Jesse "Magic" Martinez
Jesse "Magic" Martinez at Jim Marsh Kia
Refer Me

Jesse "Magic" Martinez

Sales and Lease Expert

Jim Marsh Kia

8555 W Centennial Pkwy
Las Vegas, NV 89149

Contact Me
4.9
57 Reviews

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Jesse "Magic" Martinez

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our third car that we have bought from Jim Marsh Kia. And the service is outstanding. You pull up on the property or walk inside the door someone is always there to greet you. I wouldn't buy car an More

by lilmomma918
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The salesma that works with MAGIC, I forgot his name.

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second car I get with Magic, he was great the first time and no different this time. Magic and Sal both treat me great and for that I would highly recommend. More

by jrtexas1323
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with me pretty well and helped me get the best price available! Jesse was amazing More

by Amandamcmillan
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Massaro

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We called the dealership 3 times before going in for a test drive. When we showed up, they said the vehicle was on the lot but they couldn't find it. This after earlier in the day, their Internet Manager More

by coltfan89130
Recommend Dealer
No

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim Marsh Kia goes the extra mile to help you select and finance your vehicle. More

by Pat
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez , Sean

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

โ€œMagicโ€ was absolutely awesome! Never had a car buying experience like this one! Not too pushy and straight forward. Also an unbelievable Magician. Thanks for the free show!!! More

by mxdad397
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a used car from Magic and all I can say is , amazing experience, Magic was nice and attentive and we will definitely come back to him for our next car. More

by ROSS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles there, kind and knew just what I wanted based on my interests. I walked out happily and appreciate the great customer service. it's the 6th time my family buys a More

by Ana Castelblanco
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, friendly and very informative. Explained how to do every thing possible on the operation of the car More

by Bubbleselvee
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rodriguez

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

โ€œMagicโ€ was able to get me into a new Kia Soul for the payment I could afford and made it easy for me, this was my first new car purchase, thank you Magic!!! More

by M. Sensei
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $28,288
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Niro car, priced at $33,345
2023 Kia Niro
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Dodge Durango car, priced at $19,500
2014 Dodge Durango
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $15,964
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $17,500
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Iron Frost exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,500
2017 Honda CR-V
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive