Search
Back
Start your review of Jessica DellaPietra.
Jessica DellaPietra
Jessica DellaPietra, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Kelly Mitsubishi
5.0

Jessica DellaPietra

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Kelly Mitsubishi

536 State Ave
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me

BEEN IN CUSTOMER SERVICE FIELD FOR OVER 22 YEARS+.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Jessica DellaPietra

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made adulting easy."

- Rena

My car dealer was Jessica and holy crap did she make this experience painless. She found the car I wanted in a matter of minutes and got me a great deal on a great car. If I ever need another car, she definitely has my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great day! New car!!"

- Lisa

Had another great experience at Kelly!! This is my 4th car from this dealership and I will continue to come back in the future. Jessica was awesome and made the day enjoyable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and Friendly Buying Experience"

- Matt58

Jessica was both personable and professional and made the sales experience pleasant and efficient. We received a more than fair amount for our trade in. We are very satisfied with our new(er) car. Hope you enjoyed the cream puffs which were an expression of our appreciation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Wong , Sorry I can't remember name of gentleman who handled paperwork, but he was good too!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- Lou

I must say, when ever I buy a car I dread the experience, but this visit to Kelly changes that for me. From the moment I walked in I felt comfortable. Jessica was a wonderful salesperson and I never felt any pressure. I would recommend Kelly to anyone, and I drove an hour to get there, and would gladly do it again. Keep doing it right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth buying experience!"

- Rick

When I arrived to look at a vehicle, I was greeted by a very friendly salesperson Jessica Dellapietra. She immediately got the keys and met us at the vehicle. We looked it over, drove it and decided to buy it after receiving a good deal. I previously bought a car here for my son, and I would definitely buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Refreshingly unlike a stereotypical car-shopping experience"

- Heather

I went into the process incredibly down on my luck, due to several unexpected crises that seemed to happen all at once. From John at the Collision Center to several management guys and ultimately to Jessica DellaPietra, who facilitated the transaction, the experience showed me a side of humanity I was losing faith in. Certainly they hear sob stories every day and are up against skeptical customers who question everything they say. Still, they considered all the different factors of my situation and really worked with me to make it happen. Jessica, you put a lot of heart and sincerity in a high-stress industry, and they’re lucky to have you. Ben, Dave, and Jeff, thanks for all your efforts. John, you’re a man of true character, and I’m grateful. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Pino, David LaBar, Jeff Ring , John Claspo

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful and pleasurable Jess was like dealing with a frien"

- Dave66

Jess was very helpful and did an excellent job and guiding me through the process did everything she could along with the other gentleman I believe his name was Gary to get me the best deal possible thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- TDH1999

I had gotten a 2014 outlander Sport SE Saturday, Jessica was very helpful along the way. Everything was easy to understand for me, given this is my first big commitment. Thank you Jessica and staff at Kelly Mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ring

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Karen

We went to Kelly due to a great experience in the past buying from them. This time was no different, they listened to our concerns and the things we wanted in a vehicle, which made for a pleasant buying experience. We would highly recommend them if you are looking for another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deals with fantastic service"

- NJLantz

I couldn’t be happier with my experience at Kelly Mitsubishi. I got everything on my wish list in my vehicle for a price that that couldn’t be matched anywhere else in the region. Not only did I get the vehicle I so badly wanted at a great price, but the customer service was phenomenal. I was lucky enough to have Jessica help me through the entire process from the time I walked through the door until I drove off in my new SUV. She was so helpful in making the sales process easy for me and was so friendly! Furthermore, Kelly has shown that they will go above and beyond to accommodate their valued customers. They offer so many additional amenities that are rare to find elsewhere. I would absolutely recommend Kelly Mitsubishi to everybody. I drove nearly 60 miles from my home just to get to Kelly, and I’m so happy I did. Great prices and fantastic customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ring

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,380

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$36,695

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$42,680

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$42,860

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$26,875

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,625

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$29,565

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$26,685