Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Garcia.
Jesse Garcia
Jesse  Garcia at All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep
not yet rated

Jesse Garcia

Salesman

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep

8802 U.S. 84
Slaton, TX 79364

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Jesse Garcia

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was great service overall"

- J.anag14@icloud.com

My sale person Jeese was real nice and also the financial guy was nice too overall y’all did great n I would recommend people to y’all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2018

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback on us! Please come back and see us anytime!

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- TedRich61

Service over all was amazing. Jesse did everything he could to please us and make us feel comfortable with the truck. Would definitely recommend. Jesse did very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We appreciate the honest feedback on us, Ted! If there is every anything else you need, please let us know!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to purchase a car"

- Beatriz Gonzalez

The staff is great, Jesse Garcia went above his way to make my sister and I comfortable while I was trying to decide on a car. He was so patient and answering all my questions even the ones I asked twice! Javier Minjarez was also great! They had great customer service and explain everything to me as it was my fist time buying a car. Definitely would recommend All American!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier G Minjarez

Nov 29, 2017

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the 5 star rating and awesome feedback on us! We're happy that we could help give you a great deal!

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Robin

My salesman at All American was. Jesse Garcia lll. They went out of their way to make me very very Happy! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for sharing this with us, we're glad that we could give an awesome experience at our dealership!

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"definitely a place worth going too! "

- leeannmichelle1

I received such a great experience with this dealer ship. I got an awesome car and a awesome deal. Thank you Jesse for your great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We're glad that we could give you an awesome experience visiting our dealership! Let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you!

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caring and understanding!!!"

- DevinS.

I took the time to understand what I'm going through with my finance. Very patient with me and making sure that i get in safe and reliable vehicle for me and my kids..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for the honest feedback on us, Devin! We are always happy to hear about the wonderful experiences our customers have!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience!"

- Stacy Turner

The entire process was seamless as I was out the door in about an hour... from evaluating my trade in, negotiating a deal, to signing documents. They gained a loyal customer today! Thank you Jesse and the All American Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2017

All American Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you so much Mrs. Turner. We had a ton of fun helping you out, and we welcome you to the All American Family.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,215

2018 Ram 1500

$56,215

New 2019 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $62,805

2019 Chevrolet Suburban

$62,805

New 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $53,660

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,660

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,545

2019 Ram 1500

$50,545

New 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $71,460

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,460

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $54,185

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$54,185

New 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $39,055

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,055

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $66,265

2019 Ram 1500

$66,265