Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Sheehan.
Jerry Sheehan
Jerry Sheehan at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Jerry Sheehan

General Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Call
Email

622 Reviews of Jerry Sheehan

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience purchasing my new 2020 Ford..."

- Mike

Had a great experience purchasing my new 2020 Ford Fusion. From Jerry the company VP to Kelly in finance and course Mat O’Brien and Christine Altwater. Christine really helped teaching me the NAV system ( new to me). I want to thank them all helping with this purchase and making very comfortable with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Mike responded

Great experience and people helping me purchase my 2020 Ford Fusion

Mar 08, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Mike - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honesty... Integrity...Reliability... Truthfulness......"

- ELLIOTT1723

Honesty... Integrity...Reliability... Truthfulness... that is Ditschman/ Flemington Ford Lincoln. We have been buying cars there since 1988. Process is always a smooth, pleasant, and professional experience. Always! Jerry, Peter and Kelly are dedicated, caring, and very knowledgeable . We would not go anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia, Kelly Horvath

Feb 24, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business all these years. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been doing business with them for nearly 40 yrs. What..."

- Mike G

Been doing business with them for nearly 40 yrs. What more can anyone say! The entire staff have always exceeded our expectations and are a dealership that have never disappointed us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Mike - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again we are more than impressed working with..."

- KADilley6

Once again we are more than impressed working with Ditschman Ford on the purchase of our new 2021 F150. Specifically, Chris Callahan, Jerry Sheehan and Peter Puglia!!! You just can't get a better group of caring and dedicated people - they just care!!! OUTSTANDING!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan, Peter Puglia

Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first time my husband and I have used..."

- karenpizzo6

This is the first time my husband and I have used Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln . Peter was so pleasant to deal with during our leasing experience.He took the time to explain all the different options that were available to us and answered the many questions we had.We know that we will return to Ditshman again when its time to lease another car . Thank you Peter and also Jerry for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia, Kelly Horvath

Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Karen - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle! Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the start Mike Enslin wasa pleasure to work..."

- Tony & Nance

From the start Mike Enslin was a pleasure to work with.Jim O’Brien, & Jerry Sheehan also came and introduced themselves. At the end Kelly was very knowledgeable in the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Tony & Nance - Thank you so much for sharing your experience working with our team. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the way we like to do business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team, great experience. Everyone took care of my..."

- explorer

Great team, great experience. Everyone took care of my return and new lease. This is my third vehicle and we will be back again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia, Kelly Horvath

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd Ford Product I have purchased from..."

- Lewis Burwell " Chesty" Puller

This is the 3rd Ford Product I have purchased from Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln. I picked up my Ford Edge yesterday and had the pleasure to meet four very nice accommodating professionals. When I arrived I was greeted by a congenial and knowledgeable salesman named Peter Puglia. Peter then introduced me to Ali Shulman who was my initial internet sales team contact. Later I met Bryann Morninghoff who explained some of the benefit offerings to which I could avail myself. Bryann, Ali and Peter made me feel welcomed. At the end of the day, Peter introduced me to a member of the management team named Jerry Sheehan who with the aforementioned three colleague's reassured my decision to buy again from Ditschman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Lewis - No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been dealing with these folks for over 20 years...."

- Brian from LBI

We have been dealing with these folks for over 20 years. We will continue to do so even though we now live over 100 miles from their location. Messrs. Sheehan, Callahan, and Puglia as always made sure that we were completely satisfied with the vehicle we chose, the lease terms presented and selected, and our understanding on how to operate all of the systems and features on our Corsair. This dealer is customer service focused and that includes their pricing. We have recommended Ditschman to many people and those people have become repeat customers. They work hard to make sure that all of 5heir customers become repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan, Peter Puglia

Jan 13, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Brian - No matter how many years we've been helping you, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and myself have buying vehicles from this..."

- Cyclecop1065

My family and myself have buying vehicles from this wonderful dealership since 1987. They are wonderful and make you feel at home. Thanks to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia, Kelly Horvath

Jan 13, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter how many years we have been your go to team, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 622 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,515

2020 Ford Expedition

$57,515

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,490

2020 Ford Edge

$45,490

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,400