Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Hughes .
Jerry Hughes
Jerry            Hughes           at Wolfchase Honda
5.0

Jerry Hughes

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me
Call
Email

98 Reviews of Jerry Hughes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- CILLA2006 Verified Customer

The service center was a great experience. It was a timely experience and everybody had a great attitude. I will definitely come back when I need another service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales people"

- staceylumpkin Verified Customer

I was very pleased with personable and professionalism of Mr Jerry Hughes. This is the second car that I have bought and he was my salesperson. I also appreciate the professionalism of Mr Carl Sanders. Thank so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Sanders

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend anyone to go see these guys at Hond"

- JAMEL TURNER Verified Customer

Jerry Hughes, Terrance Williams and Carl Sanders we're fantastic. Great to work with. We laugh and talk and had a great time. Great guy to see at Honda dealership. I truly highly recommend. They will help you to the fullest. Me and my wife are highly satisfied customers and will be back very soon. Thank you Guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terence Williams, Carl Sanders

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly & Efficient Business Model"

- MISSIE.SWINK Verified Customer

Had a wonderful experience working with Jerry H. & Carl S. at Wolfchase Honda. Jerry is knowledgeable and friendly. He worked efficiently and effectively to make sure all of my requests were met. Carl made the Financial portion of the transaction quick and seamless. The electronic signature panel is efficient and is easy to navigate. This takes away the need to physically sign document after document. Both gentlemen are great to work with; it was an overall excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Sanders

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- CVADSMITH98 Verified Customer

Mr. Jerry Hughes was wonderful in assisting us with our search for a new vehicle. The Wolfchase team was excellent and made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McCrary

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best"

- R1631GINA Verified Customer

Car buying is stressful enough everyone I had to work with was fantastic! My salesman Jerry was the best, with his patience, knowledge, and he was not pushy. I actually had a great time now that is a fist!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terence Williams, Carl Sanders

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals on vehicle "

- ANNBROWN162 Verified Customer

Great deals. The people was friendly. Our saleman was great. The restroom were clean and smelled nice. They were honest with their business dealing to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Thomas, Eric Hargrove

Sep 09, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Ann, thank you so much for your 5-star rating and for giving Wolfchase Honda the opportunity to earn your business. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed the overall buying experience provided by Jerry and that you also found our dealership to be clean and our people honest. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Honda.

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil chance "

- STRUM4HIM Verified Customer

Nice people working there. Wish you took appointments! Have to wait too long just for simple oil changes! Always a busy place to have to wait so long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Brewer, A.H. Dan "Dan Dan" Dan , Austin Fortenberry, John Herod, John Lau, Mike Jones, Greg King, Ricky Griffin, Sean Driver

Sep 06, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave feedback regarding your recent visit to our Service Department. I'm happy to hear that you enjoy the service provided by our team, and I do understand your feelings about the wait. The good new is that we are about to start an expansion of our Service Department and exciting changes are underway that should greatly improve the wait time for our customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful and quick "

- JANUARY.BROOKS58 Verified Customer

It was amazing soon as we pulled up we got our service they provide you with coffee food and water that also treat you the best at there ability

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Brewer, A.H. Dan "Dan Dan" Dan , Austin Fortenberry, John Herod, John Lau, Mike Jones, Greg King, Ricky Griffin, Sean Driver

Sep 02, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for giving Wolfchase Honda the opportunity to earn your business recently. We strive to provide a comfortable and stress free buying experience, so I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Larry and that you enjoyed the complimentary amenities provided as well. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new vehicle.

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cream of the crop Sales and Finance team! "

- RobinJoy Verified Customer

I experienced the standard of excellence and professionalism at its finest with the staff at Wolfchase Honda. From my car selection through my finance closing the team worked diligently to provide me with a vehicle that met my criteria personally and financially. I can’t say thank you enough for your time and efforts. Hats off to Jerry Hughes (he remembers EVERYTHING about you) what a wonderful salesman you are! Terence Williams, you are the epitome of what a General Manager should be. You are awesome, sir! Reggie Williams, you said you would make it happen. And sure enough you did. You’re the quarterback of the team! I truly appreciate all of your hard work. I must say you all are as personable as you are professional. I’m most certainly impressed with you all. Thank you all for being superstars! God bless you all :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (44 Vehicles)

2020 Honda Accord

Call for Price

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,114

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,114

2020 Honda Accord

$31,200

2019 Honda CR-V

$24,059

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$38,716

2020 Honda Pilot

$35,525

2019 Honda CR-V

$24,059

2020 Honda Accord

$24,800