Jessica Sanchez
Jessica Sanchez at Reed Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Jessica Sanchez

Sales Representative

Reed Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

7020 W. Frontage Rd
Merriam, KS 66203

Contact Me
not yet
rated
53 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Jessica Sanchez

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessica Sanchez was a wonderful salesperson. She was courteous, helpful and a joy to work with. We were familiar with Randy Reed's reputation and were pleased to find that our high expectations were me More

by Awbtmp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We shopped several places for a Jeep Cherokee and decided we would only buy from Randy Reed. Jessica Sanchez was the primary reason we made that decision. She was courteous, helpful and a joy to work with. More

by rabwrpc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sullivan

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reed Jeep was super easy to work with our Salesperson Jessica Sanchez was very helpful and accommodating. She did it all to make the situation perfect. She provided the opportunity to see exactly what we More

by Kathleen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessica was great to work with: very knowledgeable, responsive and professional. I highly recommend working with her if you are interested in buying a Jeep. More

by Jason Moore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As we get closer to the end of the year, and I think about what has gone right in 2020, one of the few things that really stands out, was my experience buying a new Gladiator at Reed Jeep from Jessica S More

by Mark
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I met Jessica Sanchez a few months ago when I started shopping for a new SUV. She was helpful, respectful and informed. A couple weeks ago, when I finally got serious about a Jeep, I stopped in to see Je More

by Carol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Reed Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Carol- thank you for the time you took to give that review! We appreciate it greatly!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessica was awesome! It was a no pressure sales approach, everything was handled so quickly, and they made me feel right at home. I would definitely recommend anyone go here! More

by mitchelltalley03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan McGary

Sep 28, 2020

Reed Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your kind words! we appreciate the review!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recommend this dealership is the best place for buy a car also the stuff Jessica is the best service & kindness with my family.Thank you for your service More

by Kee Ling
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessica Sanchez is a very knowledgeable, professional, attentive, and friendly salesperson! Truly a pleasure to work with. After working with her and other Reed JCDR staff, I believe we have found our car More

by Santos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sullivan

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a ram pro city. Sales person Jessica Sanchez was out of this world. Very polite, caring, friendly with no pressure at all. She is 10 star out of 5. Sales assistant Shelly Haware was a pleasure t More

by Nakhtar56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelley Harware , Shelly Haware

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $49,270
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
STING exterior
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $68,065
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
LIMITED EDITION REIGN exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,685
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,470
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $45,623
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Fathom Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,775
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive