Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Bush.
Jesse Bush
Jesse Bush, Sales Consultant, Gerald Subaru of Naperville
5.0

Jesse Bush

Sales Consultant

Gerald Subaru of Naperville

2379 Aurora Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

I live in Geneva Illinois. I am a family man. I enjoy hanging out with the wife and kids and going to church. Hobbies are Filming writing and working out. I enjoy dealing with people as my entire career has been customer service.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

213 Reviews of Jesse Bush

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job from Sales to service"

- firemedic728

Such an incredible job from sales (Jesse Bush) to the service Dept (Ashley Ajasi). Such a great job I came back a bought a second one 18 months later

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for the great review, firemedic728. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Number 1 Customer Service"

- Kate1519

Instantly was welcomed and comfortable asking questions. It felt like we were on the same team. Turned what I thought would be a very stressful day into a day of celebration. I Will continue to recommend Jesse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Subaru"

- Granny1stSubaru

Our sales rep, Jesse Bush was terrific ! Professional, helpful, kind and considerate. Took time to explain all about Subaru (we are first time Subaru buyers) and worked with us to assist us in getting the vehicle we wanted. We were referred to Jesse at Gerald Subaru by our nephew who recently purchased a Subaru and we will definitely recommend Gerald Subaru, especially Jesse Bush.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Murray

Mar 14, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Product Expert"

- Dan

Jesse was very knowledgeable about the car he sold me - his explanations and demonstration were consistent with all that I had researched prior to meeting with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Dan, we are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience "

- KayeL

Jesse was a huge help in our car buying process. He made the entire process relatively easy and painless. He was very professional and listened to what we needed and did not try to sell us on anything we weren't interested in. Definitely appreciated all of his help in finding the right car. Would absolutely work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, KayeL! The goal of the Gerald Subaru of Naperville team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jesse Bush is the BEST! "

- Emmyxmas

From the moment we walked into Gerald Suburu we knew that we were going to be in good hands. Jesse greeted us at the door and we are certainly glad that we had him! Jesse is approachable, kind, smart, and has a fantastic sense of humor! He alleviated the stresses of buying a car instantly! We went on a Saturday and he was attentive to us regardless of all of the chaos around us. It was raining and we were interested in two vehicles, Jesse was kind enough to bring both cars inside so we wouldn’t have to walk around in the rain. It was truly the little things that made us so much more comfortable at Gerald Suburu. We were able to purchase our dream car and Jesse was the man to make it happen! I can’t forget our amazing finance man Anthony! Anthony worked out the best prices and APRs that would keep us in our budget. He was willing to work with us and I can’t say how much we appreciated that. I HIGHLY recommend coming to Gerald Suburu and I definitely think you should immediately ask for the Dynamic Duo that is Jesse and Anthony! They are the BEST. Thank you so much Jesse, Anthony, and the rest of the staff :) We will without a doubt be coming back here for our next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany

Feb 25, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guy, extremely friendly and helpful!"

- Marek0302

Came in with my daughter to pick up a car for her and almost ready to leave at first due to ridculous behavior towards us from one of the managers, but the deal was saved and the atmosphere turned around completely thanks to the mentioned sales persons. Leo rodriguez kept us company and finished off the deal smoothly. One of the nicest and most knowledgable sales persons by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Lopez, Nino McMorris

Feb 25, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Marek0302, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!! "

- Love, my new subaru

Our Subaru Sales Associate, Jesse Bush was phenomenal! He took the time to answer all of our questions, show us the key features of the vehicles we were thinking about purchasing and didn’t use any high pressure sales tactics. All of which we really appreciated. We would highly recommend working with Jesse if you are interested in buying a Subaru. Thank you for such a great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany

Feb 25, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Congratulations on the new Subaru! We know that buying a vehicle is a big decision for most, and we’re so happy you decided to work with us. Be sure to give us a call when you are due for service or are in need of any assistance. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a quality product. "

- Bison59

I went in looking for a late model used car and Jesse helped me get into a new imprenza with all the safety features. No pressure, nice clean dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Murray

Feb 20, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership to work with!"

- Joy123

We worked with Jesse as our sales rep and we’re very thankful we got to work with him! He’s super down to earth, very candid and always willing to help answer any questions—just very pleasant to work with. Made buying a new car a very pleasant experience! Thank you Jesse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,235

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,652

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,140

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,069

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,199

2019 Subaru WRX

$38,255

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,930

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,310