About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry McKay.
Jerry McKay
Jerry McKay, Member Experience Advisor, Auto Aves
not yet rated

Jerry McKay

Member Experience Advisor

Auto Aves

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Jerry McKay. In my youth I spent my days in Wheatridge area and now that I am a father, I am raising my two boys in Lakewood. I was introduced to Auto Aves when I purchased a vehicle for my real estate business. The experience was so good that when it came time for a career change, I thought of Auto Aves immediately. When a smooth and effortless transaction sticks with you, there is really no other choice of where to go. So in February of 2005, I became an official Auto Aves consultant. My style of consulting is a low pressure, easy-going and a confident approach to help my members discover what they would like to accomplish for their transportation needs. My goal is to provide the best service for my members so they will tell all their friends and family about their experience.

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Jerry McKay

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All about the customer"

- Lola

Everyone is helpful and there is no pressure. All conversations were about what would work for me. Tramica was especially helpful, friendly, understanding, and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hassett, Tramica Foster , Kyle who painted

May 14, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Lola, thank you for leaving us your positive review. Tramica is a valuable member of our team and she will be grateful to read the nice comments you left her. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied customer"

- Andrew Charles Cobb

I have enjoyed and appreciated the service I have received at Automotive Avenues over the past 10 years. The courtesy and professionalism is a positive reminder of all services, sales and service, in why I trust and continue to have our cars serviced at Automotive Avenues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"General over all"

- transamdrvr120

Honest pricing and sales people, great after purchase service. Definitely buying our next car here. I don't believe we'll go any where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Wallace

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks gerry"

- Zecar58

After my wife's car totaled in an accident, and not her fault,we had a specific cAR ,we were looking for,and gerry found it,really happy with the way it went,thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Rotter

February 03, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Repeat Customer"

- jonib@911edu

I'd never owned a a Subaru until I bought one at Automotive Avenues a few years ago. It was a great buying experience. I had all the service done at Automotive Avenues and I wouldn't take a car for service to anyone else. I recently decided to look for something with better gas mileage and found exactly what I was looking for on the lot at the right price with great customer service from Tom, Jerry and Mary. I can't imagine buying and servicing a car anywhere else in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Easy car buying experience during stressful time"

- Phantange

After my car died, Automotive Avenues was recommended to me by the preferred buying programs of both of my financial institutions. Jerry McKay, Mary and Paul were very easy to work with, had the cars ready to go one after the other, and made this a very quick and easy process. Would definitely work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Molliconi, Mary Wright

October 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Car purchase"

- nicecar

Best experience in trading and purchasing a new car. Loved that they brought the car to Automotive Avenues for me to pick up. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Wright

August 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I'll never buy anywhere else!"

- ADH35

Jerry McKay was so great! I've always loved looking at cars at Auto Aves because there's no pressure. Actually purchasing something was just as pleasant. Jerry did all he could to get me into the car I loved at a great price and it all went fast and smooth. I will return when I'm ready to buy again and have already recommended and raved about your dealership! Thanks so much for making buying a car fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"bought my first car from here "

- Dora28

Bought my first car from here. I found the car I wanted. Minus a few set back with in the day I was able to leave the lot with my car it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Widhalm, Mike Taylor

July 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Jerry is great!"

- Carguy

I have bought 2 vehicles from Automotive Avenues. They are very friendly without the usual dealer hype and games. I want to purchase another car next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

2015 Toyota Avalon

$17,980

2014 Fiat 500L

$8,980

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$24,980

2017 Ford Expedition

$28,980

2016 Ford Escape

$15,480

2018 Kia Optima

$16,980

2018 Kia Sorento

$23,980

2015 Chevrolet Malibu

$14,980