Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jessica Alzate.
Jessica Alzate
Jessica Alzate at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jessica Alzate

BDC Agent

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Jessica Alzate

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, they to care of my daughter even though I..."

- FABIANOPORTUGAL10 Verified Customer

Great service, they to care of my daughter even though I was away on a business trip. We closed the deal via face time and everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Alfonzo , Maria Milich

Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Fabianoportugal10, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with sales and service for my new Nissan..."

- Alan01 Verified Customer

Very pleased with sales and service for my new Nissan Rogue. First vehicle shown did not meet my needs. Second vehicle shown met all of our needs. This is my 4th Nissan from Coral Springs Auto Mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Alan01, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was awful! The finance mgr never went over..."

- SMGPINK67 Verified Customer

My experience was awful! The finance mgr never went over the paperwork which i was signing! Told me oil changes would be free for a year and charged me $1100 basically told me if i didn’t agree they wouldn’t sale me the car! It was BAD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves

May 05, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

We apologize for your negative experience. At Coral Spring Nissan, we are committed to honest, up-front pricing on our new and pre-owned vehicles. We are equally committed to high levels of customer service, and I apologize that our team was unable to provide this experience to you. If you have the time, please contact me directly to discuss this issue. Respectfully, Bill Peters General Manager bpeters@csamauto.com

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- UCAR1982 Verified Customer

The entire team is very helpful and friendly great job guys thank you. I love to recommend to all friends to visit there to have great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Thank you!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,745

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,745

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,389

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,389

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $36,311

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,311

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,590

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,590