Jerry Walsh
Jerry Walsh at Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan
Refer Me

Jerry Walsh

Ford Sales Manager

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan

7920 East US-24
Manhattan, KS 66502

Contact Me
4.8
29 Reviews
4.8

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Jerry Walsh

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great. They found what I was looking for and made the process quick, easy and stress free! More

by horn.trenton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hernandez, Peyton Horn

Oct 31, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Your positive rating means a lot to us! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for the help in ordering and recommend the dealership to other people. More

by tjaubrt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Baer

Oct 14, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review and recommendation! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to seeing you again. Take care!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and did everything he could to find me a vehicle that I wanted without having to wait six months More

by dewdew064
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Baer, Trevor Mills

Sep 26, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership listened to my concerns and was intentional about helping me find something that worked for me. More

by luisa.jones-velez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate your positive experience with us. We appreciate your business and hope to be of service to you again. Have a great day!

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating

They had what we were looking for, and were easy to work with. They followed through on everything they promised. More

by philnelson77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Ewing

Aug 25, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very friendly and courteous staff didn’t take long to make a deal I was in and out in a new truck in less than a hour and a half More

by henryboy287
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Your positive rating means a lot to us! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Best car buying process I've know in 40 years of buying cars - truly a professional, dedicated, and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended. More

by abrogna1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Mills , Felix Moret

Jul 29, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating and recommendation! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope to see you again on your next visit!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was overall an amazing experience. We would purchase from this dealership again. All the salesmen were very helpful and went above and beyond for our family. We are very happy with our More

by Cristina Pfeiffer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate your positive experience! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating

My wife is very excited about the vehicle. Shawn was not high pressure at all. More

by ksucatfish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Baer, Trevor Mills

Jul 06, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know. Take care!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great experience. Was not pressured to make a purchase. Got a car that I liked and am happy with the overall experience. Shawn was extremely helpful and very easy t More

by Maria328
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Baer, Trevor Mills

Jun 29, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We strive to provide excellent customer service and happy you had a pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
4WD
new 2023 Hyundai Venue car
2023 Hyundai Venue
new
Stellar Silver exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Ranger car, priced at $42,575
2023 Ford Ranger
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Venue car
2023 Hyundai Venue
new
Denim exterior
FWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,582
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,327
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Stellar Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive