Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jesse Gleberman.
Jesse Gleberman
Jesse Gleberman at Sayville Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Jesse Gleberman

Sales

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Jesse Gleberman

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jese the sales representative was very helpful and..."

- Ismail

Jese the sales representative was very helpful and cooperative and never give up on a sale, he made a lot of work to negotiate the price with his manager and finally got me good deal with the 2020 Ford transit I am purchasing. Also there were a young man who helped me to understand all about the electronics how it works in my new car. Thanks for both. Ismail Elembaby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased cars in many different dealerships but..."

- halucyn

I have leased cars in many different dealerships but experience I had at Sayville Ford is unbeatable. Jesse Gleberman was a person who helped me. There was no wasted time at all. I told him what I'm looking for and price range and asked if he can make it happen and he did. Believe me It was a pleasure, whole transaction went smooth.Very helpful people. Recommend 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. We love to make people happy. Enjoy your new vehicle.

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in looking for a 2019 used Expedition. Salesman..."

- mad41452

Went in looking for a 2019 used Expedition. Salesman Jesse Gleberman successfully put me into a 2018. His professionalism & his knowledge of Ford product sealed a deal. Thomas Lumley made the finance end of the deal very smooth & not stressful. Would recommend Sayville Ford to all my friends. Thanks you Mike Dezago

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and review.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family owned business and it shows! Salesman Jesse was..."

- Mike Harrigan

Family owned business and it shows! Salesman Jesse was helpful every step of the way with a customer that brought a lot of issues to the sale and he got it done! Carlo from finance was just as helpful and professional. Thanks gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlo

Dec 14, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Mike for your business and review.

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been shopping for cars since 1963 and Jesse made what..."

- DrJohnCar

Been shopping for cars since 1963 and Jesse made what could sometimes be a stressful and anxious situation very comfortable and trustworthy. These are words I usually do not associate with purchasing leasing a CAR. Other people at Sayville for were just as accommodating. Overall, a really good experience I recommend. JB Caruso

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business. I am glad we earned your trust. Enjoy your new vehicle.

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My man john here is knowledgeable and works for his..."

- littlemanpeter

My man john here is knowledgeable and works for his client. He is hard working and helps you walk away with the best experience! Would come here again and recommend my family who are all due for new cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. Enjoy your new vehicle.

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse was awesome! He made my first time car buying..."

- nrm

Jesse was awesome! He made my first time car buying experience very pleasant. Friendly customer service, very informative and he took the time to explain all car features in detail. Would recommend Jesse to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley, John Bracken

Sep 16, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. Enjoy your new vehicle.

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my Mustang at Sayville Ford and found sales..."

- Jimw1949

I bought my Mustang at Sayville Ford and found sales person Jesse Gleberman to be very friendly knowledgeable and extremely helpful I can call him with any questions and he’ll have the answer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse was very friendly and very helpful through the..."

- alf1590

Jesse was very friendly and very helpful through the purchase of our truck. He made sure all details were taken care of and made sure we understood every inch of the truck. We highly recommend him and very thankful for his time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bracken

Aug 24, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business.

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Jesse and Tom was a pleasure. They answered..."

- Evboom

Dealing with Jesse and Tom was a pleasure. They answered all my questions and when I left them a message they responded very quickly. Very positive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Aug 24, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,689

2018 Ford Edge

$22,689

used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,989

2020 Ford Edge

$34,989

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,075

2020 Ford Escape

$34,075

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,220

2020 Ford Transit-250

$39,220

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $22,989

2017 Ford Explorer

$22,989

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,680

2020 Ford Escape

$34,680