Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jerry StSauver
Jerry  StSauver at Luther Hopkins Honda
Refer Me

Jerry StSauver

Service Advisor

Luther Hopkins Honda

250 5th Ave S
Hopkins, MN 55343

Contact Me
5.0
65 Reviews
5.0

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Jerry StSauver

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent personal attention and professionalism from..."

- nancy.b.saunders

Excellent personal attention and professionalism from Reception to the Sales Head to Temi my sales guy to even the detailer who prepared my car at possession. Buying a car was easy and I was well informed by Temi throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good communication and very considerate"

- That Food Girl

Purchasing a new vehicle can be fun but also stressful, especially during a pandemic but working with Temi finding the right used car for me, was an overall great experience. I really appreciated his communication style and allowing me time and space to think while keeping me up to date on what I needed to know about the vehicles. He had a lot of enthusiasm for showing my all the features in the vehicles and was very patient with me in considering different exterior colors for my car choices. I would highly recommend working with Temi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Replacement of dead battery...FOR FREE! "

- brsperber

We've been with Luther Hopkins for a long time. Their service is outstanding in all respects. After replacing the dead battery, they cleaned and washed our Honda...in the middle of winter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!! Quick and easy! I was greeted right away..."

- EricaB

Great service!! Quick and easy! I was greeted right away and taken care of- I was a walk-in and was in and out in under and hour

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Walker

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"new back bumper and tail light better ever"

- RAW

I especially appreciated Hopkins Body shop reminding me I had the right to Honda parts, not replicas. The other driver's insurance promoted non-Honda parts which Hopkins Body said often don't fit just right nor last as long. I trust Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my CRV"

- Pam

I purchased my car there almost 20 years ago. I love my car! I found though after the warranty expired it was cheaper to go to the local shop for car repairs and maintenance as Honda always seems to be at least double if not more of what the local shop charges for a repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Tague

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pilot Cylinder Rings"

- marv

Hopkins Honda service staff addressed the issue of defective cylinder rings and covered most of the expense under warranty. Also provided a loaner when additional diagnostics were required that could not be performed until the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good, fair, and nice lounge to wait"

- RAW

in and out in good time, good service, helpful recommendations, lounge with wifi, beyond my expectation with washing my car for me, thank you to service, checkout, those who helped with car parking before and after

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good visit"

- matt03wfu

excellent care -- was greeted immediately; good communication, speedy service, the waiting area was also very comfortable. I will definitely come back for upcoming needs for my automobile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and efficient"

- Sheila J

Got me in same day for a brake repair. Liked the new process of receiving my bill via text. Was able to review and pay before I got back over there to pick up the car. Staff was professional. Overall excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Tague

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $27,995
2016 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,995
2017 Honda Ridgeline
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,845
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,695
2016 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,595
2015 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $43,280
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive