Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jesse Jorgensen.
Jesse Jorgensen
Jesse Jorgensen at Maus Nissan of Crystal River
Refer Me
4.7

Jesse Jorgensen

Sales Professional

Maus Nissan of Crystal River

937 South Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Jesse Jorgensen

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karen Gosse the finance manager is truly a gem. She..."

- Flower100kirsten

Karen Gosse the finance manager is truly a gem. She really made our entire car deal feel like a breeze when that has never been my experience before. Thank you Karen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Gosse

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an experience. The best car purchase we have ever..."

- Flower100kirsten

What an experience. The best car purchase we have ever made and it was easy and painless. Thank you to Karen the finance manager and Jesse who led us to our dream truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly atmosphere...not as fast paced as New Port..."

- Rogue

Friendly atmosphere...not as fast paced as New Port Richey dealership. Very clean...love the Frontier I purchased, but did not get enough for my trade. It was not financed through my credit union as I requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gracen Acosta

Feb 19, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business!! If there is anything I can do to help in the future please know we are here to serve you during and also after your purchase!! Thank you again and we are here for any and all of your automotive needs!!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought our Murano from there. Love it. They were so..."

- SPOTTYDOG2006 Verified Customer

We bought our Murano from there. Love it. They were so friendly. Told us about everything got us a nice deal. We love the Oil changes that come with it. Way to go. Love you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We thank you for this awesome 5 star review and are so happy to have you as a part of our family!! We can not wait to see you again for your next servicing and we are here for you any time for any of your automotive needs!!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman,very courteous, knowledgeable, and..."

- osciola48

Great salesman,very courteous, knowledgeable, and respectful done a great job very pleased. I will put the word to all my friends and family and I will buy here again,very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing Maus Nissan of Crystal River! We're pleased to heard our team provided you with an excellent car-buying experience and we look forward to continuing to serve you! Enjoy!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first “free for life” oil change and tire..."

- LORITWEETY2003 Verified Customer

This was my first “free for life” oil change and tire rotation. My paperwork given to me states I must get new air filters for the car and a in, as well as a brake flush may void my engine warranty if I don’t get it done. Really? My car has 4730 miles on it! When I left I found a dirty air filter and the clip to put it under my dash on the passenger floorboard. So I’m now driving around without a cabin filter. I don’t think that I’ll be back for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: ARIANNY VIZCAINO, Brian Phillips, Missy Figueroa, Lauren Wilkes, Lance Light

Dec 14, 2020

LORITWEETY2003 responded

Okay, this is an amended review. Brandon reached out to me and went above and beyond, sending Tristan out with a new air filter to install at my convenience, at my home. I now understand, with Brandon's help, what my papers mean and I know I will be back for service in the future. Sorry for the bad review before Nissan, hopefully this makes up for it!

Dec 14, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Dear customer, we're very sorry to see this and would like to reach out to you to learn more about your experience with us, however we can't find you in our system with the given information. Please call to speak with our Service Director, Cory at your earliest convenience: (352) 592-6287. Thank you so much.

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure and opportunity of meeting Mechanic..."

- JMEDLEY091 Verified Customer

I had the pleasure and opportunity of meeting Mechanic Kevin Wells that was working on my vehicle, Mechanic Wells exquisitely listen to my mechanical problems regarding my 2015 Titan, and thanked me, that he now had a better understanding what to look for mechanically referencing my air conditioner. Mechanic Wells came to me rendering the issue, problem solved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ARIANNY VIZCAINO, Nick Grossman, Tom Dodge, Lauren Wilkes, Erik Cook, Garrett Ferguson, Lance Light

Nov 09, 2020

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your positive service experience with us. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you, and we're glad to hear Kevin took good care of you and your vehicle!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results