Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Sheehan.
Jerry Sheehan
Jerry Sheehan at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Jerry Sheehan

General Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

637 Reviews of Jerry Sheehan

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Ditschman/Flemington Ford team was amazing. They..."

- marylsoldano

The Ditschman/Flemington Ford team was amazing. They helped us understand all of options and got us a great deal on financing. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Pete Puglia, Jerry Sheehan, and Chris..."

- Bukslay912

Worked with Pete Puglia, Jerry Sheehan, and Chris Callahan. All three exhibited professionalism and patience. Great experience once again at Ditschman Ford. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan, Peter Puglia

May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with Pete and our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I can't say enough good things about the..."

- daisydragon2

My husband and I can't say enough good things about the Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln Dealership. Jerry, Peter and Chris made the experience of purchasing a new vehicle comfortable and stress free. They were very professional, accommodating and knowledgeable. As soon as I got home, i referred a friend to Jerry and Peter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan, Peter Puglia

May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Daisy - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I found that, from the management department,..."

- r.j.chinnici

My wife and I found that, from the management department, Jerry Sheehan is friendly and helps fellow veterans get the best deal possible when buying a vehicle. In our case we bought two Lincolns. he also sat down with us to discuss the best financing for our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

R.J. - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Ditschman/Flemington Ford is amazing. They go..."

- RTFM21-2

The team at Ditschman/Flemington Ford is amazing. They go above and beyond to make you feel like family, not just another sale. Chris, Chris, and Kelly were amazing to work with from start to finish putting together the perfect deal package, and Jerry went out of his way to make the deal happen. This is the eighth vehicle I have purchased from the team here in the last 15 years, and my parents are long time customers going back even further!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina, Kelly Horvath, Christopher Tommins

Apr 29, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly family oriented dealership Pete was..."

- Susie

Very friendly family oriented dealership Pete was awesome Matthew explained car great but we need refresher I think lol The car drives beautiful Already have 1200 miles in 3 weeks Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia, Kelly Horvath

Apr 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Susie - We are so pleased to hear Peter & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can not say enough about the dealership and staff. They..."

- adipaolo

Can not say enough about the dealership and staff. They made car buying a stressless and fun experience. You feel welcome from when you walk in the door. Peter Puglia and Jerry Sheehan listened to what I wanted and my budget and I left with an amazing car. Kelly Horvath made the paperwork effortless and easy. Will definitely come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia, Kelly Horvath

Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

adipaolo - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Pete and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Puglia facilitated a previous vehicle purchase with..."

- ktcevera

Mr Puglia facilitated a previous vehicle purchase with us, and based on that very positive experience we sought him out to help us ‘navigate” the ever changing world of vehicle evolution! He addressed all of our questions and concerns.......even those we hadn’t thought of. He is well-versed in his field, and is the reason we were comfortable and delighted to purchase our Bronco Sport today from Ditschman. He, as well as your great Service department will keep us returning for all of our vehicle needs. Kathy and George Cevera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia, Kelly Horvath

Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Kathy and George - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again....I’ll never..."

- sharonS

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again....I’ll never buy another car from anywhere else again! Another amazing experience with my friends at Ditschman Ford! Thanks to the persistence of Matt Young, I went in for an oil change and came out with a new car!! As always Jerry Sheehan sealed the deal and made sure I was well taken care of. Can’t say enough about how awesome you guys are!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Sharon - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying made easy! Customer service was great! Just a..."

- Ed I

Car buying made easy! Customer service was great! Just a great overall experience. Jerry and Pete were the best! I will highly recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan, Peter Puglia

Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Ed - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Peter & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 637 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,790

2018 Ford Escape

$24,790

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,400

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$27,385

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,640

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$51,640

used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,190

2014 Ford Escape

$16,190

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,825

2021 Ford Explorer

$37,825