About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Castillo.
Jesse Castillo
Jesse Castillo, Sales Professional, Bruce Bennett Nissan
5.0

Jesse Castillo

Sales Professional

Bruce Bennett Nissan

978 Danbury Road
Wilton, CT 06897

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Jesse Castillo

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No complain "

- Jeanne

Great deal, good car, driving safe, can"t asked for better. Jesse Castillo always available to help at anytime I call him. Good company to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amie Bennett, Jason Reis

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun experience "

- Paul Sztremer

I've leased 3 Nissan Frontiers from Bruce Bennett over the years and referred most of my friends to them. The sales people are very pleasant, knowledgeable and we laugh and joke literally about ANYTHING. Definitely not your typical monotonous, irksome car dealer environment. Christina Magnotta, Billy from Philly and Jeff from Service dept are particularly friendly and understand and cater to the 'I want it done now' personalities that live in the area, including myself. Such cool people! Such an awesome experience. Keep it up my peeps!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Magnotta, Brian Fitzgibbons, Jorge Campozano , Billy from Philly

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service!"

- Lou A

Bruce Bennnett Nissan is by far the best car dealership I have ever stepped foot in On a Saturday afternoon I walked in and I was immediately greeted by Jesse Castillo. He listened to my needs while I explained to him what I was looking for. There was no sales pressure or pushiness to sell me something I did not want and thanks to him along with Christina I picked up my car a short time later. The service was so thorough that the day I picked up my new car Jesse scheduled my first oil change, paired my mobile phone, and instructed me how to use the navigation system. I highly recommend the incredible people at Bruce Bennett Nissan....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Magnotta

Oct 18, 2017

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Hello Lou - Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I'll be sure that Jesse and Christina see your kind words. Enjoy your new Nissan! - Todd Bennett, Owner

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and great sales consultant (Ask for Jesse)"

- Apopa1

I must say that buying a new car was actually a painless experience. First dealer I went to and last one: walked out with a new car, a good deal and in a great mood. My sales consultant was friendly, honest and patient. I would totally recommend Bruce Bennett Nissan for buying a car and make sure you ask for JESSE CASTILLO!!!! Will definitely go back for my next car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amie Bennett

Oct 18, 2017

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Hello - Glad to hear you didn't need to keep shopping around. I'll be sure that Jesse and my sister see this review. Thanks - Todd Bennett, Owner

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales Experience Awesome"

- JAVIER MOLINA

This is my fifth time purchasing a car from Bruce Bennett Nissan, the experience at this dealer is phenomenal, not only they treat you like family they help you with everything that you need and beyond, I have dealt since day 1 of visiting this dealer with Christina Magnotta and she always has been great, always has a smile on her face, which only means that she loves working there, in conclusion all sales personnel including finance, receptionist, service crew are the best in what they do, they also gave us a very good deal for a second car purchase, thanks Jesse Castillo for all your help. I would recommend this place to everyone as on the tri-state area. Nissan has me as a customer not only for the quality of their cars, but mainly for the employees at Bruce Bennett Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Magnotta

Oct 18, 2017

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Hi Javier - Thanks for the kind words. I love hearing from customers who have bought several cars from us. I'll be sure to show your 5-star review to Jesse and Christina. - Amie Bennett, Owner Loyalty Manager

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! "

- amandacaggiano

Jesse, Christina, Jason and Declan did a great job! I absolutely recommend this dealership and this team. I felt cared for and listened to as they helped me with my first car purchase. A big thank you, and I look forward to being a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Magnotta, Declan Crocker-McClellan, Jason Reis

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like No Other"

- Perry G

I have many options when it comes to Nissan dealerships, many much closer to home and work, but by far my Dealer of Choice is Bruce Bennett Nissan. This is my second lease with Bruce Bennett Nissan and the quality of service, integrity, communication, fairness and attention to detail is second to none. The vibe here is unlike any car dealership I have ever visited and they have earned my loyalty. Working with people like Christina Magnotta, Todd Bennett, Jesse Castillo and Jason Reis is like working with a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Bennett, Christina Magnotta

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone went above and beyond to put the deal together."

- sarah1234

Our salesperson Jesse was fabulous. Went above and beyond to get me the deal I was looking for, delivered as promised and treated myself and my 4 kids to a wonderful visit to the dealership! Declan was a pleasure to work with as well. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Declan Crocker-McClellan

Feb 20, 2017

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Hello Sarah - Thanks so much for the kind words and I'm glad to hear that you had a great experience! - Amie Bennett, Customer Relations Manager

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer "

- Karljorda

We went to Bruce Bennett Nissan with specific criteria. Our salesman, Jesse Castillo, listened and then went to work and accomplished our goals. This is the third Nissan purchased at Bruce Bennett- they appreciate loyal customers and would not have them if their experience was not good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Declan Crocker-McClellan, Jason Reis

Feb 22, 2017

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Hi Karljorda - - Thank you for the review and I'll be sure to share it with Jesse. - Amie Bennett, Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results