Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jessica Rogers.
Jessica Rogers
Jessica Rogers at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Jessica Rogers

Service Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Jessica Rogers

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with Ditschman/Femington Ford. I had this..."

- rabaudistel

Very satisfied with Ditschman/Femington Ford. I had this Ford for almost 12 years and feel is runs as good as the day it was purchased, because if the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a positive experience when I bring my Escape in..."

- 1954bubba

Always a positive experience when I bring my Escape in for any service. The service technicians are extremely professional and friendly. Always know I have my vehicle in good hands with Jack's team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a recall on my vehicle. It took Ford Corp. over 2..."

- Ralph

I had a recall on my vehicle. It took Ford Corp. over 2 years to get the parts. It took Ditschman less than an hour to do the work. They are better than their mother company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Ralph - We are so glad that after the long wait, we could get this taken care of quickly for you. Thank you so much for your patience and for sharing your experience. Happy motoring!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service on my vehicle, job well done. Service..."

- Mike

Great service on my vehicle, job well done. Service department is very professional and keeps you updated on the progress. Jessica, thank you for the free car wash coupon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Rogers

Apr 21, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Mike - Thank YOU for choosing our team to keep your vehicle in tip top working condition. And for taking the time to share your experience.

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doing business there for many years. Always a great..."

- jimme52

Doing business there for many years. Always a great experience. Service is always on time. Have been there as a stop in for a quick issue and have been taken when there is a few minutes for there time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Scheetz, Todd Baty

Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent scheduled service appointment for my vehicle was..."

- rob.montalbano

Recent scheduled service appointment for my vehicle was fast and efficient. A great team at Ditschman / Flemington Ford dealership. Thanks again to everyone who assisted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Rob - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had service on Ford Explorer to address 2 recall..."

- Jayo107

I had service on Ford Explorer to address 2 recall notices on 3/22/2021. Jessica and the Ford Service employees were very professional. I waited less than the allotted time that was scheduled. I would highly recommend Ditschman Flemington to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,790

2018 Ford Escape

$24,790

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,400

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$27,385

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,640

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$51,640

used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,190

2014 Ford Escape

$16,190

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,825

2021 Ford Explorer

$37,825