About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jessie John.
Jessie John
Jessie John, Sales Manager, Corwin Honda
5.0

Jessie John

Sales Manager

Corwin Honda

201 40th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Jessie John

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and great vehicle"

- Malbright

I had a great experience using this dealership. The employees were all very nice and extremely knowledgeable, the vehicles were priced well, and the process went smoothly. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Tousignant , Dan Lizakowski and Sam Thomas

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- TRTINYJ78

Ryan was very easy to work with. He and Jessie were always helpful! We would for sure come and look at Corwin Honda if and when we look for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hawkinson, Ryan Barnes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience buying 2018 Honda Accord!!"

- 2018 Honda Accord Sport

Joshua was great to deal with. Very happy to have dealt with him buying my second Honda. I'd definitely recommend buying a car from him at Corwin Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin O'Keefe, Joshua Swanson

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A different car buying experience!"

- Jackie88

We had a very great experience when buying our new Honda! It was fun and easy. I would recommend Corwin Honda to anyone. Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience I've ever had! "

- Blbucholz

My experience was nothing short of excellent! The team I had was very knowledgeable. I want to recommend Riley to anybody looking for a new vehicle. Riley is new to corwin, and any question I had he answered to the best knowledge he had at the given time. Anything he did not know he was quick to find the answer out in a timely fashion from his general managers. Jessie is a burst of sunshine and has earned her position within the company. Thank you, my Honda CR-V is everything I couldve asked for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Tousignant

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A no stress comfortable experience "

- Pilot

The team at Corwin Honda takes the stress away from buying a car and makes it comfortable and easy the way it used to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Shipley, Brad Kruger

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership!"

- Unknown

This dealership is amazing! They provided top notch, costomer service, great pricing, and made the overall experience fun and enjoyable. Highly recommemd for anyone buying a used or new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Test drive a Honda Pilot "

- Pilot2018

We found the salesman and finance group very easy to talk with. We were not thinking about buying a suv that day. But the management was excellent to work with. I would say our experience with the organization was top shelf . I would recommend sending anybody to try a Honda to Corwin. Colton was especially helpful to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erol Gwion, Colton Bonfy

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New CR-V"

- Carena1234

This is my third lease through Corwin Honda! Ryan made the transition easy, affordable and efficient— I highly recommend you work with him and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hawkinson, Ryan Barnes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new vehicle"

- Ashleyharlabd

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I felt all my questions were answered while I was there. I would definitely recommend family and friends to lease or buy with corwin honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (468 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,301

2018 Honda Accord

$29,213

2018 Honda Accord

$31,780

2018 Honda Accord

$30,125

2018 Honda Accord

$30,125

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,739

2018 Honda Accord

$32,970

2018 Honda Accord

$32,970