About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Hicks.
Jerry Hicks
Jerry  Hicks, Admin, Huntington Beach Mazda
5.0

Jerry Hicks

Admin

Huntington Beach Mazda

16800 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Jerry Hicks

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Dealing "

- JVal77

Thank you Austin for being so attentive, knowledgeable, energetic and so helpful. You were a delight to deal with and I wish you much success. I’m so happy with my purchase and I truly appreciate all of your assistance. You are the best!!! Thank you Jerry for your assistance with the warranties. You were a pleasure to talk to and I’m so appreciative of your prior service as a firefighter. You are an amazing person to give so much to your community. Thank you for all you do. Thank you Greg for going through the features of my new purchase and helping me set up my Bluetooth. You thoroughly explained all the features and made sure I was ready to go with all bases covered. I appreciate all of the HB Mazda team. You made buying my car an easy, smooth process without the hassle and waiting. I’m so grateful and excited. Thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

JVal77, Welcome to our family and thank you! It was a privilege to serve you and we're so happy to hear you had a positive experience.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’m so Happy and Love my Maz 3 Sedan, Beautiful blue c"

- Sherrygirler

This is a wonderful Mazda Dealership, Everyone is so friendly the minute you walk in, I bought the 2018 Mazda 3 Sedan, love the color!! I found my new family!! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood

Nov 06, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Sherrygirler, We're so glad to welcome you in! It was a pleasure assisting you, thank you for giving us that awesome opportunity!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- Jon01

Polite, very informative, no pressure, an actual enjoyable experience. Everyone we met and worked with were very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership. Worth the cisit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Underwood, Carrie Martinez, Greg Thrasher, Mitch Clark

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy"

- Gewgaws

Seriously, the easiest most painless car buying experience ever. My sales representative, Carrie, took care of me from a to z in a friendly, yet professional manner. She made is fun and fast!! Mazda has really created an impressive line up of SUVs. I ditched my Lexus RX350 for this spacious CX-9 with all of the bells and whistles. Very satisfied with my purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carrie Martinez , Luis in Finance was tons of fun!!!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic salesmen!"

- VaneCo

Rick Z. Helped me get a wonderful deal on my first brand new car. It was such an easy process & im 100% confident I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Zeppenfeldt

Aug 13, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

VaneCo, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go with HB Mazda! "

- CX-5_owner

Very happy with our purchase! Staff were courteous and professional and met our price. Under 2 hours from start to finish. Excellent experience! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Balisalisa, Carrie Martinez

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun!!!"

- Cx5Gal

Staff was great! Ask for George Rocha! Will be back when I need a new car again! Great experience! Had the car I wanted on the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Balisalisa, George Rocha , Jake, Lewis

Jul 02, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Cx5Gal, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for the kind review.

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Matt2449

Joe always makes the buying experience easy. He is very knowledgeable with the product line and options. This is our 4th family purchase. We’re very happy with every body who we interacted with at HB Mazda. Thanks for everything. Matt and Bridget Briggs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Balisalisa

May 23, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Matt2449, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff; no hard sales / upselling; found me extra money"

- bkw

A couple weeks ago I bought my wife a CX-3 at the Cerritos Mazda dealership. After driving it for a while, I decided I wanted to upgrade *my* car as well, and went looking for a Machine Gray CX-5 Grand Touring. They were out of stock at Cerritos so I submitted a dealer query through the CostCo Auto Buying program. Carrie with the Huntington Beach Mazda Dealership called me about ten seconds later, and I'm glad she did. She knew her stuff; could answer all my questions about the car and how the features in the CS-5 compared to the CX-3 (which I knew) and the CX-9 (which I was also thinking about getting). Very patient and knowledgeable. Knowing I didn't want to spend six hours in the dealership again, she did as much as possible to work with me to get as much out of the way and ready for me at the dealership. While we were taking the CX-5 for a test drive, Joe had a CX-9 cleaned up for me to take for a spin as well. When it came time to do all the paperwork, the finance officer, Louie, was very straightforward about every single line item, and he went out of his way to find ways to save me some money. After we were done and I was about to walk out the door, the manager, Jerry, found out I had just recently purchased a CX-3 -- he mentioned Mazda has a loyalty program which lowered my price *another* $500. So Louie and I had to go back to the finance room and re-do the paperwork ... for an even lower price. I should reiterate that I was about to walk out the door, and they didn't have to go out of their way to put in the additional discount. It's a quality shop with quality folks. I really regret not purchasing the CX-3 from here as well. My older son may be in the market for a vehicle soon, and I know exactly who I'm going to call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Balisalisa, Carrie Martinez , Louie

May 23, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

bkw, We love that you love your new Mazda, congratulations! Thank you for the kind review. It's gratifying to hear how happy you are. It was a pleasure serving you!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really helpful and great customer service "

- Jazmin73

I had looked online for Mazda dealerships and this one had the best reviews overall on Yelp, worth the drive to get my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rosales

Mar 28, 2018

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Jazmin73, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for the kind review.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,625

2019 Mazda MX-5

$35,105

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,780

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,640

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,585

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,940

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,235