About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Widhalm.
Jerry Widhalm
Jerry Widhalm, Service Advisor, Auto Aves
5.0

Jerry Widhalm

Service Advisor

Auto Aves

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Jerry Widhalm

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another car for our family from auto aves"

- DMathis

Just bought 5th car from Auto Aves. Always satisfied. Honest, truthfull, great service from sales, finance and service dept. Will always go back to AutoAves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Auto Aves responded

It was a pleasure to read about your 5th car-buying experience at Automotive Avenues. Congratulations on your new vehicle!  Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know we provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and helpful "

- lovemysuv

It took a couple of days for me to make a decision on the type of SUV, not knowing what I wanted, I must have looked at and test drove them all! Tom and his assistant were very friendly and helpful. I love my SUV, Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Auto Aves responded

We appreciate the kind words! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- jrod

We've bought several cars over the years from Auto Aves from used to them helping us procure a new car from a dealer. It's so easy to work with them. I will continue to go back to them and never use another dealership. Tom Sullivan is a great guy to work with. He is no pressure and very knowledgeable. And patient as well as I usually have to visit 3-5 times to make a decision. The service department is great too, I always bring my vehicles in for service. Fair prices and quick work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Tom made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind to the point no pressure and work with my Credit Union"

- Me

The Sales was knowledgeable finance was a breeze they worked well with my Credit Union. Gave me fair price for trades and have a service dept the is outstanding,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Auto Aves responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Regards, David Lindsey, General Manager.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fluid flush"

- Pleased Pathfinder

The work performed was what I asked to be done. There was no pressure to do work that wasn’t needed. Jerry and Joel are always friendly. They are the reason my vehicle gets serviced there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Wallace

Jun 12, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Thank you for the positive review and thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. I will certainly share your kind words with Jerry and Joel. Drive safely and always feel free to reach out with any service questions. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and nice facility."

- Cheri Prochazka

I had my car in for routine service. The facility is very comfortable and the employees are friendly, efficient and thorough. The wait time was quick. I would recommend Auto Aveues as a reputable place to conduct business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Wallace

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"In good hands"

- Donna Castle

I recently purchased my second older vehicle from Auto Aves. Older As-Is vehicles can require a little more love (work), but the service dept has always taken care of me and the vehicle. One time a tech fixed a wiring "injury" that wasn't suppose to be fixable, saving me a $1000 replacement. Somewhere along the line I found myself looking forward to coming in and waiting during routine oil changes. It just feels like everyone I've dealt with is looking out for me. My dad's a car guy, works for a parts warehouse, and knows a lot of dealerships and mechanics in town. From what I tell him about my experience with Auto Avenues, he believes I'm in good hands, fortunate to have them. And no one cares if I'm in good hands quite like my dad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Patti

I have gone to Automotive Avenues since I purchased my 2007 Toyota Tacoma. The service is always great and all of the employees I've dealt with are friendly and helpful. I feel this dealership is very honest and looks out for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Wallace, Anthony Hodges

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied customer"

- Andrew Charles Cobb

I have enjoyed and appreciated the service I have received at Automotive Avenues over the past 10 years. The courtesy and professionalism is a positive reminder of all services, sales and service, in why I trust and continue to have our cars serviced at Automotive Avenues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Serendipity"

- Sonofthemosthigh

My experience at automotive avenues appreciation from the service department of Jerry and Anthony to Dan and Cheryl and the kindness of Bonnie for my dog and the financial help in guidance Mark I found my experience overwhelming

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Renegade

$20,480

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$27,980

2017 Ford Edge

$22,980

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$15,640

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$18,640

2017 Kia Forte

$14,480

2016 Ford Explorer

$23,640

2012 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$22,980