Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jessica Alvarez.
Jessica Alvarez
Jessica Alvarez, Sales Associate, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Jessica Alvarez

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

37 Reviews of Jessica Alvarez

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessica was Awesome! "

- veronicadwilson

Jessica took care of my friend from start to finish. He saw the car days ago and Jessica made sure it was here for his appointment. We drove it and she made sure we knew everything we needed to about it, The whole process was seemeless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Miragaya

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Ridgeline "

- mrnadeau

Jessica was great! We kind of learned about the car together. The solo test drive was kind of cool as that can be personal. Nice experience! I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamari Thompson

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- mgil0394

Great service! Jessica helped us with choosing the right car and making our car buying experience a great one! Recommend these cars and services to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Mgil0394, We are happy to hear that Jessica was able to help you select and purchase the right car for you. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only's cars and services. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Jessica .... is thee best "

- atisdoll

Jessica is the best... she was very attentive, respectful, and helpful.... she went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and happy with the car I purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Atisdoll, We are happy to hear that Jessica went above and beyond to make sure you were satisfied and happy with the car you purchased. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- ledomarlene

Jessica was really helpful throughout my car shopping experience. I’m glad I came here and found the car of my dreams! I’m def recommending her and her staff and everyone to go to off lease only

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Jimenez

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear ledomarlene, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Jessica and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Experience, Two Times in a Row!"

- HappyNewCustomer

Consistency is key! For the second time, I’m entirely impressed with the OffLeaseOnly team!! Jessica you have a customer for life. Thank you for making this deal a smooth one for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Valued Customer, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Jessica and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diana & Julian"

- dianapal02

Jessica was very nice, helpful and provided great customer service. She is a great asset to your organization. she was there providing constant update throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Livan Crespo

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear dianapal02, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Jessica and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience "

- kathychile24

Jessica Alvarez was very nice and helpful. And a previous visit the experience was not pleasant, Jessica Alvarez was very helpful and made a difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear kathychile24, We’re concerned about your previous visit. Your feedback is very important to us, and we take it seriously. All reviews are shared with the owner and our Customer Service Team in an effort to improve the overall customer experience moving forward. We would like to know more information about what happened that made it an unpleasant experience. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you, shortly, if they haven’t already, to further discuss this matter with you. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach them at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We’re glad to know that you found Jessica to be helpful. Our goal is for you to have a 5 Star customer service experience. We appreciate receiving input when your experience falls short of 5 stars. It enables us to build stronger teams, and a stronger company. We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Miami location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you and addressing your concerns. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employees behave in a courteous and professional manner."

- dparr013

Jessica Alvarez was very helpful, attentive, and professional during our search for an automobile. Sean, the financial employee was also very professional. I highly recommend her for all your OffLeaseOnly needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Mattison

Jul 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Dparr013, We are happy to hear that Jessica was very helpful during your search for an automobile. Thanks also for the kind words about Sean and for recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Jessica, the best rep."

- blackzaphir

In and out in no time, I absolutely recommend this dealer, specially the sales rep. Price, service and quality are outstanding.Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Blackzaphir, Thank you for your great review on our Miami location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Jessica! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you would recommend Off Lease Only to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (1084 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$15,799

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$37,399

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2017 Acura TLX

$16,999

2015 Cadillac XTS

$17,899

2016 Honda Pilot

$24,499

2015 INFINITI QX60

$22,299

2015 Lexus LS

$30,999