Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jessica Gonzalez.
Jessica Gonzalez
Jessica Gonzalez at Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.6

Jessica Gonzalez

Service Advisor

Hemet Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

425 Motor Way
Hemet, CA 92545

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

446 Reviews of Jessica Gonzalez

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

", great service, really friendly and respectful people,..."

- PRISI42190 Verified Customer

, great service, really friendly and respectful people, and clean place I really will recommend this dealer I give it a 10 👍🏻 To all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT JOB I APPRECIATE EVERYTHING YOU GUYS DID FOR ME..."

- LONDALEH Verified Customer

EXCELLENT JOB I APPRECIATE EVERYTHING YOU GUYS DID FOR ME THE ONLY THING I DID NOT LIKE IS THE PART WAS ON BACK ORDER ITS ALL GOOD THO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service at the service department! Especially..."

- smac Verified Customer

Amazing service at the service department! Especially from Jessica. I've been working with her for a few years now and she's ALWAYS professional, honest and provides 5 star service every step of the way. I moved to San Marcos and still drive my here for service when needed so this should tell you how extremely pleased I am with this service department. Thank you Jessica for always going the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Rivera

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such nice people to work with all of them! They provided..."

- altodeb Verified Customer

Such nice people to work with all of them! They provided me with answers when I needed it, I was always so nice and courteous towards me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and on time with our work honest..."

- blinsky.25 Verified Customer

Great customer service and on time with our work honest people. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you jessica was awesome called me and informed me everything was going on .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Has always provided excellent service from the entire..."

- MIKE.Z58 Verified Customer

Has always provided excellent service from the entire service department. Quick to help. Explain everything and get work done right thr first time and in a reasonable time frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service very fast and kind well knowledge tech and..."

- Mikez_5.7 Verified Customer

Great service very fast and kind well knowledge tech and adviser easy way transportation to your home if need and always keep me update with the repair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio A Beltran, Tim Safley

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They treat me good and always have me out of service..."

- Gene canfield Verified Customer

They treat me good and always have me out of service pretty fast and so far haven’t had to take car back. Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an appointment for an oil change at 11:45am. I got..."

- Unknown Verified Customer

I had an appointment for an oil change at 11:45am. I got there at at 11:35am. I was told that the team would be going to lunch and my car wouldn’t be ready for an hour and a half only if I waited for my car. If I dropped it off it would be done by end of day.What is the point of making an appointment?I decided to wait and went to the waiting room. I attempted to log in to wifi so that I could work while I waited only to find out the wifi was working. Jiffy Lube would have had me out in 15min.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessica Gonzales failed on every possible positive..."

- pceballos Verified Customer

Jessica Gonzales failed on every possible positive customer impact measure. One month to complete a warranty repair is inexcusable. Initially, Jessica stated that the shifter was never replaced (despite that she was provided of evidence to the contrary and Hemet Dodge was in possession of the vehicle's service history). Moreover, Jessica attempted to collect $693 for a repair that was later verified by the service manager was covered under warranty. Jessica made promises to follow up and provide updates with the vehicle repair. This was patently untrue. When the vehicle was ready for pickup, no attempt was made to contact the customer. Additionally, no request was communicated to a porter for the vehicle to be washed (after sitting outside for nearly 4 weeks). I am currently in the market for another Challenger SRT. Why should I continue patronizing Hemet Dodge, if service advisors are not competent?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 446 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

new 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,815
2019 Dodge Charger
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,725
2019 Dodge Charger
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,008
2021 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,149
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,105
2021 Ram 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $35,876
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD