Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jessie Nida.
Jessie Nida
Jessie Nida at Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania
5.0

Jessie Nida

Service Advisor

Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania

5570 Monroe Street
Sylvania, OH 43560

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Jessie Nida

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi A5"

- Rnrickard

I have worked for years with Jessie in your Service Dept. He is very friendly and treats me with courtesy and respect. He is the one that recommended me to Chris Stang. Chris made me feel comfortable, he explained my options. He took the time to talk and listen to what I was looking for in a car. I feel no pressure with dealing with him & Jessie. They are both amazing. The only down fall was the time period that it took to get with the Financial Dept. I understand that it was the last day of the month but we waiting almost 2 hours. My appointment with Chris was at 3:15 pm. Also the employee did the paperwork wrong and the pages had to be re-singed on Friday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stang, John Mensah Jr

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Cwf175

Chris and jessie were great Bent over backwards to take care of me. Great experience, worth the time. New to the Audi brand will stay a customer !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Perry, Ramon Perez, Chris Stang

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST CAR DEALERSHIP PERIOD!!!"

- Cadillac owner since 2008

Chris Stang is a true professional he immediately makes you feel comfortable and will take the time to explain the features on any vehicle you are interested in. Chris works very hard to make sure that you get the car you want at the price you want. Chris makes sure you are happy with the car and the entire experience. He is a great guy honest and knowledgeable rarely found today!!!! Mikel Maras is a wizard and a magician when it comes to financing your purchase!!!! Harry Shah will always be a friend he sold me my first Mercedes Thanks Harry! Jesse Nida in the service department always greets you personally and keeps your vehicle running like brand new. I will never buy a car anywhere else. To sum up my experience AWESOME FANTASTIC AND PERFECT !!!! I can’t stop smiling. THANKS TO EVERYONE AT VIN DEVERS AUTOHAUS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful staff!"

- Moose93

Recently purchased a used 2013 Audi S6, Ziad was of great assistance made sure the car was washed and detailed prior to my pick up and the process was very quick and easy! Mikel helped me get my loan squared away before I even came in and Jessie helped me with getting my maintenance appointments set up. Everyone was very friendly and kind and I will most definitely be returning to the dealership and recommending them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziad Fakhoury, Mikel Maras Sr.

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- TIProperties

Great customer service! The service manager, Jessie Nida, was extremely helpful and kept us up to date on the status of our repairs. I had a Lexus before our Audi and its night and day. This dealership and specifically this service manager are top notch. We are looking at purchasing another car and the service we've received here might keep us with Audi/Mercedes vs. Lexus or Infinity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clark Blackford, Carlton Carter

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgable and Trustworthy"

- buckeye

Everyone here is so kind and helpful. I brought my Audi here for it’s 35,000 mile routine service and mentioned a minor issue I was having to them -last minute. Jessie was very knowledgable and knew exactly the problem I was having and even went above and beyond to replace some related parts to prevent future issues. Jessica and Jordan were very helpful with the scheduling and updates. The support I receive from Jessie and the entire service team here are the reason I stick with Audi vehicles and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Receptionists Jessica and Jordan

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- kialacci

Dylan was a pleasure to work with. He explained clearly everything that needed to done when I brought my Mercedes in for service. Very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziad Fakhoury, Dylan Mccance

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service and parts department "

- howard537

As the owner of many different Mercedes Benz and Audi vehicles over the the past 20 years and having lived in many cities, I have a great deal of experience with visiting dealerships for a variety of reasons. To be conservative I have visited over a dozen different Mercedes or Audi dealerships and none of them compare to the professionalism and service I receive at Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania. From major work on my Audi A6 when I had an Audi to the smallest part for my Mercedes they are insightful, helpful, professional and courteous (side note they also have the best drinks and snacks to enjoy while you wait). The parts department is knowledgable and the service guys are awesome. Every time I am there Jessie Nida, Clark Blackford and the rest of the parts and service department have been amazing and taken care of me with the utmost respect and promptness. I currently live in Grand Rapids, Michigan , but wait until I am in Toledo, Ohio on business to Visit Vin Devers if I need a part or have a question about my car. I highly recommend Vin Devers for anything you may need relating to your vehicle and would give them 6 stars if I could. Mike Howard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clark Blackford

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marvelous service experience on Christmas eve"

- audisue

Keith,Jessie and Rick were very kind,helpful and thoughtful of my plight. My engine light was on and was afraid I was not going to be able to make it to Christmas eve service at my church. Everyone worked very hard and were able to get my vehicle fixed and back on the road. Can't thank them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Solomon, Rick Zerner

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service for a newbie Audi owner"

- Kmcmerrill

I have come into the dealership multiple times with questions regarding my 2012 Q7. I bought it used, and frankly, don't know much about it. Jess has been patient and good with answering questions, making suggestions, and giving me great service. I didn't know if I had made a sound purchase but with his support - I now love my Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $39,125

2019 Audi A3

$39,125

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $39,685

2019 Audi A3

$39,685

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,340

2019 Audi A4

$49,340

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,340

2019 Audi A4

$49,340

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,340

2019 Audi A4

$49,340

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,540

2019 Audi A4

$49,540

New 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $50,430

2019 Audi A5

$50,430

2018 Audi A5

$53,425