Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jessica De Zayas .
Jessica De Zayas
Jessica De Zayas  at O'Brien Auto Park
Refer Me
4.9

Jessica De Zayas

sales

O'Brien Auto Park

2850 Colonial Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33966

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Jessica De Zayas

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out fast!"

- vldoa

Jessica, was my go to person, she was very professional, Not at all pushy, new her stuff, I never had to ask a question she seemed to know what I was going to ask before I did. I would highly recommended her for you car buying experience, and Lord she had so much patience showing me what all came in my Tucson, "SHE IS THE DEAL"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pamela Knotts

May 08, 2020

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and the kind words regarding Jessica. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professional and so easy to work with "

- allisonhlmiller

I emailed O"Brien Hyundai of Ft. Myers with a reasonable offer on a new car. They got back to me the same day, and within 15 minutes of talking on the phone we agreed on an out the door price and delivery to me since I'm 8 months pregnant. It was simple, professional, and respectful of my time. O'Brien had no problem sending me the figures and sharing the complete break down by email or text. There were no games, and no need to haggle since they were willing to accept a reasonable offer. The management and sales staff were great to work with, especially Jessica De Zayas and Rex Moonshower. The car was delivered as promised, and Jessica took the time to explain all the features to me. Paperwork was a breeze. I've never had car buying be so easy, and (honestly) enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Moonshower

Jan 17, 2020

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Congrats and good luck with the new baby! We are happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Jessica and Rex, they are exceptional and great to work with. We appreciate the 5-star rating and reach out at any time if we can be of service to you.

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"User-friendly experience"

- jlcmadison

I had to buy a new car after an accident and was not looking forward to it. Jess and her manager Adan were easy to work with, listened well to what I wanted, didn't pressure me, and gave me a great deal on a terrific new Hyundai Sonata. Jess went above and beyond with some follow up after I bought my car and I felt very well taken care of. I will return to O'Brien in the future and will recommend O'Brien to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adan Hernandez

Dec 12, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

We're glad you were okay. Thanks for working with us to find a replacement vehicle. We were happy to make it a seamless as possible car buying process for you. Have a nice time with the Hyundai Sonata and let us know if you need anything.

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All in All a Good Experience"

- suzzi_y

This is the 2nd time I have purchased a vehicle from this dealership. Working with Jessica and Rex made the purchase easy. Jessica had called after my internet search and I told her what I wanted as I had a couple of vehicles in mind. We set up an appointment for the following Monday. She found several vehicles for me to see and test drive that met my criteria. I spoke with Rex to get a 'no haggle', no 'back and forth' price and was given a fair price for my trade in. I went home, made my decision from a couple of choices, went back into the dealership and drove my new car home that night!! I absolutely love it!!! So far so good. The only thing that I wasn't pleased with is having to sign paperwork, and more paperwork and more paperwork in the back office, no copies given and really no explanations. I asked questions but answers were very vague. She kept trying to get me to take out additional warranties which I told her from the beginning that I wasn't interested in and from that point forward she was less than pleasant; otherwise I would have given 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Moonshower

Sep 27, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Hello Suzzi, Thanks for sharing feedback. We’re looking into your concerns and will discuss your experience with our finance director. He will address the situation with the manager who helped you. We appreciate you for working with us.

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"COULD NOT BE BETTER"

- alliedlock

OUR EXPERIENCE WITH O'BRIEN WAS OVER THE TOP, JESSICA IS NOT ONLY SUPER TO DEAL WITH, SHE IS A PRETTY LADY , EVERYONE WAS GREAT , WE HAVE NO COMPLAINTS, I WISH THEIR DEALERSHIP WAS ON THE EAST SIDE OF FLORIDA BECAUSE THEY WOULD KNOCK THE SOCKS OFF OF THE ONES THAT ARE HERE THANKS LEONARD & MICHAELENE SUSKIN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scalfani, Rex Moonshower

Sep 26, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thanks for sharing the compliments! We're so glad that Jessica provided such an amazing car buying experience for you. We strive to give our customers an exceptional visit and we appreciate knowing that we achieved it. We appreciate your business.

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Kona owner "

- mastout1

Jack and Jessica helped me get into the vehicle I fell in love with.-my Sunset Orange Kona. The Kona is a smaller SUV but so much power and is fun to drive. Both of them explained everything completely and there were no surprises. When my car had to have a small repair before I was able to bring it home, Jack made sure we had a car to use so i could get out of my rental (due to a car accident where I was rear ended). Overall, it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

We're glad you enjoyed your experience! Thanks for sharing what you liked about your visit. We strive to provide our valued customers with an exceptional experience and we're glad we did so. We look forward to assisting you again.

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Crosstrek"

- dademing

It was a pleasure working with Jessica.... she took me on two different test drives so I could decide which vehicle I preferred. I had specifically requested a woman salesperson to work with and was very pleased with the service she provided. Thank you Jessica 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

We were happy to assist you with the vehicle you were interested in! Thanks for working with O'Brien!

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my 2019 Santa Fe"

- grandmas4

I was nervous buying a new car and Jessica T O'Brien was so patient and helpful with me. Definitely would buy another car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving my new ride. "

- ryanbunch4

Jessica was very courteous and patience with us answering all our questions on our new Mazda CX5, she knew a lot of details on this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, courteous and helpful."

- GregoryVeder

Easy to select the car we wanted, employees provided assistance and answered any questions we had. We were able to test drive the car and look at different selections as well as various deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (785 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,445

2019 Subaru Forester

$26,445

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,550

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,550

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,542

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,542

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,553

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,553

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,758

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,758

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $19,803

2020 Hyundai Venue

$19,803

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,542

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,542

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,566

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,566