About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Forshey.
Jesse Forshey
Jesse Forshey, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Haldeman Subaru
5.0

Jesse Forshey

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Haldeman Subaru

607 NJ-33
Hamilton, NJ 08619

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Jesse Forshey

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable "

- Lindsey12

Car shopping is usually never a good experience and stressful but Jesse and this dealership made us feel comfortable with our decisions and didnt make us feel like we were being hosed... we were never pressured we were treated without respect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Newton, Michael Manna

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience "

- RoseMinchello

We have had awful experiences car shopping in the past, but this dealership beat expectations. Our salesman, Jesse, was kind and respectful. We were not in the building 5 minutes and we were already on a test drive. It made car shopping so simple! They made the offer appealing enough that we bought the car when we had definitely not anticipated buying it so soon! Very easy to work with, and I would 100% recommend coming to this dealership in the future. I would also highly recommend Jesse as a salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service for a great car"

- katieechandler Verified Customer

Buying a new care can be a stressful experience, but Haldeman Subaru made it a pleasure. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable and made sure we were comfortable every step of the way. Strongly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryshawn Cooper

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Subaru Dealership!"

- Massimo1

I walked into this dealership with low expectations from a bad experience with a different local Subaru dealer. That was not the case here. Excellent team, great selection of cars, with a beautiful show room. Jesse the salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable. We went on a no hassle test drive. I was just getting ideas for WRX’s but ended up buying a car on the spot because of their ability to match my financial and personal needs. I highly recommend this dealership over all others in the area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Leonardo, Danny Newton , Ryshawn Cooper

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Callahan Review"

- DCALLAHAN Verified Customer

The dealer (Jesse) was very knowledgeable about the features of the car and the advantages it had over similar vehicles from other brands. He negotiated fairly to arrive at price we were comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Manna

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Beth

Bought two cars and process went very smoothly. Salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable. Had a very good experience and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this salesman or dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Ascentguy

Great service from exceptional people. Got the help we were looking for as soon as we walked through the door. Couldn’t have been an easier purchasing experience. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great cars and good folks "

- dilipkeshu

I highly recommend that you buy your next Subaru at this showroom. The staff are knowledgeable and efficient. They do not try to “sell” you on why their cars or deals are great which is a relief. You are there because you know the Subaru Outback 3.6 L is probably the best car on the roads in its class. It was nice to see everyone focus on the right deal for the dealership and me. Shoutout to Mike and Jesse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Manna

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Subaru Verified Customer

Everyone was very very helpful and very very friendly. Jesse was knowledgeable and ryshawn taught me all I need to know about this car. Will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Manna

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, easy experience. Terrific, friendly staff."

- mackowen

Haldeman is our favorite dealership to work with. This is our 5th car that we've bought from them. Each time we've had a pleasant, no pressure experience. At other dealerships we've encountered obnoxious sales people and disgusting, high pressure sales tactics with mind games included, but not at Haldeman. Other dealerships should study Haldeman's way of doing business and adopt it. Ask for Jesse as your sales person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$47,605

2015 Ford F-450

N/A

2015 Ford F-450

N/A

2018 Ford F-550 Chassis

$56,935

2018 Ford Taurus

$31,502

2018 Ford F-350

$46,396

2018 Ford Focus

$23,290

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,300