About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jessica Fuentes.
Jessica Fuentes
Jessica Fuentes, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Jessica Fuentes

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Jessica Fuentes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car-buying experience I have ever had"

- Bill C. Verified Customer

From the time my wife and I were greeted by Jessica Fuentes at the door, the buying experience was pleasant. After we told Jessica that we were interested in a new Camry, she guided us through the process of selecting the features that we wanted and that were right for our needs. She patiently and knowledgeably answered all of our questions. She never used any sort of pressure or tried to rush us to a conclusion to complete a deal. When we took delivery of our new vehicle, she took the time to explain and make sure we understood the car’s many features. She has kept in contact with us post-sale to make sure there were no unforeseen problems and to answere any questions we might have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- N Hoffman Verified Customer

The sales rep was super friendly and worked hard to meet our needs. She made sure that we found the vehicle that we would be happy with rather than just trying to sell us a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definition of great customer service"

- d.cardelli Verified Customer

I had done my research, went in knowing exactly what I wanted and knowing this dealership had the best prices within about 150 miles of me. Jessica greeted me at the door, super friendly and knowledgeable, told her exactly what I wanted with the stock numbers, we walked out to the lot, she realized they were on the 2nd lot and drove me out to it so I could test drive the exact vehicle I was looking for. As soon as I drove it I knew I was going to buy it, just wanted to make the numbers work. I came back in the next day, Jessica was gone but Jacob helped me purchase the vehicle from the night before, easy process, little long (4 hours) but great experience and great warranties included as well. This will be the ONLY dealership I deal with from now on! Thanks Jessica and Jacob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan, Jacob Juarez

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- romibotez Verified Customer

We started out by looking for a certified vehicle and ended up buying new. Jessica was very pleasant to work with and patient enough when we tried several vehicles. The dealership is new and clean and the buying process was about average compared to prior experiences. We would recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service with no Pressure"

- Tony C

Thank You, I am 49 years old and have bought many cars but this was the best service I have ever received. Jessica was excellent. Mohammed was also excellent. I will refer this Dealership to everyone I know. It really makes such a big difference when there is no pressure and you feel you can trust your Dealer. Thank you Very Much. Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Khan

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant used car buying experience!"

- Collegecar

We came in late in the day needing to replace my college student’s car before she had to head back to school. Jessica was very patient as we tried various models and made my daughter feel very comfortable. She stayed way past closing to make sure we were satisfied with our choice. I would definitely reccomend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jessica was great!"

- tn

Jessica guided us through a purchase of a new car and was very supportive. Honest, knowledgeable, hard working, and easy to work with. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice to be able to deal with a woman ."

- blixen8 Verified Customer

Pleasant and efficient sales woman. Why does it take four hours to complete a cash purchase? Nice physical surroundings and good and drink available also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Disappointed "

- cg0817

I was disappointed with my experience at Beaverton Toyota. I contacted a sales representative before making the two hour drive to the dealership. I wanted to make sure my needs were reasonable and could be met before I arrived. I was promised by two different team members that they could get me what I wanted and that I would be in and out within an hour. I was told that they would have a car waiting for me, my credit would be taken care of and all I would have to do was sign paperwork. Once I arrived I had to wait for a car to be brought up, I was met with an extremely high interest rate that was $100 over my budget but was quickly brought down once I confronted the issue and I was at the dealership for more than 3 hours. After hours of negotiating, and not having my needs met I let the sales representative know that I was disappointed in my experience and I felt like I was misled. I felt like promises were made that could not be kept and that my time there was wasted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 27, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback and the opportunity to respond to your concerns. We apologize you felt your visit here was different from the information you received over the phone, and you feel mislead, that is never our intention. With our CLEAR and transparent philosophy, we do our best to provide as much information as possible from the start so you can make an informed decision. I would like the opportunity to follow up with the representatives you spoke with and worked with, to better understand your experience, learn where miscommunications occurred, and what we could do to improve upon your experience. Please contact me at your convenience. Kayleen- Customer Relations Manager 503-495-7363 or Kayleen.odair@beavertontoyota.com

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- tammyornelas14 Verified Customer

Willing to go above and beyond to help you leave in a new Toyota. Very informative and knowledgeable about car. No pressure to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Gustafson

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (655 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,577

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,306

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,377

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,896