About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jessica Fuentes.
Jessica Fuentes
Jessica Fuentes, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
4.9

Jessica Fuentes

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Jessica Fuentes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jessica was great!"

- tn

Jessica guided us through a purchase of a new car and was very supportive. Honest, knowledgeable, hard working, and easy to work with. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice to be able to deal with a woman ."

- blixen8 Verified Customer

Pleasant and efficient sales woman. Why does it take four hours to complete a cash purchase? Nice physical surroundings and good and drink available also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Disappointed "

- cg0817

I was disappointed with my experience at Beaverton Toyota. I contacted a sales representative before making the two hour drive to the dealership. I wanted to make sure my needs were reasonable and could be met before I arrived. I was promised by two different team members that they could get me what I wanted and that I would be in and out within an hour. I was told that they would have a car waiting for me, my credit would be taken care of and all I would have to do was sign paperwork. Once I arrived I had to wait for a car to be brought up, I was met with an extremely high interest rate that was $100 over my budget but was quickly brought down once I confronted the issue and I was at the dealership for more than 3 hours. After hours of negotiating, and not having my needs met I let the sales representative know that I was disappointed in my experience and I felt like I was misled. I felt like promises were made that could not be kept and that my time there was wasted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 27, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback and the opportunity to respond to your concerns. We apologize you felt your visit here was different from the information you received over the phone, and you feel mislead, that is never our intention. With our CLEAR and transparent philosophy, we do our best to provide as much information as possible from the start so you can make an informed decision. I would like the opportunity to follow up with the representatives you spoke with and worked with, to better understand your experience, learn where miscommunications occurred, and what we could do to improve upon your experience. Please contact me at your convenience. Kayleen- Customer Relations Manager 503-495-7363 or Kayleen.odair@beavertontoyota.com

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- tammyornelas14 Verified Customer

Willing to go above and beyond to help you leave in a new Toyota. Very informative and knowledgeable about car. No pressure to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They’re smoothest sale ever. "

- drew.batson1975 Verified Customer

Liby was excellent and very helpful. She picked me up at the airport! Everything was as expected. I’m very happy with the car after the 3300 mile drive home. My only request that was not fulfilled, was that I wanted an Oregon license plate to take home. 😕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"smooth"

- timchurch64 Verified Customer

We were very happy with the pace and 'temperature' of our car buying experience. We will recommend beaverton toyota to others. thanks for being patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan

Jul 23, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the smooth review of your car buying experience!! We’re happy Jessica and Muhammad had the opportunity to patiently assist you!! We appreciate your review and recommendations!! Thank you again!!!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service ever "

- Alexr6

My wife and I were looking to buy a 4runner, we went to a different toyota dealer that morning . The way the treated us was awful and made us walk away within 20 mins . In our way to Portland we decided to stop at Beaverton toyota, since the moment we stood at the door The sale associate “ Jessica Fuentes “ made us feel welcome she definelty went above and beyond . She was low pressure, friendly and she was very knowledgeable about the 4runner. She took the time to walk us around 10 different 4runners or probably more just to make sure we got the one we were looking for . She stay thought out the entire process and made our dream of having the prefect car for my family come true . Her optimism and good vibes made our car shopping a great experience that morning. We decently coming back to Beaverton toyota . Thank you we love our 2018 4runner .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Alex, we're so happy you came to visit us at Beaverton Toyota and our optimistic, good vibing Jessica had the opportunity to provide you with our excellent customer service!! Congratulations on the dream 4Runner!!!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck buying experience"

- SoundMixer

In my experience at Beaverton Toyota, I encountered friendly, helpful, and responsive salepeople ... and found the car buying to be efficient, low-pressure, and fair prices. I would go here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Goodearl, Luis Garrido

Jul 17, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your friendly, helpful, no pressure purchase experience with our Beaverton Toyota sales team!! Congratulations on the new truck!!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Tundra!!!"

- samzeta

I walk in to Beaverton Toyota today and left with a Tundra. Jessica Fuentes was really helpful, she make the process super easy. Im glad that I choose Beaverton Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- justinmhawks Verified Customer

Good car buying experience and Jessica was a very helpful sales associate. Would highly recommend this dealership to others shopping for Toyota or used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan

Jul 06, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Justin, thank your for the great review sharing your great experience with Jessica, Muhammad, and Beaverton Toyota!!!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (576 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,378

2017 Toyota Prius

$33,942

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,536

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2017 Toyota Prius

$28,523

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,117