Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Moorefield.
Jesse Moorefield
Jesse  Moorefield at Youngblood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Jesse Moorefield

Sales

Youngblood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

6151 N 21st Street
Ozark, MO 65721

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Jesse Moorefield

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have used Youngblood several times and I’m always..."

- Joshyg30

We have used Youngblood several times and I’m always shocked at how nice everyone is. They have great service and communication. I highly recommend them to anyone how needs work don’t on their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Youngblood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for your recommendation! At Youngblood, we know that kindness and great service go hand in hand, and we want our customers to get the best service possible. We appreciate your review and thank you for choosing Youngblood. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Kelci

No other Jeep dealer in the area was willing to help or really talk to me about my car. I contacted Youngblood in Ozark, MO and from start to finish they were extremely helpful and honest with me about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Grabill , Darwin

Oct 01, 2019

Youngblood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks very much, Kelci! Our team will always be here to answer your questions and help you through the service process from start to finish. Please let us know if there are any other questions we can answer for you. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased dream Jeep!"

- KarenE

We’ve been part of the Youngblood family for 5 years. When we decided to purchase our dream Jeep, there was no question where we’d go to buy! This is the 5th new vehicle our family has purchased from Youngblood. Their team is amazing, no matter which lot you visit! Very friendly, knowledgeable and not in the least bit pushy. They listen to your needs and wants, give you opportunity to test drive as many vehicles as you need, help you explore all the options and give great advice so you can make the best, informed buying decision. Financing is very convenient, especially for those who live out of town and can only visit the showrooms on Saturday. From sales to service and everything in between, you can count on them to make every experience exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

Youngblood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We can't thank you enough for your kind words! So happy that our team was able to help you find your dream Jeep. Thanks for choosing Youngblood, and thanks for being a part of our Youngblood family. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- John

Everyone was very helpful. Answered all my questions and worked with me to find the perfect vecile for me. Jesse was extremely knowledgeable about every vehicle i asked about. Excellent service. Could not get any better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Allenbrand

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great buying experience with Youngblood"

- Eric

This is the 3rd new vehicle my wife and I have purchased from Youngblood in the last 4 years (our two sons also purchased new Nissans from youngblood too). We keep coming back because the staff is always friendly, helpful, and never pushy. Jesse Moorefield greeted us and Scott Dasal welcomed us. Jesse spent a few hours with us while we checked out and test drove 4 different Jeeps; we shared some good laughs too. When we picked out the one we wanted we were able to negotiate a good deal, and the paperwork was quick and easy thanks to Chance Allenbrand. I would recommend Youngblood to anyone who wants a great selection of vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Allenbrand, Scott Dasal

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse was great!"

- Julie, Rufus and Hank

I would have bought a Jeep 6 months ago, but when I went to another dealership they totally ignored me. I was even ready to pay cash that day. I reluctantly gave Jeep a second chance when my car was a total loss in the recent storm and I needed to find a replacement right away. I had driven by the Youngblood dealership a couple of weeks before. It is close to my home, so I thought I would take one more chance with Jeep before I replaced my Mercedes. Jesse, the salesperson, introduced himself immediately and stayed with me while I looked at, literally, every 4 door Jeep on the lot. He was helpful and had honest, practical suggestions based on my needs. The manager let me drive the Jeep that I liked overnight to make sure I felt good about my decision. I worked with Jesse and the Youngblood team to get a great deal. The paperwork was painless and quick with the help of their finance person Chance. I have had my new Jeep Sahara for 3 days now. It is perfect for me and my two large dogs. I definitely recommend shopping at Youngblood. Give Jesse a call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Allenbrand

Jun 12, 2019

Youngblood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Happy to hear that you and your dogs are loving your Jeep Sahara! Thanks for the review and let us know if there is anything else our team can do for you. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- amhill23

Jesse was amazing helping me figure everything out wit my car purchase. He was so friendly and easy going that I felt so comfortable with all my questions, concerns and hammering out all the details. This was such an easy purchase and Youngblood Ozark made sure they took great care of me. Thanks for everything guys! If you are looking to buy a new car, this is definitely the place to start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Allenbrand , Sean Mabins

Apr 19, 2019

Youngblood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

You are very welcome! We hope you are enjoying your purchase, and please let us know if there's anything we can help you out with. Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Copperhead

The sales person and associated staff were very accommodating. Jesse was very kind and explained the process well. Hopefully in the near future I will return and make another purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Widiger, Chance Allenbrand , Sean Mabins

Mar 07, 2019

Youngblood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We look forward to the chance to work with you again. Thank you for your positive review! Sincerely, Beth, Customer Relations Assistant

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep purchase. "

- Tim

Everything was very easy and fast which is way better than some other dealerships I have dealt with. Jesse was really easy and patient to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just great friendly people"

- Braynd

Couldnt find what i wanted anywhere, looked online at their huge selection of jeeps and found the perfect one, asked for more info and within hours we had a great deal locked in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (744 Vehicles)

New 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $27,160

2020 Kia Optima

$27,160

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $32,492

2018 Dodge Durango

$32,492

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,089

2020 Nissan Rogue

$27,089

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,492

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,492

New 2018 Ram Promaster City car, priced at $19,945

2018 Ram Promaster City

$19,945

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,992

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,992

New 2018 Ram Promaster City car, priced at $19,945

2018 Ram Promaster City

$19,945

New 2018 Ram Promaster City car, priced at $23,692

2018 Ram Promaster City

$23,692