Jerry McKay
Jerry McKay at Automotive Avenues
Refer Me

Jerry McKay

Member Experience Advisor

Automotive Avenues

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
5.0
77 Reviews

Jerry has been with Automotive Avenues since 2005. He grew up in the Wheat Ridge area where he coached football and hockey. He has two sons. Fun fact.. he is a twin ! Jerry says his philosophy is to make the car transaction as smooth as possible.” You never know why people are in the market for a car. It could be anything from having a car that was unexpectedly totaled, stolen or just seen better days to someone just wanting a new or used car with all the latest features. I help people make the best decision in the buying process without the endless back and forth”.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs

5.0

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Jerry McKay

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So easy to work with and put forth effort to have us in their best interest! More

by cami.bradshaw
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I began working with Tami but due to scheduling worked with Jerry for the final sale. They were both professional, friendly, and eager to help. They were not pushy or agitated with a longer than usual pro More

by lukraze
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tami Myers , The gals in the lobby were very friendly and inviting as well

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerry was professional and very fast at his work. He went through everything in good detail. And made sure we understood what we were signing. He was very welcoming and made us feel like family. More

by mack.mcall
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy peasy lemon squeasy. Jerry explained everything wonderfully and answered any questions we had. 10/10 would recommend to a friend More

by zamorael
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerry was amazing! This was my first time buying a car and he helped me through every step AND got me a way better interest rate than my credit union. My whole experien More

by Courtney.d.luster
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Shane, Marc Bellacosa

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We LOVE Jerry and Automotive Avenues! This is the fourth vehicle we have bought from them! We are customers for life! More

by candicewirth
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Wallace

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and painless the staff is great and super helpful 2nd vehicle I've bought here. Tami was amazing and made the entire experience much more pleasant. More

by NikoG
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tami Myers, Tom Sullivan

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first car purchase, and Jerry was very patient and open with us! More

by Fh1975
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deal on a great car. Paid exactly what the website advertised, plus taxes. I got the vehicle inspected after purchasing it from them, and there were hardly any issues, an More

by Kayleb K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerry made the entire process super easy! As a first time car buyer, I was obviously very nervous yet excited and he walked me through the entire thing comfortably. He helped me snag a car su More

by Jennifer
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,480
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $17,980
2014 Nissan Maxima
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,980
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Blue Silk Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $14,980
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $35,980
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,980
2019 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive