About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Stacey.
Jesse Stacey
Jesse Stacey, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Jesse Stacey

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

75 Reviews of Jesse Stacey

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Chadbowski23

We had a great experience with our prchase at northwest motorsports! They helped us out on all our needs and really took care of us! It was awesome and we’d recommend coming here for a purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Flores, Juan Mora

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall awesome deal"

- Kiakia123

We saw the car online, called in and Aaron made sure it was here...drove it and got an awesome deal from Jesse!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent expierence"

- Hyundaihappy123

Aaron was very helpful, he worked hard for our deal and jesse was the best! We will be back again for another car!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aaron was great"

- Steele1

Was searching for an Audi, found one here. Aaron helped me through the whole process and finding the perfect car, I will be back to again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not quick but definitely quality"

- Carguyjanet123

I was a complicated case that dragged out the experience but that didn't get to their team. They continued to do their best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Flores, Karl Kehle

Sep 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience! In the end we are glad you had a good quality experience with us. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Chevy123789

Aaron was knowledgeable, helpful, and easy going. He made the car buying experience fun and easy. He was as very personal and honest.go dx!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Aaron was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Congrats on your new vehicle!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful! No pressure. My experience was very positive."

- Smiles

We came to buy a Ford Ranger. Karle Kehle introduced himself and proceeded to show us a truck he thought we would like. We gave it a drive test run and we liked the truck. The paperwork process was easy. The staff very friendly and professional. I would definitely refer my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Flores, Karl Kehle

Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is great to hear how easy going your car buying process went with Karl! We are glad to hear you left happy in a great truck! Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy wife happy life "

- SarimMichael

Came in and was greeted nicely by the workers. Everyone was very friendly and the best part was that they worked with my budget and made me happy leaving the place :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Kehle

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- MPM8

Locating the vehicle on the dealerships webpage was very easy, I was then contacted by Aaron who set up an appointment. He was very friendly and efficient throughout the process, I would highly recommend their services to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Crystalynne90

Aaron was so professional and personable and made buying a truck so simple! Thank you so much northwest Motorsport we will be back soon!! Go DX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (1904 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725