About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Garcia Jr..
Jesse Garcia Jr.
Jesse Garcia Jr., VIP Sales Consultant, Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
5.0

Jesse Garcia Jr.

VIP Sales Consultant

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

RAM Certified

Dodge Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Jesse Garcia Jr.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very comfortable buying experiance"

- Robert Langaton Verified Customer

Daniel and Jesse where very attentive and proactive during the whole biting experience. They make sure that my self and family where comfortable during the whole process. I really enjoy the experience and would buy again from them. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- nikiwmu Verified Customer

The salesperson and sales manager were courteous and knowledgeable. They knew what I wanted and showed me exactly the car for me. I am thrilled with my purchase and the pleasant experience I had in buying a car which can be unpleasant and stressful. I left as a happy camper with my new 4x4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaziyev, Wes Kachi, Sparkle Spears, David Chapman , Sparkle recently reached out to me. Very pleasant and helpful.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So easy "

- Ash123

I had such a easy and awesome experience. I went in and they were honest and helpful. I met Jesse when he first started out two years ago and he sold me a soft top Jeep, it was great but I got tired of the bumpy ride. He was able to put me in a 2018 compass and man it was so worth the trade. Thanks bud, I really now enjoy the Jeep life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience everrrrr"

- Journey Fam

I’ve dealt with the worst. These guys are the best. Good people, great price. Cool, no pressure, you move at your own pace, but you’re done & on the road before you know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaziyev, Tyler Chapman

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, they treat you like family! "

- star_denni Verified Customer

The best experience ever I used to won a different brand car and decided it was time for a change Jesse and David F. were a great help at making my first time experience at this dealership. The process was quick and fun especially the paper work thank you Bennet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bennett Owen, David Flores

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first experience! "

- Carly18

Carl Burger made my first experience buying a car as smooth as possible! Jesse was very informative and helped me with the car buying process every step of the way. I would recommend this dealership to anyone as they are very friendly and always ready to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- EAZYMONEY123

This dealer was great to work with! Jesse is the man to go to as he is very knowledgeable when it comes to his vehicles. The over the top experience I had during the buying process was exceptional, along with after I bought the vehicle. Jesse made sure everything was ready to go and that they met all of my expectations. I will definitely recommend this dealer to anyone who wants a top notch experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kaziyev

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience EVER!"

- Fabi R.

Jesse and Fernando did an awesome job finding me the perfect car under my budget! I'm happy with my new car but was even happier with the service I received, that's why you guys deserve 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vidana

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Laurenb

Jesse and Abel hooked us up with an awesome new truck. Experience was great and hassle free. Would recommend this dealership. Super knowledgeable. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abel Chemsi

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Buyer"

- Peggy

Good experience. Everyone was very friendly and caring. We visited 3 times and always the same friendly experience. Sales team worked with us on price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem, David Flores, Jack Ford

1
1 - 10 of 22 results