About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jessica Fuentes.
Jessica Fuentes
Jessica Fuentes, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Jessica Fuentes

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Jessica Fuentes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New RAV4"

- mcinduk Verified Customer

Jessica Fuentes helped us get into a lightly used RAV4. She did a great job with the test drive, explaining the features and the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my dream truck!"

- j_zawasky Verified Customer

Finding a stick shift truck these days is not common. So glad it was there and ready to take home. We are happy to have our 1st Toyota and happy that we have our 1st truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beaverton Toyota"

- Highlander Verified Customer

I don't buy cars very often but Beaverton Toyota was very easy to work with. I would recommend them highly to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mati Rahim

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff, fair negotiations"

- jhuffman Verified Customer

very good experience. Negotiations were fair and easy. We found the car on line and called the dealer to make sure the vehicle was still available. They held the car and pulled it up front so it would be ready when we arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car-buying experience I have ever had"

- Bill C. Verified Customer

From the time my wife and I were greeted by Jessica Fuentes at the door, the buying experience was pleasant. After we told Jessica that we were interested in a new Camry, she guided us through the process of selecting the features that we wanted and that were right for our needs. She patiently and knowledgeably answered all of our questions. She never used any sort of pressure or tried to rush us to a conclusion to complete a deal. When we took delivery of our new vehicle, she took the time to explain and make sure we understood the car’s many features. She has kept in contact with us post-sale to make sure there were no unforeseen problems and to answere any questions we might have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- N Hoffman Verified Customer

The sales rep was super friendly and worked hard to meet our needs. She made sure that we found the vehicle that we would be happy with rather than just trying to sell us a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definition of great customer service"

- d.cardelli Verified Customer

I had done my research, went in knowing exactly what I wanted and knowing this dealership had the best prices within about 150 miles of me. Jessica greeted me at the door, super friendly and knowledgeable, told her exactly what I wanted with the stock numbers, we walked out to the lot, she realized they were on the 2nd lot and drove me out to it so I could test drive the exact vehicle I was looking for. As soon as I drove it I knew I was going to buy it, just wanted to make the numbers work. I came back in the next day, Jessica was gone but Jacob helped me purchase the vehicle from the night before, easy process, little long (4 hours) but great experience and great warranties included as well. This will be the ONLY dealership I deal with from now on! Thanks Jessica and Jacob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan, Jacob Juarez

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- romibotez Verified Customer

We started out by looking for a certified vehicle and ended up buying new. Jessica was very pleasant to work with and patient enough when we tried several vehicles. The dealership is new and clean and the buying process was about average compared to prior experiences. We would recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service with no Pressure"

- Tony C

Thank You, I am 49 years old and have bought many cars but this was the best service I have ever received. Jessica was excellent. Mohammed was also excellent. I will refer this Dealership to everyone I know. It really makes such a big difference when there is no pressure and you feel you can trust your Dealer. Thank you Very Much. Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant used car buying experience!"

- Collegecar

We came in late in the day needing to replace my college student’s car before she had to head back to school. Jessica was very patient as we tried various models and made my daughter feel very comfortable. She stayed way past closing to make sure we were satisfied with our choice. I would definitely reccomend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (543 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,836

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,808

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,883

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,686

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,794

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,420