About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Corley.
Jerry Corley
Jerry Corley, Sales Consultant, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Jerry Corley

Sales Consultant

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

My name is Jerry Corley and I’m honored to have started my career in the automotive industry with Harry Robinson Buick GMC. I love meeting people & finding solutions to their automotive needs. It’s my desire to exceed your expectations when it comes to your car or truck buying experience and I will work hard to earn your business. I grew up in Fort Smith, graduated from Southside High School, and learned to call the Hogs from a young age. I’ve been married for 19 years to my lovely wife Katie and have three sons. I was previously a public safety officer in Arkansas, worked as a broadcast radio announcer in the early 1990’s, and I’m an FAA certified commercial pilot and former flight instructor. I also enjoy vegetable gardening and woodworking and have my own YouTube channel dedicated to posting videos on those topics.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

103 Reviews of Jerry Corley

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Johnreed81

Jerry was awesome to work with. He didn’t pressure me. He found exactly what I wanted and he did it all over the phone with me. The truck and paperwork was ready when I arrived to pick it up. No games. No hassle. Will buy from him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Moody25

Jerry was Great. He made things easy and helped get the deal done that we needed. This was my 2nd vehicle purchased from Jerry and I would recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made buy a new vechicle painless"

- Kris24t

Found out what I was looking for and helped me select the right vechicle for my budget. Wasn’t pushy or aggressive and didn’t try to over sale me something I just couldn’t afford. The whole process happened quickly with friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to deal with."

- Helloadele

Knew what I was wanting, they found it and we made a fair deal. Dealt with Jerry and Marty, they were great and friendly. Would go here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Phillips

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Friendly, fast and to the point."

- James A

Jerry was great. Helped me out with what ever i asked and i asked a lot of questions. Found exactly what my wife wanted and more and was very patience with us. Thanks for the 2017 Yukon Jerry my wife is pleased so that makes me the hubby of the year. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with the service "

- josephine

I was very pleased with my car buying experience. It was done very quickly, which works out great for me, because I am always busy. All my questions were answered, and I love my new truck. Will definitely recommend Harry Robinson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candi Schmitt, Rachel Colquitt

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, very helpful"

- New2AR

We are new to town and needed another vehicle. We found a great truck and got the deal done. The whole process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Chauntel Terry

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My Truck."

- GJH

Thanks Jerry for your help in selecting my new GMC SLT. I still look at the truck and think "That is one great looking truck." I think the ride is superior to my previous trucks. Thanks also to the people in finance and vehicle delivery for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher, Chauntel Terry

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy which I like!"

- GMC2017

Jerry was great with sales and Mike was great with the paper work! Thanks again guys!! Thanks to Rachel for calling me about the 6.2! I would say great team work to all 3!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Rachel Colquitt

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Mintzj

Jerry Corley the guy you want to talk to would recommend to anyone.. will buy my next vehicle from here.. very friendly and will get you the best deal they can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Black

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$36,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,995

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$32,590

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$36,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$37,355

2017 Buick Regal

$30,005

2017 Buick Regal

$30,005

2017 Buick Regal

$30,105