About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Daniell.
Jerry Daniell
Jerry Daniell, Salesperson, Jordan Motorcars
4.9

Jerry Daniell

Salesperson

Jordan Motorcars

11919 Interstate Highway 10
San Antonio, TX 78230

Contact Me

My Father started selling Chevrolet's in 1958. We owned several GM franchises in my home town of Brownwood, Texas. I grew up in the car business, loving cars, so it was a natural transition for me in 1994 to join Jordan Ford/Jordan Motorcars. My passion for automobiles and the automobile business is part of what I enjoy sharing with my clients. My Father always said, "Buying a vehicle should be a wonderful experience.", and I truly want that for each of my clients. I have been fortunate enough to hold many positions in our company, sales person, new car manager, used car manager, finance or business manager, and have enjoyed each one immensely. I look forward to sharing my passion for cars with you, and delivering an outstanding, memorable buying experience! With clients across the nation and globally, I strive to describe our vehicles with complete transparency and I want to be your car guy! Thank you for considering me.

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Jerry Daniell

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Experience"

- Nancy

We were so very happy with our experience at Jordan Motorcars in San Antonio. Kathy our sales person was very responsive to our needs and questions. She spent several hours with us and worked in finding answers to all of the questions we had. Their quality of cars is impeccable and they have a large selection of high end vehicles to choose from. We were looking for a particular make and model with special options and they had exactly what we were looking for. The best part was their pricing and the capability to purchase an extended long-term warranty for our piece of mind on our new to us luxury vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Hall, Dan Hall , Brenda

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service"

- Coop

Jerry I has always been very helpful and honest.I have bought numerous vehicles from him and will continue to do so thanks so much Jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found our perfect SUV"

- Jdp2653

This is the 11th car we've purchased from Jordan Ford. Jerry has always given us excellent service and Jerry has always found us exactly what we're looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2018

Jordan Motorcars responded

Thank you so much guys, always a pleasure helping you out! Can't believe we have been doing business at Jordan for over 20 years! Great seeing you guys again!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Support and Value"

- Clif

I did a lot of research on trade in values, new car values, and on the Ford I was looking at (Escape Titanium). Our visit and purchase was at Jordan Ford on I35 but Jerry Daniell from Motor Cars helped us out. We got exactly what I expected on trade in, and a great value on the car we chose. Jerry did a great job for us and is a great person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Jordan Motorcars responded

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure meeting you and Cathy.

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- awesomecop2003

My salesman Jerry Daniels was very helpful and explained everythimg in detail. He took care of everything that needed to be done. Very knowledgeable person and answered all my questions. I appreciate all his help. I will definitely recommend Motor Cars to my friends. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2018

Jordan Motorcars responded

Thank you so much, appreciate your business! Great joining the club, looking forward to lots of adventures!

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good down to earth service"

- Chris

Barry was attentive and thorough. Will search for next car in Jordan’s lot first. He was very responsive, answered all questions and even provided comparison details to other vehicles with other dealers that i considered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Martin

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly surprised "

- Berne3

We dreaded shopping for a car. The process was great, no high pressure sales, hardest and longest part of the process was making a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Day

Sep 30, 2017

Jordan Motorcars responded

Thanks and welcome to the family Remember your next oil change is on us.

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of BMW M3"

- bjun

I came from Dallas to purchase the BMW M3. Trey answered all my questions and worked with me on all my needs. I was very pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Baxter, Trey Day

Aug 05, 2017

Jordan Motorcars responded

Hey Bjun, I am so happy that you are very pleased with your BMW M3. You put a lot of faith in us buying a car from a distance like that, and it doesn't get better for me at least, that the customer (YOU) are very happy. And what a car! Don't hesitate to let me know if there is anything else I can do for you. And happy motoring!! Brandon

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy customer!"

- Carol

Entire staff made our car buying experience so enjoyable. Larry formed an immediate friendship with his no pressure and honest approach. We felt right at home. Traveled 400 miles and it was worth the trip. As very satisfied customers, we will be back! Carol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Bertram

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Sergiov85

Ask for Jerry!! He was great! Very respectful, none nagging car sales man. He was very open and clear with the numbers and very helpful with options. My next buy will be with Jerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

2015 Cadillac ATS

$22,873

2017 Ford Mustang

$69,499

2015 BMW 6 Series

$35,998

2012 Fisker Karma

$41,440

2015 Chevrolet Corvette

$44,879

2015 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$39,994

2014 Chevrolet Corvette

$41,499

2008 Maserati GranTurismo

$31,999