Jesse Leija
Jesse Leija at Four Stars Ford
Refer Me

Jesse Leija

Desktop Support Specialist

Four Stars Ford

205 W Belknap St.
Jacksboro, TX 76458

Contact Me
4.9
15 Reviews
4.9

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Jesse Leija

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very helpful, kind, courteous. And they are very knowledgeable. They do not try to oversell you. And their service department is excellent. I recommend them to people! More

by txcamper
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience ever! They have excellent service and made us feel very comfortable. They are much more personable then other dealerships I’ve been too. Our salesman David More

by Cdcook78
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meyers, Christopher Lowther , David Wilson

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service from start to finish. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. No lies. No beating around the bush. Just good old fashioned honesty. More

by randyacheson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales department is fantastic, I will continue to buy all my vehicles here. Thank you for making it easy for me Chris McBride! More

by Chris
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kind and Courteous met all my needs and made sure the job was done right More

by renabarlow2006
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are friendly helpful and will find what your looking for.and will answer questions More

by paulabenes6068
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Floyd Goatcher and the Four Stars Ford team provided exceptional customer service. The process was seamless from start to finish and they even offere More

by jjorns
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really Impressed with the whole staff. These are the kind of people you want taking care of you. I walked away feeling like I was talking to family not strangers. 10 stars from me … Comple More

by fernando41379
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Floyd Goatcher , Joshua Long, Finance Dept *****

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truck come in for a service and Ryan was great help truck come in service was done filter were all replace and check air filter More

by Pierce.jason61
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meyers, Mark Maples

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really enjoyed the whole experience Chris McBride did a great job helping us and I will and have already told others about your dealership!! More

by Jsearcyrealestate
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,962
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $32,385
2020 Honda Odyssey
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,579
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $27,550
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,265
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $64,995
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive