Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeryl Murph.
Jeryl Murph
Jeryl Murph at Matthews Motors Inc
4.7

Jeryl Murph

Sales Manager

Matthews Motors Inc

11315 U.S. Hwy 70 West-Business
Clayton, NC 27520

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Jeryl Murph

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always great experience"

- Jenn Somerville Verified Customer

We always buy from Matthews Motors in twos and always have a great buying experience. only complaint is that my credit was ran without my permission. Murph and Val addressed the issue and made everything ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierre Valldejuli, Carlos Medrano , Andrew Bain

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- denisewdancy Verified Customer

My 2016 Ford Explorer, was having issues took back to dealership, and Murph made sure I left a Happy Camper..plus I only had it for 1 week, found the problem and fixed at no cost to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- Phil33 Verified Customer

I’ve always been treated great any problem or issue that’s come up it’s been taken care of promptly with no hassles , thanks Murf and Elise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Fowler , Elise Hunt

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE "

- Boomer Verified Customer

Employees are welcoming and make you feel at home! You get the impression that they care. Didn’t have to wait long for the service either. A GREAT GROUP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elise Hunt

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CAR SERVICED FOR A MONTH!!"

- BlastChick Verified Customer

When I bought my car, everyone was friendly and courteous. Two days later my vehicle overheated. A week later it was returned for it to overheat less than 5 miles down the road. It took about a month for my car to mostly be fixed. All the while, no updates were given, only empty promises. They did give us loaner vehicles but kept trading them out for different vehicles; 3 loaners in total, one was already sold when they lent it out. Overall, a very disappointing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Fowler , Ken Tanaka , Adam Boas

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service! "

- KinCockrell

From the salesman to the manager everyone is so friendly and accommodating. They wanted to make sure I was happy with the car and went above and beyond to please me. I recommend them to anyone who needs a car. Also Ken in finance was incredibly nice too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a previously owned vehicle. "

- puddinpop76 Verified Customer

Matthews Motors stands behind all their promises. I would recommend Matthews Motors to anyone looking for a great deal. LOVE MY SUV. Great bunch of people. AND when you go to buy your car, ask for Nathan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Miller, Alex Cruz, Keith Myers, Ken Tanaka, Nathan (Slim) Long , If I've left anyone out please put a check mark next to their name

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kim Miller/Kieth Woodward worked very professionally!!"

- GotitdoneRandy123

The members of this team were efficient and were not pressuring me at no time. They helped me get the right vehicle at the right price for my budget!!! Awesome service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One day"

- Hardy

Call ahead and Make sure 2 financial guys are working. Then you can get In and out in one day even with a trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time car buyer"

- happycustomer

I've bought my last two cars from Matthews Motor in Clayton. Everyone is nice, friendly and knowledgeable. They gave me the best deal! Everyone went above and beyond to help me and really work with me and my indecisiveness. We will return when it's time to get my husbands new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $27,988

2018 Dodge Challenger

$27,988

Used 2018 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $21,977

2018 Toyota Rav4

$21,977

Used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,773

2019 Ram 1500

$28,773

Used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,488

2017 Dodge Charger

$23,488

Used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $23,773

2018 Ford Mustang

$23,773

Used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,888

2017 GMC Terrain

$21,888

Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $20,995

2015 INFINITI Q50

$20,995

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $28,988

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$28,988