About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Stacey.
Jesse Stacey
Jesse Stacey, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Jesse Stacey

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

86 Reviews of Jesse Stacey

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great crew"

- Newfordowner

Jesse and hector were extremely nice and helpful in finding exactly what truck I was looking for with my price range, very nice staff,had a great experience buying my first truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Moreira-Diaz

Nov 21, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new truck. We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your vehicle buying experience with us at NWMS. It is wonderful to hear that Hector Moreira-Diaz and Jesse Stacey could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thanks for your review and we wish you many happy miles and adventures in your new truck!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Ranger"

- Kayranger

Everyone was super chill and personable. Mike and Jesse weren't pushy at all and made sure to help with everything they could for me and my truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Preston

Nov 01, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Having patience with customers and offering the Best buying experience are the goals of Mike Preston and Jesse Stacey and the whole Northwest Motorsport family. We love our customers and we treat you like family, because you are family! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We have a core of ethics here H.I.L.T Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty and Trust and we are pleased you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Julian is awesome"

- Sparky

Julian was very helpful, I called him and he got the car ready to go asap. Told him I was coming over for a test drive and when we met him he had it ready to go. Very friendly and made the whole experience great. Very cool guy and answered all questions with great knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Tapscott

Oct 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review of your recent visit. We are please that Julian Tapscott and Jesse Stacey provided you with excellent service and made the car buying process enjoyable. Congratulations on your new vehicle!.

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer! Leaving happy once again. "

- Paige47

This is the fourth car purchased by members of our family. It is always so easy and straightforward working with NWMS. Would highly recommend many times over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Flores, Karl Kehle

Oct 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Your Loyalty to Northwest Motorsport is sincerely Appreciated. Our employees are everything to us and we are so pleased that you received excellent service from Karl Kehle, Jesse Stacey and Terry Flores. Congratulations on your new vehicle.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- LadyJayhawk

This is the first time I have visited NW MotorSport and I am amazed at the inventory of vehicles they have. I found a beautiful 2014 Toyota 4 Runner which I plan to keep forever. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Kehle

Nov 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Your review is certainly what we enjoy receiving. The Toyota 4 Runner is a very popular SUV here in the Pacific Northwest and especially at Northwest Motorsport as we sell them as fast as we get them. We are super excited that you are the new owner of one of these Awesome vehicles. We are pleased that our team members Karl Kehle and Jesse Stacey gave you an enjoyable car buying experience. Enjoy your new Toyota 4Runner and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, quick, fast service "

- Novchinnikov

We found a vehicle online and had the salesman working with me personally, Karl Kehle, took care of us. Everyone at NWMS was friendly and everyone seemed professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Flores, Karl Kehle

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Scragmc1819

Northwest Motorsport made things fun, easy and were honest and fair. We are very happy with the process and the outcome, we will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Fleming, Aaron Fabish, Robert Fabia, Terry Flores

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people! "

- Anfisa

This dealership was very helpful! We contacted them multiple times before buying and they were super quick to answer any question and help us out. We knew what we wanted and they helped us get it. Very fast and easy ! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Flores, Karl Kehle

Sep 25, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is great that we could answer all of your questions efficiently! We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NWMS Rocks!"

- Toyota Tacoma’s Rock

Unbelievable nice sales people! No pressure just want you to be happy with your choice! Everyone should buy a truck from them! I will be back soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Fleming, Aaron Fabish, Robert Fabia, Terry Flores

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience"

- stl583

Juan did a great job. Called in Friday, test drove Saturday, worked a deal and was out the door. Thanks Juan, keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Mora

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (1802 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$24,999