About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jessica Hudson.
Jessica Hudson
Jessica Hudson, Marketing Director/Public Relations Manager, McLarty Daniel Chevrolet
5.0

Jessica Hudson

Marketing Director/Public Relations Manager

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet

1159 North 45th Street
Springdale, AR 72762

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Relations, Marketing, Public Relations

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Jessica Hudson

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service!"

- Shudson

Came in for an oil change and tire rotation. It was lunch time so they were cycling tech's for their lunch hour. I asked them to look at my breaks while it was up on the rack and call me with a verdict and price. Got a call in less than 15 minutes from Jerry the service writer. The price was fair. They had my tires rotated, oil changed and new breaks on in about 3 hours. Can't complain about that at all considering I had no appointment when I showed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Jackson

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best !!!"

- Mayanori22

I say the service they gave me was awesome! I may not got the car I wanted but I got the best service and of course I would definitely recommended those two to other . Jomar & his partner were the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Orman, Danny Howell, Jomar Dela Pena

May 14, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again for choosing McLarty Daniel Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Tinman2

Awesome Experience, everyone involved made the buying experience very comfortable. Tim Cheney is a fantastic salesman and always goes the extra mile for us. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bertrand, Tim Cheney, Elizabeth Shults

Apr 10, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are glad to see you were taken care of. We strive for quality Customer Service every time. We appreciate you choosing to work with our McLarty Daniel Team and look forward to being your dealership of choice for years to come!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- rmcarter21

I had a great experience working with this dealership. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Jessica made us feel very comfortable and gave us great customer service. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Nguyen

Apr 09, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are glad to see you were taken care of. We strive for quality Customer Service every time. We appreciate you choosing to work with our McLarty Daniel Team and look forward to being your dealership of choice for years to come!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer!"

- Katie12345

Had a wonderful experience at McLarty Daniel Chevrolet. I would definitely recommend friends and family, they treat you like part of the family from the time we walked into the dealership and the time we left the dealership with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Howell, Tim Cheney, Jason Peebles

Apr 06, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are glad to see you were taken care of. We strive for quality Customer Service every time. We appreciate you choosing to work with our McLarty Daniel Team and look forward to being your dealership of choice for years to come!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$21,126

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$17,692

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,543

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$58,600

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,447

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$57,447

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,279

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,371