About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Rosario.
Jerry Rosario
Jerry Rosario, Sales Associate, Bay Ridge Toyota/Scion
5.0

Jerry Rosario

Sales Associate

Bay Ridge Toyota/Scion

6401 6th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11220

Contact Me
Contact Me

28 Reviews of Jerry Rosario

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rating of Jerry Rosario"

- aroman26

Jerry Rosario was superb! He walked me through the process for trading in my RAV and upgrading to a new 2018 RAV 4. Also, the paperwork was done in a much faster way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schwartz did the paperwork in record time. Sign and drive.

Feb 13, 2018

Bay Ridge Toyota/Scion responded

Thank you for your great review and congratulations on your New 2018 Toyota RAV4. Our employees work hard to make sure that our customers are satisfied, so we are happy to see that your experience was a positive one. If there is anything you may need please do not hesitate to call. Jillian Giuffre 718-439-7888

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Work with Jerry Rosario and no one else "

- Vicky718

Honest straight forward and very knowledgeable about every model and helpful. Don't work with anyone else for your Toyota! Come to Toyota and ask for Jerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Lease"

- kmac926

The staff was so friendly and helpful. Went out of their way to accommodate my schedule. Spent time reviewing the details of the car. Did not rush you through the delivery of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pisciotta

January 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Hoi Ling Sang Feng

First time purchasing a car and without a regret made the right choice to go to this dealership and was recommended to ask for Jerry Rosario. Very detail-oriented, friendly and made everything work smoothly. Would highly recommend! Thanks a lot Jerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Sarah

I bought my first car and was so lucky to have Jerry! Amazing, patient and genuine salesmen. ASK FOR Jerry ! I bet you wont regret it !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lester Jones, Jason Manos

October 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome team"

- SDove

I was blessed to have been in the hands of an exceptional group of employees from salesman (Jerry Rosario), Sales manager (Lester Jones) and Finance Manager (Jason Manos). They are an awesome team. They made me feel like I was part of the Toyota family. From the time I walked in until I got my vehicle. Jerry demonstrated exceptional salesmanship, Knowledge & has the personality to deal with the public. Jerry is amazing . Lester Jones and Jason Manos were exceptional too... This is my third vehicle leased through Toyota. .Jerry Rosario has been the salesman for all three vehicles.. I am 66 and have had other vehicles beside Toyota but have never been treated this good. Toyota , keep up the good work and I will definitely recommend Bay ridge Toyota to family and friends. God Bless you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lester Jones , Jason Manos

June 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Sophy1317

Jerry- we really appreciate you for taking your time and helping us with picking out a great family car. We are telling our family and friends about you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friends of Jerry's!"

- Team Russell

My family has just purchased our 6th lease with this dealership, and we've always dealt with LeBron and now with Jerry Rosario on the last two deals. Jerry Rosario has always been attentive and professional. Jerry is always prepared and works diligently to ensure that we are comfortable and is as much of an "advocate" as he can be for our family. Its great when I ask for a certain pricepoint that will test the waters so to speak, and Jerry does his duties and I sincerely feel he will truly advocate for us as much as possible for our family. The good folks know that we are experienced and savvy consumers so we are treated with respect, and our time is valued. While I dont always get the dream deal or pricepoint that I want (smile), I have always been met at a middleground where everyone can live happily with the final deal. Also, when my wife Donna brings the car in for servicing, all the employees treat her with great care and service. Honestly, your service \repair prices are way too high (it is NYC, right:), but we understand the business, and we feel that they will work with us to get us to a reasonable spot to keep our car in fine running form. We have leased four straight Sienna's and I really feel we should do a commercial for your company because we send people to the dealership, are a good looking family (smile) and think the Toyota Sienna is just the best car/mini-van made!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- Jaritzav

Staff members were knowledgeable, friendly, and understanding. Overall excellent customer service! Jerry Rosario thank you so much for your professionalism and excellent customer service. You are highly recommended! I had by far the best experience with this Toyota Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lester Jones, Mustafa Elliada, Kenny Singh

June 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing experience (again)"

- Jskolnick

After having our 2009 Prius in the Service Dept and realizing that it wasn't worth continuing to put money into the car (although the price of the repairs was fine), we decided to buy with a trade in a new Prius. We worked with Adam, Jerry, Raza, and Dave who made sure that our experience was painless and stress free. These individuals were considerate of all the variables that go into a customers experience of trading in, financing a new car, and also dealing with DMV and Car Insurance. Additionally, as this was an unexpected purchase, they were able to what could have been a very upsetting situation and turn it into one that was pleasant and smooth. This is our 4th car that we have bought at Bay Ridge Toyota and even though we live in another boro, we will continue to come to them instead of our local dealers because of the amazing customer service that we have received each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Lika, Dave Pisciotta

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (13 Vehicles)

2012 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2013 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2013 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2013 Toyota Corolla

$11,888

2015 Honda Civic

$14,988

2017 Toyota Avalon

$20,888

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$29,988

2016 Toyota Camry

$14,988