Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jessica Kincaid.
Jessica Kincaid
Jessica  Kincaid, Internet Sales Manager, Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Jessica Kincaid

Internet Sales Manager

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Jessica Kincaid and I am the Internet Sales Manager here at Germain Honda of Dublin. I’ve been in the customer service industry since 2004 and the automotive industry since 2010. I have a passion to make sure my customers are treated with the utmost respect and that their expectations are exceeded in every way possible. Outside of the work environment I enjoy playing volleyball and softball, watching movies, going to concerts and sporting events, playing guitar, and caring for my rescue puppy, Achilles. I would be more than happy to assist you with your next vehicle purchasing experience while making sure you receive the high quality service you deserve. So, please don’t hesitate to contact me with anything you may need.

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Jessica Kincaid

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- ForesterLover

We went to Germain to test drive a used Subaru Forester after Jessica Kincaid helped answer our questions and set an appointment. The salesperson that Jessica assigned was not available so Jheni Felix helped us. Best thing that could have happened to us. Jheni is very customer oriented and did everything she could to make sure we were happy, I strongly recommend working with Jheni Felix. By far the best vehicle salesperson we have ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jheni Felix

Dec 10, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your complete satisfaction is our goal. We are overjoyed that you enjoyed working with Jheni, you are correct she is truly customer oriented. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good exp buying new Ridgeline"

- ridgeline lost

Derek was helpful and knowledgeable on the Ridgeline which help complete the sale. Showed us the vehicle; allowed us to play with controls and explained them. Even reviewed the spare tire and how it was stored and how you remove it. Had insight info on 3rd party tailgate locking for security with tonneau cover in use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Palmer, Derek Barnes

Dec 05, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are happy to know that Derek provided you with a quality experience. Please let us know if you need anything further. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, professional and fair "

- Satisfied Customer

I had a great experience purchasing a Honda Civic. The staff was very friendly, helpful, professional and fair. They also have a large inventory of cars, making my purchase experience enjoyable and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Woody Woodrow

Sep 24, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your enjoyable and efficient sales experience. With our vast inventory, we are able to provide many options for our guests, something for everyone. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessica Kincaid and Ralph Udonkuku "

- Weert

Jessica is an absolute pleasure to work with. Her focus on the customer is unmatched compared to what individuals in similar positions at other dealers offer. Ralph is easy going and a pleasure to work with as well - he is a no pressure sales person, which is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Udonkuku

Aug 22, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business. Both Jessica and Ralph are dedicated to making sure our guests have the ultimate car buying experience. We are happy to learn you enjoyed working with them. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deal, great people"

- Automan

They had a good selection of type of used auto I was wanting. I felt all the staff I talked with did a good job of understanding my wants and budget. I was able to arrive at a very good deal without any concerns. Paperwork at end was fast and efficient. Jessica and Matt did a great job and made the experience fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Shindler

Aug 07, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your recent auto purchase. With our vast inventory, we have something that meets everyone's needs. We are happy Jessica and Matt were able to help you find your perfect ride. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Ab123

I was looking for a Honda Pilot and I met Saqib at Germain Honda who provided honest inputs and helped me find a car that will work for my family. He patiently answered all our questions. Finance guy also patiently waited while I was haggling with my bank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saqib Naeem

Jun 01, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

It is wonderful that Saqib helped you find the perfect car to meet your family's needs. We hope you have many fun and exciting adventures in your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service"

- Mark

Matt and Jessica went above and beyond to assist with the purchase of a vehicle. I dealt with Jessica via email and phone, but Matt handled the sale. Both are exceptional. Matt went above and beyond to make it a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Shindler

Apr 23, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are happy to learn that you were pleased working with Jessica and Matt. Thank you for letting us know they did a wonderful job assisting you. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota Tundra truck review "

- Mike

I had a fantastic truck buying experience at Germain Honda of Dublin today . from the start Jessica in the internet sales group helped me to determine if the used truck I was interested in was a fit for me She turned me over to Bruce Trimbur to handle the sale and Bruce helped me look over the truck and make my final decision to buy it . I have to say it was the nicest buying experience I have ever had at a dealership. Keep up the good work I will definitely look you up for my next vehicle. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Meyer, Bruce Trimbur

Apr 04, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for letting us know about your satisfaction with our team here at Germain Honda of Dublin. Our goal is to provide our guests the ultimate sales experience from beginning to end. Enjoy your truck. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy or service a car"

- BERTANI Verified Customer

Germain was very responsive to our needs in our last two car-buying experiences. We were pleased with the quick service and thankful for the courtesies shown to us. I also have to thank the great service and accessories departments, who were helpful in adding our options and with getting one of our older cars serviced in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your kind words and 5-star rating means so much as does your continued business. Thank you so very much. Best Regards Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Germain Honda of Dublin"

- Clara

I searched the internet for my next Honda, my 17 year old car expired. I compared several Honda dealerships looking for another CR-V and was able to send a message on the site of my interest in a particular car. I received information back the next morning from Jessica. Jessica and I corresponded many times and I was sure that the hour drive to Dublin would be where I would find my car. Once there I met sales agent Kevin Larivee. I expressed interest in looking at four different vehicles advertised online. Kevin grabbed the keys of these cars and drove me and my son in law around the sales lot in a golf cart to look at each car. I really liked one car and the process began to get financing and the car was detailed. I was surprised to meet the young lady Jessica and thank her for all her help. My son in law drove my car home and I drove my mother in law's car another hour home. Family and friends like my car, and I let them know that they would have a great selection to choose a vehicle. Of course, they should let Kevin help them. I highly recommend Germain Honda of Dublin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Larivee , Finance officer was helpful, but I can't remember his name.

Aug 28, 2017

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are pleased to know that your overall experience was a positive one. Your kind words regarding your experience with both Jessica and Kevin are greatly appreciated. Thank you for sharing. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (786 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,335

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

2019 Honda Odyssey

$47,965

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,655