Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Sheehan.
Jerry Sheehan
Jerry Sheehan, General Manager, Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
5.0

Jerry Sheehan

General Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Call
Email

467 Reviews of Jerry Sheehan

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Buying Experience! Ford F150 Raptor"

- Adrian Z

From the minute I walked in, to the minute I drove away with my new vehicle was nothing short of a incredible experience. Amazing buying experience with honest and helpful staff. I cannot thank Peter Puglia, Jerry Sheehan, and Denis O'Brien enough. I would highly recommend the staff and dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia, Denis O'Brien

Mar 15, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Adrian - Thank you so very much for saying so! We are so glad you enjoy the way we do business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing short of exceptional "

- Pat

Jerry Sheehan and Joe Chester were nothing short of exceptional with my recent car purchase at this dealership. My wife’s lease is up in two years, and will be coming here for her next lease. These guys are aces, and highly recommend them! Kelly Horvath was also exceptional with financing, and made it as painless as humanly possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Horvath, Joe Chester

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Pat - thank YOU for saying so! We know car buying can be very stressful and try to make it as smooth and comfortable an experience as possible. Congratulations and welcome to the family!

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible experience "

- Nick M.

25 year customer. Year after year the team gets better and better. Great prices, knowledgeable and trustworthy staff. I could not ask for more! I will always be loyal to this dealership....because they are always loyal to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan, Peter Puglia

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Nick - No matter how many years we have been your dealership, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- LBrown

I purchased a new Ford Ranger and had a fantastic experience. I brought my husband and 7 month old baby with me and everyone was so friendly and welcoming to all of us. My salesman, Tom, was extremely knowledgeable, honest and patient - I changed my mind about which vehicle I wanted, and then changed my mind from leasing the vehicle to purchasing it. He was completely supportive of my decisions. He made the whole process of buying a truck so easy and stress-free. Chris from Finance was efficient and thorough. I had been searching for a new vehicle for months and I’m so glad I stopped at Ditschman Ford last week. I love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad you love your truck too! We know it can be a very hard decision and always feel our first priority is to give our customers all the alternatives available before they settle on one. Congratulations and welcome to the family!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Lincoln Navigator"

- jmytro

Great customer service and treatment from Tom, Jerry, & Kelly. Would highly recommend this dealership for a vehicle purchase. This is the 5th vehicle I've purchased here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Santangelo, Kelly Horvath

Feb 25, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your fifth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great Experience""

- SgtMaj

I was shopping around for a new F-350 truck and happened to stumble onto Ditschman Ford website, so I decided to take a chance and drive 45 minutes to look at their inventory. As I entered through the doors into the dealership I was greeted by David Harry from sales, who immediately went out of his way to assist me with finding the right vehicle for my needs at an affordable price. I was then introduced to both Jerry Sheehan from Management and Tony Kwak in Finance. I could not have asked for a better team to represent me with purchasing a new vehicle. These "Professionals" made my experience a seamless one and treated me as if I was Family. If your looking for a "Great Experience" when purchasing a vehicle, I highly recommend you go to Ditschman Ford where everyone is treated like Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Harry, Tony Kwak

Feb 20, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are so glad that we made it worth the drive and are so excited to welcome you to our Flemington Family...Congratulations from the entire team at Ditschman/Flemington Ford!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience "

- Rkozlak83

Myself and my family have been using this dealership for over 20 years and they never disappoint. This was my first time dealing with Peter Puglia as a sales rep and he couldn’t have been better. I have always dealt with Jerry Sheehan and will continue to use him and Peter for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia, Kelly Horvath

Feb 20, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth vehicle, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing and treated fairly "

- Nicole12891

Tom, Jerry, and Christopher were extremely helpful and friendly. They were willing to work with me to make sure I was 100% satisfied. Great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Santangelo, Chris Callahan

Feb 14, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Nicole - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- DHR

As a senior citizen I have purchased many vehicles over my lifetime, some experiences favorable and other not so favorable. I recently purchased a truck from Ditschman Ford and it was one of the best vehicle purchasing experiences ever. Everyone who I interacted with at the dealership was attentive, courteous, patient and helpful. Not only did I receive the best service but the best deal. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

DHR - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest friendly sales staff and management"

- Les2011

Third car leased or purchased from Ditschman. I was recommended by a friend. Always honest and friendly. I highly recommend. I will be back in the future for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Les - We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 467 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Taurus

$35,330

2018 Ford Taurus

$37,085

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,705

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,985

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,715

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,025