About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jessie John.
Jessie John
Jessie John, Sales Manager, Corwin Honda
5.0

Jessie John

Sales Manager

Corwin Honda

201 40th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Jessie John

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brand new with a deep scratch"

- JLM

Bought a new Pilot and discovered a scratch when right after I left dealership. After some time, we were able to come to an agreement on repair of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Hensley, Mitch Bailey

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with everyone!"

- Shelly24t

I didn't think I would drive away with a new car but everyone did all they could to help me. The upgrade and warranties were reasonable and within my budget. I never felt like I was being pushed into something I didn't want and everyone was so friendly and made a normally intimidating process very easy going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin O'Keefe, Alayna Haugen, Brittney Heiden-Nekola , Ben the insurance man

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Friendly "

- AndyM

Genuine customer service and excellent communication. Follow-up on all questions was commendable. Very Satisfied and will recommend dealership to others. Really, it’s worth the time for a few phone calls and then the drive to pick your vehicle up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sig Lubke, Dan Lizakowski

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Philip and Jessie were very pleasant."

- Cher

Philip was very personable, he’s a very nice young man., Jess was also pleasant to work with. I wish they would still give those packets with car washes and oil changes that was a little extra incentive to buy there. I think the light bar in the back of the car should be included in the price of car not added on after, that just makes it that much more expensive. We almost considered walking away from the sale because of all the extra costs documentation fees and extra charges. We are happy with our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Meyer, Ty Smalls

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and great vehicle"

- Malbright

I had a great experience using this dealership. The employees were all very nice and extremely knowledgeable, the vehicles were priced well, and the process went smoothly. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Tousignant , Dan Lizakowski and Sam Thomas

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- TRTINYJ78

Ryan was very easy to work with. He and Jessie were always helpful! We would for sure come and look at Corwin Honda if and when we look for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hawkinson, Ryan Barnes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience buying 2018 Honda Accord!!"

- 2018 Honda Accord Sport

Joshua was great to deal with. Very happy to have dealt with him buying my second Honda. I'd definitely recommend buying a car from him at Corwin Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin O'Keefe, Joshua Swanson

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A different car buying experience!"

- Jackie88

We had a very great experience when buying our new Honda! It was fun and easy. I would recommend Corwin Honda to anyone. Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience I've ever had! "

- Blbucholz

My experience was nothing short of excellent! The team I had was very knowledgeable. I want to recommend Riley to anybody looking for a new vehicle. Riley is new to corwin, and any question I had he answered to the best knowledge he had at the given time. Anything he did not know he was quick to find the answer out in a timely fashion from his general managers. Jessie is a burst of sunshine and has earned her position within the company. Thank you, my Honda CR-V is everything I couldve asked for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Tousignant

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A no stress comfortable experience "

- Pilot

The team at Corwin Honda takes the stress away from buying a car and makes it comfortable and easy the way it used to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Shipley, Brad Kruger

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,970

2018 Honda Accord

$32,970

2018 Honda Accord

$30,125

2018 Honda Accord

$31,799

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,250

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,250

2018 Honda Accord

$31,799

2018 Honda Accord

$31,799