About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jessica Hudson.
Jessica Hudson
Jessica Hudson, Marketing Director/Public Relations Manager, McLarty Daniel Chevrolet
5.0

Jessica Hudson

Marketing Director/Public Relations Manager

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet

1159 North 45th Street
Springdale, AR 72762

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Relations, Marketing, Public Relations

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Jessica Hudson

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, Great experience"

- Richard Hutchinson

I purchased a car from this dealership long distance, I'm from Massachusetts and saw the car online.Being a long distance purchase and not being able to physically see the car I had concerns. Jessica Hudson contacted me and I told her my concerns, she assured me the car was everything they said it was and sent me more detailed pictures. They pick me up at the airport. The car was out front at the dealership waiting for me, I took my time to look over the car. It was everything they said it was and I thought more. Without Jessica’s help I probably would of passed on this car, I’m glad I didn’t. Great dealership with great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Perkins

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Chevrolet dealer in NW Arkansas!!"

- PL88

McLarty Daniel Springdale Chevrolet went above and beyond for me on my recent 2019 Traverse Premier search and purchase. No other dealer in the area made the attempt to assist me that this dealership did. I had specific requirements that I wanted in my new vehicle and they never gave up till they found me the Traverse I wanted. They also negotiated favorable terms with me. 😀 In addition, each and every person I met at the dealership was knowledgeable, welcoming, easy to get along with and they listened to my needs and delivered!! They won over this former Ford driver and I'm glad they did. I love my new Traverse and I will always recommend this outstanding dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Howell, Darell Blackburn, Jacob Edwards , Bobby Napier

Oct 17, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Patty, Jacob and our staff is committed to providing each of our customers with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service!"

- Shudson

Came in for an oil change and tire rotation. It was lunch time so they were cycling tech's for their lunch hour. I asked them to look at my breaks while it was up on the rack and call me with a verdict and price. Got a call in less than 15 minutes from Jerry the service writer. The price was fair. They had my tires rotated, oil changed and new breaks on in about 3 hours. Can't complain about that at all considering I had no appointment when I showed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Jackson

Oct 17, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thanks, Mr. Hudson we appreciate you and your business!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best !!!"

- Mayanori22

I say the service they gave me was awesome! I may not got the car I wanted but I got the best service and of course I would definitely recommended those two to other . Jomar & his partner were the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Orman, Danny Howell, Jomar Dela Pena

May 14, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again for choosing McLarty Daniel Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Tinman2

Awesome Experience, everyone involved made the buying experience very comfortable. Tim Cheney is a fantastic salesman and always goes the extra mile for us. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Bertrand, Tim Cheney, Elizabeth Shults

Apr 10, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are glad to see you were taken care of. We strive for quality Customer Service every time. We appreciate you choosing to work with our McLarty Daniel Team and look forward to being your dealership of choice for years to come!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- rmcarter21

I had a great experience working with this dealership. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Jessica made us feel very comfortable and gave us great customer service. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Nguyen

Apr 09, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are glad to see you were taken care of. We strive for quality Customer Service every time. We appreciate you choosing to work with our McLarty Daniel Team and look forward to being your dealership of choice for years to come!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer!"

- Katie12345

Had a wonderful experience at McLarty Daniel Chevrolet. I would definitely recommend friends and family, they treat you like part of the family from the time we walked into the dealership and the time we left the dealership with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Howell, Tim Cheney, Jason Peebles

Apr 06, 2018

McLarty Daniel Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are glad to see you were taken care of. We strive for quality Customer Service every time. We appreciate you choosing to work with our McLarty Daniel Team and look forward to being your dealership of choice for years to come!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,914

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,929

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,225

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$63,879

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,424

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,105

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,752

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,144