About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jessy Williams.
Jessy Williams
Jessy Williams, Internet Sales Coordinator, Sanders Ford Inc
4.8

Jessy Williams

Internet Sales Coordinator

Sanders Ford Inc

1135 Lejeune Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Jessy Williams

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not painful"

- FiestaMama

Ask for Mr. Brandon Lattimore. Tell him Paula sent you to save $500 on a new car purchase. Totally pumped about my Fiesta . Can't wait to use Sirius!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great group of people to work with "

- Jenn W

This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Randy and Jessy were super helpful. Would most definitely use them in the future for service or car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Prater

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME, NO PRRSSURE"

- Cheetahkat

Our experience was amazing! Rachel is AWESOME! She went way above and beyond for us! She is the best sales person ever....no pressure, super knowledgeable and most importantly she put up with our craziness! Great experience with Sanders Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Griffin

Aug 02, 2017

Sanders Ford Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We love hearing from our customers and how much they enjoyed working with our employees. Congratulations on your new ride!

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to do business "

- 2010Tundra

I had an excellent experience at Sanders Ford. Valeri Parker was my sales person, and she went above and beyond. She worked hard to make the deal happen. A big thanks to Valeri, Jessy, and Peter. You guys are great!!! My wife and I will definitely be back next time we are in the market for a new car. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Marzouk, Valeri Parker

Aug 02, 2017

Sanders Ford Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We love hearing from our customers and how much they enjoyed working with our employees. Congratulations on your new ride!

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience."

- Ford1

Jessy Williams was very quick to reply with requested pictures and info. Rachel Griffin was very courteous upon arrival at dealership and throughout process. Entire buying experience was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Griffin

Aug 02, 2017

Sanders Ford Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We love hearing from our customers and how much they enjoyed working with our employees. Congratulations on your new ride!

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience"

- Rusty C

Just purchased a 2016 Tundra from Sanders Ford and it was by far the most enjoyable and professional experience I've ever had with a car dealer. Jessy and Randy worked hard to get a great deal and promptly addressed any questions. Truck was delivered Exactly when they said it would arrive..3:00 on the nose. Sanders Ford will be my First call on my next car search. Thanks Again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Prater

Jun 17, 2017

Sanders Ford Inc responded

Rusty, we enjoyed working with you and look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 XLT for my wife"

- Arod

Awesome experience, great sales associate in Brandon Lattimore! Him and the whole Sanders team treated us great and took the time to make sure every thing was covered. After back and forth three times, they met us where we felt comfortable and satisfied with the deal. I am happy and my wife is definitely happy as well. I will be recommending family and friends go do business at Sanders Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kervin, Brandon Lattimore

April 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Randy Praterm Sanders Ford"

- JOSHUA WEEKS

I have dealt with sevetal dealerships in the last 16 years, and I have never recieved the kind of service that Mr. Prater provided. He is extremely polite and not remotely pushy with his sales tactics. He patiently explained my options to me, and was an open negotiator. He was able to find a truck that fit all of my wants and needs at a price that I was comfortable with in a very reasonable time. I never felt pushed around, or that I was being taken advantage of during this sale as I have with other dealers. I would recommend Mr. Prater to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Prater

January 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

"New f150 purchased from Sanders ford."

- Rickyf150

I would to thank Art Hoyt and the team at Sanders Ford for all the work to get me the deal I needed. It was my first time dealing with Sanders and things went vary smoothly through out the process. The hardest part was getting my son to drive our old truck home. He did drive the new one later that! Thanks again Art Hoyt and the Sanders team. Thanks R. Meyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Hoyt

October 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- Scotty

From website to driveway, Scott Preuett and the Sanders team performed outstandingly! I offered online, and it was accepted. The whole process was handled professionally. A pleasant and relaxing buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Preuett

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (435 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$40,000

2018 Ford Fiesta

$18,500

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Mustang

$46,380

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,785

2015 Ford F-350

$64,914

2018 Ford F-150

$66,993

2018 Ford Taurus

$32,790