Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jerry Devereaux
Jerry Devereaux at Paramount Kia of Asheville
Refer Me

Jerry Devereaux

Sales Associate

Paramount Kia of Asheville

1000 Ridgefield Blvd
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Jerry Devereaux

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry was Committed to customer satisfaction. Very..."

- Wyche Khadedra Tarika

Jerry was Committed to customer satisfaction. Very professional. Process was smooth. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to stop by. They make you feel right at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Jerry and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Norman was very helpful in our trade in and purchase of a..."

- bj

Norman was very helpful in our trade in and purchase of a used vehicle. The only reason to not give them a 5 is finance department is very slow. I would definitely work with Norman again- he is very straight forward and doesn't play around with numbers. I had made an appointment with finance to be in Monday morning at 9:15 and at 10 was still standing around trying to complete the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Koebernik, Judah Eastman, Amanda King

May 11, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Norman and the team were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry and Judah were amazing and made the purchase..."

- hgentry0128

Jerry and Judah were amazing and made the purchase process easy and understandable. Their customer service was so calming and excellent. Very GREAT and thorough and direct and honest!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judah Eastman

Mar 02, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Jerry and Judah had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry found a car that was within my budget & had..."

- Tntnina

Jerry found a car that was within my budget & had features I wanted but didn’t think I could afford. 😀 Process from start - finish - painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda

Feb 14, 2021

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Jerry had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Asheville!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It took me several months to decide to buy the Seltos and..."

- dwells6405

It took me several months to decide to buy the Seltos and Jerry Devereaux was very patient with me. We are very pleased with the experience we had with Paramount Kia. Thank you all and Happy Holidays...Neal & Diane Wells

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Hawthorne , Amanda King/Finance Dept.

Dec 23, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to our dealership. I'm glad to hear that Jerry was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new Kia Seltos!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexa Keefe was amazing and very professional. The whole..."

- R.degrasse

Alexa Keefe was amazing and very professional. The whole Kia team was very friendly and was an experience that I would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Paramount Kia of Asheville!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I were very happy with our experience with..."

- Melanie

My husband and I were very happy with our experience with Jerry, Norman and the Kia staff on Saturday 12/12/20. Due to some personal barriers it was a long process but the staff were very patient with us and it all worked out in the end. Overall I love my new 2021 Kia Telluride and it drives like a dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Koebernik , Lease Paperwork Girl, was Great!

Dec 15, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Melanie, thank you for your business and this review! We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paramount is a wonderful place to buy/trade. They..."

- tlswatson1

Paramount is a wonderful place to buy/trade. They consistently meet and at time exceed expectations of a car dealership. I have bought from them four times now amd every time I leave happy with the service, from sales all the way through finance. Kia vehicles are amazing as well. I have never had trouble out of any of mine. I had 2 Optimas, a Sorento and now a K5!! Love them all!! You will not go wrong at Paramount Kia of Asheville!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda King

Oct 30, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your "Fourth " new car from Paramount! We hope that you enjoy your K5! Thanks for being such a loyal customer!

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great! From the time we filled out the..."

- RK123

Everything was great! From the time we filled out the application online to the time we drove the car off the lot. Jerry Devereaux was so helpful and went above and beyond to meet our needs. We definitely will recommend Jerry of Kia to our friends and family if they need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mrs.King in finance

Aug 25, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Paramount Kia of Asheville. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very helpful in communicating over the phone and..."

- Abby T.

He was very helpful in communicating over the phone and in person with us! This was our first time buying a car and he helped so much!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2020

Paramount Kia of Asheville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. - The Paramount Kia of Asheville Team

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Niro car
2022 Kia Niro
new
Horizon Blue exterior
Automatic
new 2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car
2020 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
new
Aurora Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Kia Rio car
2020 Kia Rio
new
Deep Sea Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Sorento car
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,500
2016 Mazda Mazda3
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive