About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Bush.
Jesse Bush
Jesse Bush, Sales Consultant, Gerald Subaru of Naperville
5.0

Jesse Bush

Sales Consultant

Gerald Subaru of Naperville

2379 Aurora Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

I live in Geneva Illinois. I am a family man. I enjoy hanging out with the wife and kids and going to church. Hobbies are Filming writing and working out. I enjoy dealing with people as my entire career has been customer service.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

193 Reviews of Jesse Bush

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and patient"

- Butler116

My wife and I were looking for a used car and they were very helpful in finding the right car for us. Even though it took multiple trips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're so glad you had truly exceptional experience and are happy to have helped you find your perfect vehicle here at Gerald Subaru of Naperville! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing person"

- Nate050308

Jesse Bush is one of the most professional, informative and honest sales consultants I have ever had the pleasure of meeting and dealing with. We will be returning to this location and Jesse for future Subaru purchases. He made a stressful situation for us, relaxed and seamless. Stephan was able to get us great pricing. Anthony made the final process of paper work and plates easy and clear I HIGHLY recommend “The Gerald team”!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany, Stephen Cook

Jan 17, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We cannot thank you enough for your truly exceptional review and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- JJNB19

From the moment we walked in the door the staff at Gerald Subaru were so friendly and welcoming. Jesse Bush was our sales consultant, he was the best. He actually listened to what we wanted and made it happen. He made the whole process so easy. We will definitely go to Jesse for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Cook

Jan 17, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your business and this review. Jesse is happy to hear that you received truly exceptional service. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful All the Way"

- L&J

We ordered our new Subaru in November and took delivery today. From trade-in to purchase, Jesse Bush was patient, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly! Thanks, Jesse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thanks for the truly exceptional review, L&J! We really appreciate this feedback. It was our pleasure doing business with you. Enjoy your new Subaru! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Bunga123

This dealership is great they dont push you to buy just an overall good experience. Would definitely buy from this dealership again in a heartbeat!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Subierhi

Jesse was super helpful and great to work with! He was patient when we needed to make decisions and didn't push us to buy something we didn't want or need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jcattero

I had Jesse as our sales man. We had a great experience here. We didn’t feel pressured or rushed in any way. They met the offer of other dealers and gave us what we wanted with minimal negotiating needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. We also strive to answer every question and address every concern and it’s encouraging to know Jesse was able to show you dedicated and personalized service. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Have a great day! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Sebastian

Jessie bush was so friendly Great great 👍 Wonderful experience Great experience great service We love our 🚙 GREAT JOB THANK YOU JESSIE BUSH WAS GREAT GREAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Hi Sebastian! Thank you for this great review! Jessie is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience!"

- Christine G.

Our Salesperson, Jesse Bush, was a breath of of fresh air. He really listened to me regarding the features I sought on a 2019 Crosstrek and the price limit I set. He found me just the car I was looking for with the features I wanted and at the price we had discussed. No hassle and no haggling. This is the first time in my life when I can say I actually enjoyed working with an automobile Salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru Jesse Bush"

- k

We bought 3 cars this year from Jesse. That alone is sufficient evidence of the level of service and the professionalism of Mr Bush. Jesse makes a challenging and sometimes stressful process a far better experience than i have previously encountered. The product stands on its own merits,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,235

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,652

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,140

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,069

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,834

2019 Subaru Ascent

$36,201

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,610

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,199