coworkers, I made an offer that was accepted. So much for just looking... Am a happy GMC truck owner! Was a good experience where they were willing to work a deal that I believe was good for all. Thanks Harry Robinson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Selby

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience. "

- Abecvar1

I just wanted to say that this was one of the best car buying experiences we've had. Thank you Jerry, my son even asked is it always that easy to buy a car. I told him not a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So easy and quick"

- PKimble

Thank you to Jerry Corley for making this such an easy experience. Got a great deal on the vehicle I wanted. And Jackie made the financing simple to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Black

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer "

- bman6974

Very happy with my experience this time. I almost went elsewere this time but Jerry, Joey, internet sales, service department and the whole Harry Robinson team knocked it outta the park this time. thank you guys so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quickest car buy ever"

- Chefguy123

I knew what i wanted when I walked in and Jerry listened. They made me a great deal and took me from being upside down to being ahead of the game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- MLNichols

Jerry was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were looking at. We were just going to look and ended up purchasing. Jerry was very friendly and it was just a great overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$58,595

2018 GMC Canyon

$41,545

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,218

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,090

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,695

2018 GMC Canyon

$40,480

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,390

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,300