Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jess Johnson.
Jess Johnson
Jess Johnson at Hendrick Honda
4.9

Jess Johnson

Sales Training Manager

Hendrick Honda

8901 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Contact Me

I am from Connecticut originally, and went to high school in Richmond, VA. Also lived in Colorado Springs, Wilmington NC and Rock Hill, SC before moving to Charlotte. I am a Virginia Tech graduate and love health and nutrition. Like to cook and go hiking in my spare time.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

60 Reviews of Jess Johnson

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest purchase of a new car ever!"

- Harold 007

Jess is very professional and made buying a new vehicle easy and unstressful! She spent over 2 hours giving me a tutorial on the new Honda Pilot Elite. She called me for a follow up and offered additional time to go over all aspects of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart Abbott, Sam Anders

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience buying with Jess"

- Suzanne

Jess is amazing and excellent at her job! She helped me determine exactly what I needed in a car and then found the perfect car for me on Hendrick's lot! There was no stress or pressure. It felt like we were a team working together for a common goal of finding the perfect car at the perfect price. I highly recommend Jess to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Guest (Customer)Service!"

- Dbyers91

I was introduced to Jess through the finance manager and my experience with her was amazing! From beginning to end, she made sure I found exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely pass her name on to anyone I know looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with Jess Johnson and the Hendrick Honda team!"

- Neil Simpson

Jess did a great job from beginning to end: Thorough, accurate, no surprises and always responsive. Sam Anders and Mon Nguyen were great, too. I'm a "no-nonsense" kind of car buyer and they were straight with me and never wasted my time or gave me any high pressure.. I will definitely return to Hendrick Honda because of Jess and the rest of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Anders , Mon Nguyen

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Jerri1210

Jess is always helpful. Listens to what your needs are. I have purchased 5 cars from Jess and will use her for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart Abbott, Sean McLane

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The usual excellent assistance. "

- Carol Manley

The folks at Hendrick Honda are always friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful and strive to make your experience as seamless and painless as possible. I have worked with Jess Johnson for many years when leasing Honda vehicles and now purchasing my new Honda Civic. Jess is one of the nicest people I have ever met. She is very professional and highly competent. She oversees the entire process from beginning to end and takes all the time needed to explain and demonstrate the numerous features of the automobile. I made her aware of my bottom line regarding purchase price and she was successful in meeting this requirement and putting me in a 2018 Honda Civic, which I love. My original purpose for being at Hendrick Honda was to get my 2016 Honda CRV serviced. Stopped by Jess’ office and next thing I know, she has me looking at the new Civics. Thanks Jess for your continued care and attention to my automotive needs. You know what I like!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- Warren

Jess Johnson is fantastic to work with. She is first-rate, knowledgeable, helpful, patient, consumer-friendly, and terrific. I very much recommend working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jess is Awesome!"

- Richnjoan

My wife and I just purchased a new car, and Jess was absolutely wonderful to work with. She went above and beyond to make sure that our experience was painless. And wow did she do a great job! I would recommend her to anyone who is purchasing a car. She even spent extra time with me, to make sure I knew everything about my new car. She is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart Abbott , Matthew Ricks

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Service!"

- Dean family

This is the second time our sale rep was Jess Johnson in purchasing our Odyssey. She was great. She has a lot of knowledge about Odyssey’s. She was able to let us know the changes since our last purchase. She was very diligent in helping us find the color we liked the best. Thanks Jess!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Hendrick Honda CRV!!"

- rwhitson

From the moment I walked into the door, I felt the quality of customer service at this dealership. No matter who it was that worked there, they all spoke to you, whether it was hello, how are you doing or may I help you. I started out on the website and was answered promptly by Sam Anders followed up by a phone call. He put me in touch with Jess Johnson who is an excellent sales person! I really felt comfortable with her and she knows her stuff. I was impressed with her knowledge of the car and the functions. She programed all the features I needed so I wouldn't have to read the book and figure it all out. I would so recommend Jess to anyone for their car needs. Mon Nguyen in financing was great also! Great sense of humor! Thank you again Hendrick Honda and Jess Johnson for making this car buying experience nothing but the best by far! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Anders

Mar 08, 2018

Hendrick Honda responded

Dear Ms. Whitson, Thank you so much for your kind review. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction, and were glad to hear that you had such a positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us with any vehicle needs you might have. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Anne Lewis, Customer Relations, Hendrick Honda

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (679 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $28,985

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,395

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,395

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,170

2019 Honda Civic

$23,170

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,325

2019 Honda Passport

$40,325

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,140

2019 Honda Accord

$30,140

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,795

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,795

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,795