About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesus Azua.
Jesus Azua
Jesus Azua, Internet Sales Manager, Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Jesus Azua

Internet Sales Manager

Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

3333 Auto Center Cir
Stockton, CA 95212

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

52 Reviews of Jesus Azua

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience."

- Dave6969

Arrived close to closing time, but everyone stuck around to help us out. They made us a good deal. Here is a list of the people that assisted us: Jesus Azua Joe Hernandez Andrew Mateo Kerri Eklund

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hernadez , Andrew Mateo, Kerri Eklund

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple"

- Jvangsoulatda

I came to Stockton Dodge Knew the one i wanted away it was a simple easy process they gave me the payment that I wanted and I’m happy with my new vehicle thank you Stockton Dodge Gerry was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JEEP RIDER"

- Debby

My experience at Stockton Dodge was awesome. Jesus Made it very pleasant and as smooth as possible. I would like to thank the whole staff and I will be back for my next car!! Don't forget to ask for Jesus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team work "

- Roque Guerrero

I would like to recommend Stockton (CDJR) when you ready to buy your next vehicle they took very well care with me they worked very hard to make the deal happen I would like to thank JOE HERNANDEZ -MARK GUARDADO-FREDDY ESTRADA-KERRI EKLIND AND JESUS AZÚA THEY ALL DO A GREAT TEAM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Neese

Had a great experience at Stockton Dodge. Thank you Jesus and Drew for making everything run smooth!! Nice to have a car that doesn’t hurt my back to get in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Diller, Drew Mateo

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grand Cherokee!"

- Newcar123

It was a pleasure purchasing my new Grand Cherokee from Jesus and Drew. They made the process easy and straight forward with no pressure on me at all. I would definitely be glad to work with them again. And I am happy with deal they made for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scat pack"

- Urbon75

I love the way we water treated here at Stockton dodge and love my wide body scat pack.the servis here was plesant and fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and accurate "

- Mohammedriz

Our experience was smooth and effortless. We got accurate information. Best experience in a dealership yet. Staff were amazing and very helpful. We had very specific needs for our vehicle and they took care of us very well. We appreciate everything. They gave great offers. Everyone we dealt with were positive and the vehicle was just as described in ad if not better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first time"

- halter72

This was my first time buying a car of my own Jesus and Drew helped me out a bunch and got me a great deal on a used car. I would highly recommend this place to any car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Mateo

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind staff"

- Lola

Very friendly staff at the dealer ship. Came all the way up from San Diego have me good tips to hit the road comfortably and safe on the way home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Diller, Marc Guardado

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Charger

$56,820

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$49,110

2019 Dodge Challenger

$26,809

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,806

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,806

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,791

2019 Dodge Challenger

$30,096

2019 Dodge Challenger

$29,909