About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Villanueva.
Jerry Villanueva
Jerry Villanueva, Sales Consultant, Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Jerry Villanueva

Sales Consultant

Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

3333 Auto Center Cir
Stockton, CA 95212

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

39 Reviews of Jerry Villanueva

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple"

- Jvangsoulatda

I came to Stockton Dodge Knew the one i wanted away it was a simple easy process they gave me the payment that I wanted and I’m happy with my new vehicle thank you Stockton Dodge Gerry was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Carmen new 🚐"

- Carmencampos0806

Went last sunday Gerry was very helpful and had great customer service....today we left this weekend with a new caravan helped by Gabriel and Marc to close the deal recommend their services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- Enunez

We walked in knowing what we wanted they worked on that vehicle for us and did not try and push us on to another vehicle very pleasant experience we did not feel pressured at all that’s why we came back and purchased a vehicle ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Alicia209

What day and what wasn’t sure on the approval ended up getting exactly what I wanted with affordable payments happy I got to work with Jerry had a great experience here at Stockton Dodge definitely be back for future vehicles thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome"

- Renegade

We got the car we like at a great price I would recommend dodge they took good care of us had a great experience with our car thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jerry’s da man"

- Sorajeep

I had good time here everything easy good price good people happy to come here I will be back surely Stockton dodge thanks n jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jerry’s da best"

- Car300

Fui me dieron muy buen sirves servicio voy a regresar para más carros muy buen precio baja las mías muy buen carro me ayudaron muy bien en STOcktondodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome"

- Ford

I had a great experience they helped me out I got the vehicle that I wanted at the price I wanted which was great thank you Stockton. Jerry was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- MoI2fresh

Very good customer service , I would recommend this service , explaned the information very well, helped us get best price for us showed us other vehicles if we were interested in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Evavillafan

Fue un muy buen servicio, un muy buen trato, consiguió lo mejor para mi, logro que me llevara el carro que quería, muy amable. They did great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Charger

$56,820

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$49,110

2019 Dodge Challenger

$26,809

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,806

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,806

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,791

2019 Dodge Challenger

$30,096

2019 Dodge Challenger

$29,909