Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jessica Rodriguez.
Jessica Rodriguez
Jessica Rodriguez at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Jessica Rodriguez

Sales Professional

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Si habla espanol, por favor de preguntar por mi.

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Jessica Rodriguez

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Grand Cherokee Purchase"

- BubFred1513!

Prompt sales service. Just wanted to crunch numbers and compare but Jessica was so helpful and accommodating we left with new Jeep. Leo was also very helpful and energetic with the late night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada

Sep 02, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We appreciate the great feedback! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Cambauer75

Jessica was very helpful and made sure my husband and I left with the exact Jeep we wanted. We will recommend this dealer to all of our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada, Matt Higgins

Jun 24, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Camille! We appreciate the opportunity to help you both find the perfect Wranglers! Enjoy and welcome to the South Oak Family!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jessica Rodriguez"

- Cindy2019

Jessica Rodriguez was extremely friendly and amazing to work with. Leo Estrada was also very helpful in explaining our options. I would also have to thank John Lipe for giving us the initial information, quick responses. We have had some very bad experiences with other dealerships, South Oak Dodge was totally different, much less stressful and no game playing. We would definitely come back for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada, John Lipe

Jun 17, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Cindy! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealer Experience I've Had In My 35 Years Of Driving! "

- Schreiber5

I picked the Jeep I wanted online. Jessica was very friendly and helpful with all my questions. I had great service beginning with Shannon online to Leo in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Guest, Leo Estrada

Jun 14, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! It was our pleasure to work with you and find the perfect Wrangler! We hope you enjoy it this summer!

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy"

- valadezp

Jessica made my experience in buying my very first car very comfortable. It was great that she spoke Spanish and was able to communicate with my whole family. Her and her financing manager Leo did a great job and got me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Guest, Leo Estrada

May 25, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We appreciate working with you! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience For My Daughter"

- bisonmillworksupply

I have to complement our salesperson, Jessica. Jessica was very helpful in helping surprise my daughter with her new used car. Jessica was helpful in the purchasing process from start to finish. I would highly recommend Jessica to anyone looking for a new or used car at South Oak. David Laird

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser

May 27, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much David! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you! We're also happy Jessica joined our team!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $70,275

2018 Dodge Durango

$70,275

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,600

2019 Ram 1500

$53,600

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $51,725

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$51,725

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $33,190

2019 Dodge Journey

$33,190

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,530

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$30,530

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car

2018 Jeep Wrangler

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car

2019 Jeep Cherokee

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $51,445

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$51,445