About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Spanier.
Jerry Spanier
Jerry Spanier, General Sales Manager, Gary Lang Auto Group
4.7

Jerry Spanier

General Sales Manager

Gary Lang Auto Group

1107 State Rte 31
McHenry, IL 60050

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Jerry Spanier

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT experience!!!!"

- Mike’s Exp

Ricardo was wonderful and very helpful. Courteous, friendly and professional. Ryan and all the other staff were welcoming and made you feel special. I will definitely recommend Gary Lang!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Miller, Ricardo Espinosa

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful sales"

- Kia lease

Jordan was a helpful salesman. Very informative. Knew his product. Came in only to look but ended up leasing a car. Would recommend him as salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Suchowski

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Outstandiing experience @ Gary Lang Auto Group"

- Client

My purchase of the automobile @ this dealer was the most relaxing and enjoyable of all the purchases I made over many years. This was a totally different experience than I had anticipated. It was due to the extraordinary professionalism and competence of both Jerry Spanier and Jordan Suchowski.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Suchowski

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Knowledge, Service, and Personal Attention "

- Barbara Bochniak

Although showroom was very busy, our purchase was handled in a knowledgeable and expeditious manner. Very happy with our new SUV & service given. Would not hesitate to recommend and return to Gary Lang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Espinosa , Brandon

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and knowledgeable"

- Beazle

It was my first time driving a Subaru and I fell in love instantly. The guys at Gary Lang auto created a relaxed environment that made the choice to buy, very easy. They were knowledable and I never felt pressured into anything. They were willing to work with me to find the best price for everyone, and made what is usually a stressful process feel like a simple visit to the store. I will be recommending them to everyone looking for a good and reliable car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly,Caring,Experience"

- Josrose

I'm happy to say that are experience with the sales and finance managers was a great experience and everyone worked very work to get are deal done we appreciate are sales guys Leo Lewitan and Jerry Spanier and all the extra help and time with other coworkers with friendlys. Thank you again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Lewitan, Craig Deters, Jason Emery

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- Ramona Baldoni-Lake

Experience was great. I did not realize that it took over 2 hours to get a car. Jordan was great and was verey personal to us. He did what we could do for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Suchowski

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Kia Optima"

- Optima dude

My sales rep was good, the person I talked to on phone said yes the lease is really 49/ month and Jerry the sales manager said "it's not too good to be true, it's 49/month. I am paying $190/month that is a 400% difference, ouch. The ultimate bait and switch! I thought that was illegal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Lewitan

Jul 20, 2017

Gary Lang Auto Group responded

Hi there. Thank you for your feedback on your experience. The lease for $49 a month is achievable on the Optima you took home. Per the terms advertised, it can be reached by signing a low mileage lease for 24 months with $2,000 down at signing. Our team apologizes for any confusion or misunderstanding. You purchased the same vehicle you came in to test drive, your deal details just had different terms leading you to a $190 a month payment. We would be happy to alleviate all concerns and leave you with a better impression of our team.

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very reasonable "

- Jeffp1985

Very friendly and helpful staff. They all had Lots of positive comment on new car purchase and trade in. The auto group staff were all easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Robinson

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gary Lang Kia for the win!"

- mpez

I gotta thank Joe, Jerry and Jason for getting us the deal we were looking for on a new Kia Soul! It was well worth the drive from Chicago. We were really in a pinch and needed a new car pronto. Thank you for staying late to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dicks , Jason Emery (Five Stars!)

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (1455 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Niro

$23,186

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,500

2017 GMC Savana

$29,950

2017 Chevrolet Express

$19,983

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,335

2017 GMC Canyon

$27,607

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,606

2018 Kia Optima

$17,624