About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jessie John.
Jessie John
Jessie John, Sales Manager, Corwin Honda
5.0

Jessie John

Sales Manager

Corwin Honda

201 40th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

33 Reviews of Jessie John

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A different car buying experience!"

- Jackie88

We had a very great experience when buying our new Honda! It was fun and easy. I would recommend Corwin Honda to anyone. Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience I've ever had! "

- Blbucholz

My experience was nothing short of excellent! The team I had was very knowledgeable. I want to recommend Riley to anybody looking for a new vehicle. Riley is new to corwin, and any question I had he answered to the best knowledge he had at the given time. Anything he did not know he was quick to find the answer out in a timely fashion from his general managers. Jessie is a burst of sunshine and has earned her position within the company. Thank you, my Honda CR-V is everything I couldve asked for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Tousignant

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A no stress comfortable experience "

- Pilot

The team at Corwin Honda takes the stress away from buying a car and makes it comfortable and easy the way it used to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Shipley, Brad Kruger

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership!"

- Unknown

This dealership is amazing! They provided top notch, costomer service, great pricing, and made the overall experience fun and enjoyable. Highly recommemd for anyone buying a used or new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Test drive a Honda Pilot "

- Pilot2018

We found the salesman and finance group very easy to talk with. We were not thinking about buying a suv that day. But the management was excellent to work with. I would say our experience with the organization was top shelf . I would recommend sending anybody to try a Honda to Corwin. Colton was especially helpful to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erol Gwion, Colton Bonfy

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New CR-V"

- Carena1234

This is my third lease through Corwin Honda! Ryan made the transition easy, affordable and efficient— I highly recommend you work with him and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hawkinson, Ryan Barnes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new vehicle"

- Ashleyharlabd

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I felt all my questions were answered while I was there. I would definitely recommend family and friends to lease or buy with corwin honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer focused team"

- Sam

I had a fabulous experience with all employees I encountered during my car buying experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends. Everyone went out of their way to make the transaction seemless and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Barnes , Ty ( was a tremendous help with financing, and put my experience over the top).

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership with Great People!"

- Sammie11

Being a recent college graduate I was nervous about purchasing my first car but working with the team at Corwin Honda made my buying experience nothing but the best! Ryan Barnes and Jessie John were the ultimate dream team. They were very considerate of what exactly I was looking for with my price range providing me with different options. Everyone I interacted with at Honda was friendly, knowledgable, and treated me with respect. Without a doubt I will be referring my friends and family to Corwin Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Barnes , Ty Small and Sam Thomas

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service! "

- Licorice.Messiah

I drove all the way up to South Dakota from New Mexico to do a deal with a dealership in my hometown that I've done business with many times before. Unfortunately, I felt disappointed after this dealership told me "there are no red Fits anywhere" and skeptical about the monthly payment the other dealership was offering me so, I did my homework, and found out there was a red Fit (my preferred color choice) in Fargo where I was able to negotiate a monthly payment that I felt I could afford. I so appreciate how responsive and helpful Jessie was - she was easy to get ahold of when I had questions and was patient and understanding about my financial situation. She let me know about a $500 graduate discount that I qualified for and connected me to Kevin who was willing to go over the lease deal and provide me with a break down of all the costs so I could calculate it out for myself and decide whether or not the deal I was getting was fair. To top it off, they were understanding about the fact that it would be too long of a drive for my family from my hometown so they had Charlie and another driver meet me halfway to finalize the paperwork and hand me the keys. I'm very happy with my little "red pill" and that I was able to finalize the deal on my birthday! Thank you Jessie, Kevin, Charlie, the mystery driver :) and anyone else who helped out - I really appreciate the work you each did to help me get a vehicle I adore at a price I am able to afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin O'Keefe, Charlie Hulbert

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$22,630

2018 Honda Accord

$28,301

2018 Honda Odyssey

$36,417

2018 Honda Accord

$29,213

2018 Honda Accord

$31,780

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,749

2018 Honda Accord

$28,301

2018 Honda Accord

$30,925